Online Speed Dating » Singles in El Cajon, United States » Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in El Cajon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stefan , 42, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, swimming, listening to music
Jake , 29, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About MeDESER RIDER... I have done kickboxing Mui Thai fighting for 8 years.. I race Dirtbikes down in Baja ... Ask me if you would like to know more ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt bikes , Prerunners , The desert , The River , Wrenching
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethave a job and a car
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSWAT , Chrome shop Mafia , Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksSand sports Mag
Favorite QuotesDont run threw Life .. Slow down and look at whats in front of you .. it might be the last time you see it .......JMS
Where You Were RaisedSD
Others NoticeTattoos on my neck ..
Skills/TalentsWelding , Wrenching , Building houses , Racing
Favorite FoodPizza , Steak
Favorite PlacesChilles
Subjects You Think AboutWork .. More Income ... Racing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the desert Racing or Training
Life GoalsTo be true
SecretIm a good guy under all the INK ...
steven , 23, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Where You Were Raisedin san diego killa kali
Others Noticeim very well spoken n polite
bilchuck , 57, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About Meresponsible , openminded ,active , ACIM
Political Affiliationliberterian
Who I Would Like to Meetnot much drama , some1 who loves bein happy
Favorite MusicLove Most Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesLone Ranger
Favorite BooksCraigslist for Fun and Profit
Favorite Quotesseparatness is the problem
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego area , downtown,serra mesa,spring valley
Others Noticemy friendliness and toe shoes
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodlove most food
Favorite Places2 many 2 list
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and Y
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsdont worry b happy at my age
Secretwouldn't be secretive than ,would it?
pleaseme72 , 41, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND SINGLE
More About Me6 feet tall, keep in shape, love to dress nice, green eyes,dark hair,and nice smile w/dimples.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to party and ride motorcycles. want to meet interesting people.
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Ramon Eddie , 46, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About MeI enjoy spending time with family and love them very much.Love working hard at my job because I work around family's.hate drama and liars, like to cuddle and hold hands.love movies and physical sports.like pampering people i love.
Political AffiliationI stay away from politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like a loveable person who's honest,open,caring,and love being around family. person needs to like doing any kind of physical exercise and willing to do it as a couple(ex.walking,biking,swimming)want to be able to spend time with a person anywhere and know they're ok with who we are.Go to a movie and hold hands walking in and out as well as while we're watching a movie.share our thoughts and be open to anything that will make us work together as a couple.
Favorite Musicslow jams,hip-hop,country,classic rock,classical
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, ncsi, Burn Notice, The Glades, Longmire on A&E
Favorite MoviesAction,western,drama,cartoons,fiction,documentry,romance,comedy
Favorite Booksanything from Clive Custler, Crescent Dawn, A Thin Dark Line By Tami Hoag
Favorite Quotesit's your fault (in a joking way)
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego with loving parents
Others NoticeThat I'm happy all the time. that I always try making people laugh. That I care about peoples well being.
Skills/TalentsCan trim trees,air,power, and hand tools,drive anything on wheels,love working with people and kids.
Favorite FoodMexican food, Sea food, Chinese food, cheese cake, punkin pie, strawberry/banana shakes,
Favorite Placeswork,fast food,movies,driving,beach,library,friends place,bowling,skating,shoot pool,
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a friend to be with and get closer to to hopefully have a relationship with.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking,spending time with daughters,at bosses watching movies,friends place hanging out,or doing homework that's do on Saturday night,reading a book in bed,or watching a movie.
Life Goalsto own or manage a business become a grandparent
fernando , 31, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About Mei am single,never married, latino, honest, kind, lovely man,i like music,sport soccer, dance, cooking, walk outdoor,etc looking for a series woman than know that she want in life, i need real love, a woman that will take as i am and that will show me an truth love, honest, kind, caring, loving, and truth worthy, ...someone i could can learn on and that we will grow old together, woman always understanding, lovely woman that we can be together forever ..........rnrnyo soy soltero, amable, sincero, respetuoso,latino, me gusta la musica, deportes soccer, baile, busco una mujer seria que sepa lo que ella quiera en la vida, necesito un amor verdadero, una mujer que me acepta como soy y que demostraria un verdadero amor, honesta, amable, cari´┐Żosa, adorable y valiosa, una siempre entendible, y que podamos estar juntos para siempre......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREST, READ BOOK, NEWSPAPER...ETC..
Political AffiliationOTHERS
Who I Would Like to MeetKIND, HONEST GIRL, FUN,
Favorite MusicROMANTIC,....
Favorite TV ShowsSOCCER,MOVIES,....ETC.
Favorite MoviesACTION, ROMANCE....
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER....SPORT SOCCER..
Where You Were RaisedHISPANIC
Others NoticeNOTHING
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD, HAMBURGER, WATERMELONS, ORANGE... ALL FRUIT
Favorite PlacesBEACH, FOREST , OTHERS...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISATURDAY,,,FIND,PERFECT DAY..
Life GoalsSTUDY UNIVERSITY
william rodriguez , 64, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About MeHappy, energetic, positive, thankful and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, art- dance.
Political Affiliationnone is special
Who I Would Like to MeetDrama free, happy, smart and out going.
Favorite MusicLatin, american,
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the starts,
Favorite MoviesAction, romantic
Favorite BooksHow to stay healthier
Where You Were RaisedBogota, Colombia. s.a.
Others NoticeFunny, active, practical, drama free.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesBaja, caribe island
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsTo write a book.
Anna , 32, Female seeking Male, El Cajon, CA
Ammar , 23, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Favorite MusicEmienm
Favorite TV ShowsFull Benefits
Favorite MoviesRomantic Page
Where You Were RaisedUnited state
Others NoticeI am open mind like to meet people
Favorite PlacesI like to go ocean

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages