Online Speed Dating » Singles in Emporia, United States » Spanish

Singles in Emporia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brandi , 31, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
More About MeWell I could say many things for everyone to read about. I would much rather say that if you are interested in knowing me better I would love to tell you more if your serious and not just into playing chat games... I love spending time with family and friends. My children are a very important part of my everyday life. I love spending time outside and going to new places. Very interested in other cultures and learning new things. I'm a people person and love to make everyone laugh but can also be serious when it's needed. I feel it's very important to live life to its fullest and try to respect others and treat them well. If you would like to know more about me then please feel free to message me. I'd love to hear from you... ((As long as your serious))
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily and Friend Gatherings, Knitting, Cooking and Baking, Cultural learning, Cultural studies, Languages, Parks and Zoo, Soccer Games, Listen 2 Music, Playing With Kids
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicSpanish Music, Arabic Music أغاني عربية, Hindi Music, Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite BooksDaniel Steel Mirror Images
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy eyes :-)
Favorite FoodChicken curry over rice :-) with Naan bread
Favorite PlacesI like many places...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my children... Sometimes getting free time to spend with friends....
Life GoalsIf interested would be willing to explain them...
Blue_Prince , 51, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Dating StatusARE YOU THERE ???
More About MeCompassionate
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAmbition, compassion, integrity, intelligent, sensuous and happy.nIn no particular order.
Where You Were RaisedEmporia, Kansas
Others NoticeI am unusual, but in a nice way.
Favorite FoodTacos al vapor con salsa medio picante
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, SpainnMéxiconPhilippinesnPeoples Republic of China
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my German Shepherd
Life GoalsTo be a the Prince my family wanted me to be.nIntegrity beyond question.nStay in shape and keep learning.nEnjoy and share the happy life I lead.
oger , 29, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Where You Were Raisednewton ks
Others NoticeThe first thing people see are my very green hazel eyes. How funny I make life and how caring I am.
whitney , 23, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
Dating Statusfun
More About Methere at much to say im nice a person til u prove u dont wont me to be a nice n kind perosn to u
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestexted play pool play basketball listen to music
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetnice n loving n caring n nt contorling n out going
Favorite MusicKid Cudi, Usher, Rihanna, Waka Flocka Flame, Trey Songz, 50 Cent, Pleasure P, Roscoe Dash, Lil' Boosie, Gucci Mane, Bob Marley, Alicia Keys, Lil Wayne, Paramore, Akon, Eminem, Drake, Lil Twist, Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih, T.I., Soulja Boy Tell Em, Travis Porter, Keri Hilson
Favorite TV Showsjersy shore, Meet The Browns, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, South Park, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Teen Mom, That '70s Show, Jersey Shore, 106 & Park, Grey's Anatomy, SpongeBob SquarePants, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, 16 and Pregnant
Favorite MoviesYou Got Served, Friday, Love and Basketball, Jackass, Stomp the Yard, Baby Boy, "I'm from a town called whoop ass". "well im from the Wish-A-N*gga-Woods", To Save a Life, Bringing Down the House, ATL
Favorite BooksNewspaper, n/a, n/a, n/a, n/a, n/a, The Bible, Bible
Where You Were Raisedpittsburg ks
Others Noticemy eyes n ears my ears cuz they is so small
Favorite Foodpizze soul food ribs tbone steake
Favorite Placespizza hut golden coral
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat homw or a pool hall or partying wit friends
Life Goalscollage than get a job when done wit collage in the feild i go into
dale , 55, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Favorite MusicCall or text me on those I just gave you
Favorite MoviesAny thing
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
jose , 44, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Aylissa , 20, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
More About MeWell my name is aylissa Im 16, not 18. It just wouldnt let me put that down, im trying this thing out so i can meet new people is all really, and i love to dance and sing, ever since i was little, Im White, and hispanic i was raised by my mother and her husband, he's hispanic and thats where i learned most of my spanish.. I love cooking and cleaning house, i love family and my parents say their very proud of me and that i will make a perfect wife some day.
Who I Would Like to MeetHispanic, Very attractive, sweet, has a job, and can take care of himself.(:
Where You Were RaisedArkcity
Others NoticeMy smile, people love my smile.
Favorite FoodHispanic food.n&& Tres Leches Cake.(:
Favorite PlacesUhh, my favorite place to go is Arkcity, visit my home town..
Life GoalsCollege, so i can own my own business.
Tyshawn , 29, Male seeking Female, Emporia, VA
Raul Diaz , 39, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Favorite Musicrock
Cherokee , 23, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
More About MeI'm fun outgoing very sweet nice caring and will give anyone a chance but once you mess it up its gone forever but if you wanna know more just ask :-) :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI grew up in a little town in Kansas. I am country Girl born and raised And damn proud of it. I love spending time with animals of any kind. But am majorly fond of horses and dogs. I am 21 I love being outdoors. I enjoy camping hunting fishing swimming ;) horseback riding, mudding, dancing singing fourwheelers dirt bikes But I am always down for a late night country bonfire. Its good for the soul. If you want to know more just message me. Thanks for reading!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust personality honesty loyalty and just common interests. Not going to lie. I am looking for that country boy to come and sweep me away. Someone that isn't too hard on the eyes would also be a major plus. Hope to hear from you!
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsStep up, 1,2
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedwilliamsburg kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese or a good cookout
Favorite PlacesPineville Missouri, eminence Missouri.. I love being outdoors...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having a good time or at home watching a movie
Life GoalsGoing too college too be a vet tech at Penn foster and I'm gonna make my life the best for my horses dogs n I...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages