Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elmwood Park, United States » Spanish

Singles in Elmwood Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Georgi , 56, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
Dating StatusLove to dance!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Dining, Movies, Travel, Family, Museums, Concerts, Festivals, Ravinia
Who I Would Like to MeetI don’t have a list of physical attributes my ideal man fits; but I do love tall, great-smelling men...with a bit of a wild side. ;-) I am looking for a gent who lives close to me; I've tried the long-distance thing and it's just not for me. Some traits he must possess include: Integrity, honesty, good heart, loyalty, character, monogamous, loving, sincere, compassionate, spontaneous, loves to dance all types of music (especially Motown/disco and Tejano), funny, strong family ties and values, open to new experiences.
Favorite MusicOld School R&B, Disco, Tejano Music, Dusties, Motown Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Game of Thrones, Celebrity Ghost Stories
Favorite MoviesThe Avengers (2012), Thor, It's Complicated, Good Fellas, Casino, The Artist
Favorite BooksEsther Hicks, The Secret, Dr. Wayne W. Dyer
Favorite Quotes"There are easier things in life than finding a good man. Nailing jell-o to a tree for instance." - Janeane Garfolo
Where You Were RaisedNear northwest side of Chicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a very spiritual individual who enjoys helping people. I was in Iraq for 3 1/2 years working for a company who supported the military with basic life support services. This work was very rewarding and fulfilling for my soul and spirit. I currently work as an Office Manager/Assistant to CEO at an IT firm. I love my job and the people I work for and with. In my off-time, I'm a massage therapist, Reiki Practitioner (energy healing), and also do ear candling/coning. I also volunteer on a domestic violence crisis line several times a month.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Thai
Favorite PlacesMexican Riviera; Koh Samui, Dubai
Subjects You Think AboutAm I wasting my time on dating websites?
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries
michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, NJ
Dating StatusI'm not as mean as I look,..lol
More About MeI have an awesome sense of humor,..fun to be with, honest, caring,..I do not Lie, Cheat or Steal,..lived around the World,...many life experiences to share...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstill trying to nail this one down
Political Affiliationvote for the lesser of the scumbags
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, beauty, COMMUNICATION
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Metal,..
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, House, Deadliest Catch
Favorite Moviesreally anything, PAPILLION, COOL HAND LUKE,. DIRTY HARRY
Favorite Books" WHO'S LOOKING OUT FOR YOU" Bill O'Reilly
Favorite QuotesAN OPTIMIST IS SOMEONE WHO TELLS OTHERS TO CHEER UP WHEN THINGS ARE GOING " HIS" WAY !!!! andnn IN ORDER TO AVOID A PRESSURE SITUATION, DON'T PUT YOURSELF IN ONE.
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others NoticeMy Eyes that Smile,...or the EVIL STARE..lol ..and my nice ass
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite Placeslived in 13 countries, so this one is tough
Subjects You Think Aboutliving, dying,..the meaning of life,...if the worlds gonna end and what time the NY Rangers, Yankees and Giants are on.....
Life Goalsjust to be HAPPY DAMMIT! ...lol
Secretnobody would believe it anyway!
vida , 60, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
Dating StatusNatural, humble, sweet and kind.
More About MeI will treat you with respect, kind, and I will listen to you, to show how understanding, and very caring.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone understanding, attentive, respectful, neat, affectionate, compassionate, with a sense of humor, someone who knows how to show appreciation, value, love and respect a woman who is showing the same for their man.
Favorite Musicsals
Favorite TV ShowsNovelas, noticias, aerobics
Favorite Booksmagazines about shaping up
Where You Were Raisedin the island of P.R. and Chicago ill
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite PlacesMiami, Puerto Rico ,
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown town, cruising, playing pool, seating by the lake reading a book
Secretno secrets
erikberrios30 , 32, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, IL
Dating StatusI shy with a wild side
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyoga ,running. fishing, bowling,movies,chilling at home, and going to niteclubs
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meeta none drug user
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticeher smile
Favorite Foodlassana
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto own my own restaurant
Airam , 29, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmost of my free time I like to relax at home listen to music n watched T.V
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiclatin music, hip pop, and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsHouse , sex in the city and many more
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, romance
Favorite BooksI usually read the new paper every day, and love to buy magazine.
Where You Were RaisedDominican Republic and USA
Others NoticeI AM A VERY SINCERE PERSON VERY NATURAL,LIKE TO ALWAYS STAY BUSY,ALSO VERY OUTGOING PERSON.nnBueno que se puede decir de mi,soy una morena super bella y de bueno sentimiento muy independiente y muy liberal no me gusta que me controle y sobre todo tengo pocas amistade por que odio la hipocrecia de hoy en dia, mi major alegria son mis familia,pues me encanta compartir con mis familia que son mi mayor tesoro,y tambien me enganta bailar ir al cine y sobre todo me facina comer afuera
Favorite Placeslove the movie,and eat out
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time in a movie theater or might some time casually in the club.
CHINA , 33, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, NJ
Where You Were RaisedPERU
Joanna , 22, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, NJ
Favorite MusicAny type of music
Favorite MoviesHorror
Ann , 56, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
Where You Were RaisedIn the Suburbs of Chicago,Illinois
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes and smile..
Favorite FoodI like most Cuisines..and soft served ice cream.
Favorite Placesmovies,walks..family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner maybe a movie
CHRIS , 25, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, IL
More About MeI am in the MILITARY if you wanna know more just ask
Favorite MusicANYTHING
Favorite TV ShowsANYTHING
Favorite MoviesANYTHING
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks
Favorite FoodANYTHING
Favorite PlacesPARKS HOME CLUBS MOVIES
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHILL AT MY HOUSE
Life GoalsKIDS MARRAIGE
nooch1 , 39, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, NJ
More About MeI hope you like honesty even if it ruins your day.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be real. I can't read minds. Don't play games.
Where You Were RaisedElmwood Park, NJ
Others NoticeMy Sence of humor. I tend to stick out in a croud.
Favorite FoodWill try anything.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, Dinning, Bowling, or Shooting Pool.
Life GoalsLive, Laugh, Love.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages