Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dumas, United States » Spanish

Singles in Dumas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Veronica , 39, Female seeking Male, Dumas, TX
Dating Statusfun loving ready for action
More About MeVery outgoing love, to do things that other women would not want to do. Be outside, near cars restoring them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Riding 4-wheelers, swimming,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can cuddle with not afraid to tell me about you life and like to desribe what you like sexually, physically, emotionally.
Favorite MusicRock, Metal, Tejano, Country, rap, Staind
Favorite TV ShowsER, True Blood, Supernatural, CSI MAIMI, NCIS, LAW AND ORDER, The Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesAction, Science Fiction, Drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksLOW RIDER MAGAZINE, TATTOOS MAGAZINES,
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodItailan food, Chinese, Authenic Mexican food.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Jamaica, Mexico city, Peru,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt skooters,
Life GoalsFind someone who us active enough to keep up with me!!!!
angela , 39, Female seeking Female, Dumas, TX
More About Meim different i dont lie even if i hurt ur feelings i have a saying if i cant trust u i dont need u ans dont talk about it b about it i love my family them and god r number one in my life wait take that back number 1 in my life r jj and jena my grandbabys i love them they gave me back life i almost forgot how good life is till they came in to this world and changed my life well thats all folks lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Family
Political Affiliationi dont care i cant vote anyway
Who I Would Like to Meeta loveing honest careing down to earth preson that loves family and life
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, American Me, My Sister's Keeper
Favorite Quotesr u really 37 lol or is that really ur daughter not ur sister
Where You Were RaisedAmarillo, Texas
Others Noticemy eyes and im a great friend lover and ill help anyone once and i dont judge antone im very loving
Favorite Placesvirgin ilands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family
Life Goalsto see my grankids grow up and b happy with my family
andrew , 30, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes
Robin , 53, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
More About MeI love life, I love to live life to its fullest, I love to have a good time , I love my family, I love sky diving, river rafting, cliff climbing, caving, swimming in the oceans and rivers any thing that makes my heart pound and my body shake with excitement
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta caring women that wants a best friend to spend time with and if its working well a life time with
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedMostly Amarillo Tx
Others NoticeMy smile , how friendly I am, love to have fun , Love to ride my Harley, Love my job, How I love to open the woman doors, I want to walk beside her not in front and not behind her, Beside her, Love to tack trips in my 5th wheel RV
Favorite FoodMexican food, All American and I like most all foods
Favorite PlacesCancun Mexico, Texas road house, Hummers, Hooters, Logans I like most all foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, out eating our with family
Life GoalsKeeping my company working well and helping my family a much as possible
lupita , 57, Female seeking Male, Dumas, TX
Dating StatusENJOY THE DAY AND LIFE AS YOU CAN,BUT KEEP GOD AT THE RIGTH PLACE ALL THE TIME.
More About Meim a hard working person,respectful,loving,carring,fun....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =), Like Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Go 2 Movies
Political Affiliationdont have
Who I Would Like to Meethard worker,loving,carring,respectful man...
Favorite MusicSpanish Music, Cristian Songs
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite Moviesfamily,disney,, Romance
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books
Favorite QuotesCOFFE CONVERSATION,DINING OUT, MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI LIKE TO SING
Favorite Foodmexican ,chinesse,steaks,italian
Favorite Placescolorado mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, watchin tv or a movie
Life Goalsbe healthy,
SecretNO SECRETS
RAY , 36, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
More About MeWell I have always been a hard worker,Respectful and I have a good attitude I know how to make that special someone feel special and the center of the universe like she deserves to feel and is. I'm an easy going man. And Im good or fair lookin man that helps too...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to workout ,catch a movie if theres an other half in my life I be doing what pleases her after all its all about my beautiful special someone
Political AffiliationHaven't really paid attention this time around
Who I Would Like to MeetA good hearted,Down to earth,honest person... Someone thats going to be down for me like I will for sure be down for her...Someone to be my bestfriend,my lover and my everything ...Someone if we spark we can grow old together cuz Im tired of playing idiotic games
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait,Kenny Chesney,3Doors Down ect...
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami's,SonofAnarchy,Tosh.O, American Dad
Favorite MoviesComedy,Thrillers,and Scary and Ill even watch a chick flick for my girl but I cant promise Ill stay awake lol..
Favorite BooksMens Magazine,Inked Magazine
Where You Were RaisedI came from Los Angeles when I was 11 but I spent most of growing up years in Dumas TX
Others NoticeMy smile my good attitude and my dimples
Favorite FoodChinese food and steak and potatoes and nectarines and oranges.seafood
Favorite PlacesI like the beach when theres a chance or mabe just fill up the vehicle and just drive and just get away for a moment me and my soulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell i really dont know that answer its either at home,at the club,or chillin and grillin having a cold one with friends or whatever seems right at the moment or mabe workin
Life GoalsTo suceed in my job or to do something that makes me happy.And theres alway room to be a better person and man in all aspects in life , Happiness, Skies the limit
randy , 32, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
More About MeLater
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar write poetry write self goals etc..
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetA real woman
Favorite MusicBeatles rock n roll etc...
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch tv
Favorite MoviesAction adventure mystery
Favorite BooksSports illustrated.
Where You Were RaisedWashington Oregon California
Others NoticeTall dark built
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere sometimes just a drive out in the country
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing, I like to go out on nights everyone else is not
Life GoalsLater
Jeremie Lewis , 23, Male seeking Female, Dumas, AR
Dating StatusAVAILABLE!!
More About MeI cant do anything that isnt exciting or fun, I love to laugh and love to be around sexy females who love to laugh and have fun. I am a very sarcastic person so most of what comes out of my mouth will be jokes. If you dont have a sense of humor dont bother talking to me. Like being around my family and partying, fun to be around but if I dont know you I will be shy..But I'll come around after we get to know each other. Im very athletic and cocky when it comes to basketball lol. Truth is....Im GREAT and looking for great people to hang around and talk to(:
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalking...textn, drawing, hanging out, going to the movies...having fun and living life to the fullest
Political AffiliationI could care less about politics but OBAM
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Ke$sha, Chris Brown, Twista..rap, rock, and country
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0
Favorite MoviesZombieland, Resident Evil (all of them), Accepted, Slumdog Millionaire
Favorite BooksAny good literature books
Favorite QuotesJeeeeeesus!!!!!rnWhat you problem guy?rnReally...?rnWTF!
Where You Were RaisedDermott..The hood! lol
Others NoticeMy great attitude and talk, and my looks
Skills/TalentsBasketball, drawing, texting lol, and Grade A-Trash talking
Favorite FoodAnything sweet...ima dessert man lol
Favorite PlacesMy bed!
Subjects You Think Aboutfemales are always on my mind...Next comes basketball..Scratch that..My family, my future then the females...Forget basketball
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bowling alley, the game, the park, the gym, or even at their house
Life GoalsPlan to attend the US Marine Corps. over the summer and after that live it up!!!!
SecretIm sort of a shy person
henry , 36, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
Where You Were RaisedLA
Jimmy , 25, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages