Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elizabethtown, United States » Spanish

Singles in Elizabethtown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ina , 53, Female seeking Male, Elizabethtown, KY
More About Meindependent and self sufficient
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswim, golf
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone who is a true friend who will be honest and trustworthy
Favorite MoviesSci fi and drama
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite Placesbeaches and swimming
Sam , 50, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, PA
Dating Statushello
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYes
Political Affiliation"Native American" (think about it)
Favorite MusicBoth kinds -> country & western! lol No jus kidding
Where You Were Raisedmomma alway's said in a barn
Others Noticemy humor and easy going personality
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe other end of a txt .... haha!
SecretHaHa ....... wanna know ?
Jules , 38, Female seeking Male, Elizabethtown, PA
Dating StatusFun,humorous, upbeat & loyal.
Political AffiliationGOP
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who I can laugh with, cry with and pray with.
Favorite MusicI like about anything from 90's to current. If it's good..it's good.
Favorite TV Shows? don't really have any.
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Favorite Quotes"There are no days in life so memorable as those which vibrated to some stroke of the imagination." - Ralph Waldo Emerson
Where You Were Raisedtx and Etown, Pa
Others NoticeMy hair, eyes & smile.
Skills/TalentsI can sew about anything. :)
Favorite FoodWatermelon, frozen purple grapes,mint chocolate chip ice cream,white chocolate covered strawberries..
Favorite Placesbeaches,parks, sport fields, renaissance faires, camping anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Elizabethan History, Sewing Fashions
Life GoalsTo see my children live happy filled lives and for them to know GOD.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret would it?
MyQell Conrad , 21, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFashion Designer, Music All Kinds, Business
Favorite MusicLocal Artists
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Big Bang Theory, Melissa and Joey, Teen Wolf, supernatual
Favorite MoviesSpiderman, 21 Jump street movie, Ride Along, The Great Gatsby, Hangover 3
Favorite BooksA Child Called "It"
Favorite QuotesLook away from Yesterday, Live for Today and Love for tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Skills/TalentsMusician and magicican
Favorite FoodMexican and italian
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, fashion and life
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither go to the movies or go out with friends
Life GoalsOwn my own successful Business
Linda , 57, Female seeking Male, Elizabethtown, KY
More About MeI'm a good listener, and I love to laugh.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetloving kind considerate honest loyal and loving
Favorite Moviescomedies, Syfy action and mysterys
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes is what I've been told.
Favorite FoodI'm a steak and potato kind of girls, but I still love vegetables and chocolate.
Favorite PlacesLonghorn restaurant, IHop, Gatlinburg, Texas, California, Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie or play. i also stay home lately on weekends. too alone to go by self
Life GoalsI am retired and goals in life are to travel to visit children and see new places.
rebecca , 54, Female seeking Male, Elizabethtown, KY
More About Meim a very down to earth person laid back dont drink so i really dont do the club thing not into crowded places... i love basketball... go SPURS...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to write poetry , scrape booking, reading, go walking with my family for exercise
Who I Would Like to Meeti pretty much would like to find someone who would like to do the same things as me and want to do them with me instead of me sitting waiting for him to come home off the streets with his boys all the time
Favorite Musicold school, hip hop, r & b, some blues
Favorite TV Showscrime shows, reality, basically whatever catches my interest
Favorite Moviestrue to life,
Favorite Bookssista solijah
Favorite Quotesbad habits spoils good associations
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others Noticemy eyes..
Favorite Fooditalian, cajun, german food..... dessert homemade cookies or cakes.... popcorn.....
Favorite Placesone day i would love to go to sea world in orlando
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie most the time.. if im not being the designated drivert
Life Goalsto finish school in criminal justice
Myqie C , 22, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
Dating StatusOne Time is all we need
More About MeMy name is Myqie im 5'7 average musculer. i like to rap and sing and dance nd design my own shoes and clothes theres not much i can say about me but ask if u got questions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRapnDancenSingnMMA
Political Affiliationnon-affiliated
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsEverything
Favorite MoviesScary Movies nComedy
Favorite QuotesIf they talk about you behind your back its because you are ahead of them
Where You Were RaisedAlburqurque, New Mexico
Others NoticeMy personality and my smile
Favorite FoodSour apples nGrapesnKiwinlasagna
Favorite PlacesEl tapationo'charley
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the studio on mainstreet in louisville
Secretask if you wanna kno
mando701 , 28, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, IN
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBET MTV
Favorite MoviesMtv
Where You Were RaisedMexican
Shawtie2012 , 22, Female seeking Male, Elizabethtown, PA
Dating Statusloves to break dance and to be a singer one day. <3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Breakdancing, Singing, Living My Life to Its Fullest
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicreggaton, rap, Ra Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsVARIOUS
Favorite Moviesviolence, scarey, love, comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesliving my life
Where You Were RaisedNicaragua, Managua
Others Noticevery funny, careing, yough when i have to be, but overall im a very laid back female, living my life.
Favorite Foodhispanic spanish
Favorite Placescities
Secrethave to ask me in person.
kevin , 55, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
More About Meoptimistic gives everybody a chance thinks the best until proven wrong
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetoptimistic
Favorite Musicpop country
Favorite TV Showscastle
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or barnes and noble
Life Goalsto be happy and make sure kids are happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages