Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corvallis, United States » Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Corvallis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gabriel , 25, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
More About MeI am young Man looking to meet someone nice
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip-Hop,
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication
Favorite MoviesDepends on my mood
Favorite Books12 mighty orphans, when we were young
Favorite FoodIm a fat kid at haert I love all food
Favorite PlacesVenezuela
Life Goalsrun my own gym and spa
todd , 49, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
More About Mecaring somewhat spontaneous,yet thoughtful passionate and especially a positive person[most of the time]
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar mostly
Political Affiliationi do not endorse any
Favorite Musicanything from abba to zappa
Favorite TV Showsamerican dad family guy
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Bookslife special john lennon birthday edition
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodit varies
Favorite Placesi enjoy parts of mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home pickin]
Life Goalsi would like to be king of america
Broox , 39, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
More About MeI am a caring and passionate guy that loves the outdoors. I work hard both at home and at the office and play even harder during my free time. I know how to relax and cuddle inside too after a long day, care to join me?
Favorite Musicreggae
Scott , 39, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, biking, basketball, movies.
Favorite MoviesTommy Boy (1995)
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas
Favorite FoodChicken Wings
SecretBut...it's a secret right?:)
Conner , 20, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
More About MeI'm a country boy here to find me a COUNTRY GIRL!:) Yeeeeehaaaaa!
Favorite MusicHip hop- rap and country.
Favorite TV Showssons of guns!!
Favorite Movies8 mile, pearl harbor and act of valor
Favorite Bookshope they serve beer in hell
Favorite FoodBBQ RIBS!!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Alaska and home.
Life Goalshope to meet the cowgirl of my dreams. settle down and enjoy life while i can.
Laura , 38, Female seeking Male, Corvallis, OR
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite Quotes"Quitting smoking is the easiest thing to do. I have done it at least a hundred times."-- Samuel Clemens, a.k.a. Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedSalisbury, Missouri -- Missoula, Montana -- Corvallis, Oregon
Jeff , 33, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, MT
More About MeI am unlike anyone you will ever meet.I call it as I see it no drama no sidestepping if you do something that I find offensive you'll no real quick.If I'm in a good mood(all the time lol)I like to to things that makes you feel good about yourself and offer praise for the individual my daughters are most important to me and next to god they come first.I'm not easy to befriend or live with and once you get to know me you will never regret it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish or fix things
Political Affiliationif it doesn't harm or effect others in anegative way it is allright
Who I Would Like to MeetI would hope to find someone attractive physically and intelectually as energized as I am in the morning to get and see what each new day has to offer.good or bad they must not loose site of the moment
Favorite TV ShowsHow it's made,on discovery,cartoons and old school bugs bunny,south park,and anything funny
Favorite MoviesI don't do drama very well because I have a soft heart.Romance movies must include nudity other than that I like sci-fi,action comedy,mystery,and the occasion B&W films from the beginning
Favorite BooksI read my kids stories every day
Where You Were Raisedin the military
Others NoticeMy confidence. As well as my good looks.
Favorite Fooddinner is steak and lobster,tira masu, nacho's
Favorite Placesflathead lake Glacier park and yellowstone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my girls
chuy , 27, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
Edgar , 22, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
Dating StatusFun and Outgoing!
More About MeI'm a very easy going person. Like to be funny most of the time but know when to be serious. Just looking to make friends for now;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesElectronics
Political AffiliationDon't matter
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be my DAB!
Favorite MusicDrake and J. Cole
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksStudent sample essay for class
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy ego.
Favorite FoodMom's food
Favorite PlacesSoccer field at night
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt parties
Life GoalsLive a long and prosperous life!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages