Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crawfordsville, United States » Spanish

Singles in Crawfordsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 35, Male seeking Female, Crawfordsville, IN
More About MeIm a child at heart...I do not like to go to bed upset...and of course everyday is a new experience
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook, spend time with my kids and write/record music.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself and let the mysteries unfold...
Favorite MusicPearl Jam
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAll genres
Favorite BooksAriel by Sylvia Plath
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Indianapolis
Others NoticeThat I'm outgoing
Favorite FoodChicken marsala
Favorite PlacesChicago and Nashville, Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith the person that I love
Life GoalsTo have a big family and someone that'll love me for who I am.
silvia , 51, Female seeking Male, Crawfordsville, IN
Dating Statushopeless Romantic
More About MeI really dislike this part...what does someone say about their self's....Well I guess you could say...I'm a caring,loving,kind woman, Who has a sense of humor,loves to laugh,dance,sing..(just when I'm alone!!), I'm honest,loyal,love to talk...and listen, I love romance, I'm good at Heart...always willing to help any one that might need it!! I'm family Oriented, I don't judge people for being different...because...this is what make people interesting...if every one were the same....the World would be very Boring!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love All Music, I Love 2 Cook, I love to write poems!!, Like to Watch Sports, I like to be with my grand children as much as possible!!, I love to take long romantic walks with my mate!!
Political AffiliationDon't really have one...Not into Politics!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA hopeless romantic,enjoys cuddling,music,dancing, respectable,honest,loyal, a true companion,a man who can communicate,comfort, has a sense of humor, knows how to respect a lady, is kind,caring, enjoys wanting to spent time with me....and likes to show his true self, a man who likes to cook,(and if he doesn't!!) his not afraid to learn, a sincere man, a man who likes to look nice,and takes care of himself....don't know I might be leaving out somethings...that I can't think of but basically...this is what I would like to see in a man...I am looking for my One and Only True Soul Mate,my partner,my Best Friend,My Lover,Been looking for sometime now!!! Still haven't found that One Special man!!! Maybe this time...will be it!!!
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music, love the 50's,60's,70's,80's,90's, enjoy country, Toby Keith, Rascal Flats, Jennifer Lopez- Armenia, Celin Dion, alan jackson contry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Two and a Half Man, Big Bang Theory, Reba show, Charmed, Angel, America Got Talent, America Idol, rifleman, Star Trek Original Series
Favorite MoviesX-Men (film), Shanghai Noon, TRANPORTER, Beauty Shop, Indiana Jones and Raiders of the Lost Ark, Scorpion King 1, Hitch!, Independance Day, Fast & Furious 1-5, Death Race, The Mechanic Movie, Cupcake, Save the Last Dance, You Got Served, Honey, Drumline
Favorite BooksROMANCE NOVELS, Peoples Magazine
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in New Mexico!!! USA...
Others Noticewell, I have been told I have a very pretty smile, and a great sense of humor, and that I do look cute,short and a nice personality!!
Favorite FoodHomemade Green Chili chicken Casserole, and Limo'n Potato Chips!! and my favorite desert is Strawberry Pretzel Salad!!!...:D
Favorite PlacesI love amusement parks!! I like to go the Malls,I would love to travel to Hawaii,Paris,England, or just around the World...Also I would like to go to New York City....on New Years Eve!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore then likely at home..cuddled up in my favorite blanket watching a movie spending time with my 8 yr. old and my 24 yr. old!!! eating popcorn and drinking Lemon Pepsi!!!
Life GoalsMy life goals is to be happy, and enjoy the time My Good Lord has given me...to see my grandchildren grow up and have a full filling happy Life!! and try to live my life with Great memories!!!
Cheyenne , 22, Female seeking Male, Crawfordsville, IN
Dating StatusI'm Country to the bone :)
More About MeSuper Sporty. Big Country Girlnif your older than thirty. please, sorry to be rude, but dont bother. I dont go older more than ten years
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove all types of sports
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meeta funny and interesting guy who can make my day without even trying
Favorite Musiccountry mostly, favorite singer is Aaron Lewis.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, CSI, Jersey Shore, America's Next Top Model, Tyra, Nikita, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite BooksRed, Crank and Glass, Hilarity Ensues, Ask Me If I Care.
Favorite QuotesNapolean, give me some of your tots(:
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy Outstanding Humor :P
Skills/TalentsSports
Favorite FoodFruits & veggies.
Favorite PlacesTennessee, I would love to go to Europe sometime.
Subjects You Think Aboutentertainment
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with family or friends and now work :/
Life Goalsto be a very successful Forensic Anthropologist
SecretIf I reveal it, it wouldn't be a secret anymore(:
enrique , 31, Male seeking Female, Crawfordsville, IN
Favorite Musicwherever
Favorite TV Showsbaseball
Favorite Moviesany
Zack , 24, Male seeking Female, Crawfordsville, IN
More About Me22 Year old senior history major education minor, play rugby, involved in campus, love to be outdoors hunting, fishing, camping, shooting, riding my motorcycle, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp, hunt, fish, hang out, etc.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't really have a type, so just get at me :)
Favorite MusicCountry or Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Swamp People, Duck Dynasty, South Park, The League, Always Sunny
Favorite MoviesAction or Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeEyes or smile
Favorite FoodSurf 'n' turf lol
Favorite PlacesGreece, Mexico, Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy fraternity lol
Life GoalsTeach and coach
angel , 39, Male seeking Female, Crawfordsville, IN
Favorite Musicgrunge
jesse , 51, Male seeking Female, Crawfordsville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Bike
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Cold Case Files, Leverage, Person of Interest CBS, Big Bang Theory, ncsi los angeles
Favorite BooksHunger Games Catching Fire
Where You Were RaisedS.A.TEXAS
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Secretits a secret tell you later
mistydawn , 30, Female seeking Male, Crawfordsville, IN
Dating Statusi love to hang out with my girls and have a blast
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Family and Friends
Others Noticemy eyes and my booty
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii
kaylie , 24, Female seeking Female, Crawfordsville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHip-Hop, Im Interested in Being a Police Officer, I love taking care of my two beautiful daughters, Partying
Political Affiliationi dont like obama (Obama has made peoples lives unbearable he's worthless how about getting a hispan
Favorite MusicLil Rob, Prince Royce, Lil Cuete, Lil Jon, Chicano Rap Lil Rob, Lil' Mama, Mr. Capone-E & Mr. Criminal, Lil Wayne, Evanescence, Rihanna, Enrique Iglesias, Guns N' Roses, Eminem, Daddy Yankee, Pink Floyd, Avril Lavigne, P!nk, Pitbull, Usher, Akon, Alicia Keys, Relient K, System of a Down, Disturbed, AC/DC, Country
Favorite TV ShowsEl Chavo del 8, Locked Up Abroad, MAURY, Las Vegas Jailhouse, America's Most Wanted, American Idol, 16 and Pregnant, La Reina del Sur, LA Ink, The Bad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesCast Away, Forrest Gump, The Hangover, Nemo, Bread and Roses, Knocked Up, Flicka
Favorite Booksnone
bill , 59, Male seeking Female, Crawfordsville, IN
More About MeHonest easygoingandacountryboy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeoutdoors
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetMustbehonest
Favorite MusicRockandroll
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedozarkmountainsinmissouri
Others NoticeThatiamausmarine
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesOcean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsIamamilitaryman

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages