Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corpus Christi, United States » Spanish

Singles in Corpus Christi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cctxmoca20 , 29, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI am outgoing, honest, optimistic, dorky.
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meetdorky, intelligent, honest, family oriented, outgoing.
Where You Were Raisedsouth texas
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodcheesecake , italian, asian,mexican
Favorite Placesdowntown walks, runs, movies, dinning, karaoke, comedy concerts.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with family or downtown
Life Goalsfamily and PTA assistant
mr_lonelyy , 34, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetSome like me.. or at least Is looking for real love ..loves to cuddle
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksMargaret Weis
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles and Corpus Christi
Others NoticeThat im funny
Favorite FoodPizza Hamburgers Fries Chocolate Shakes
Favorite PlacesThe Beach at night..Or a restaurant over looking the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or by the water
Life GoalsTo Be a home owner.. To accomplish a CD.. To Find that special someone to love me for ME
tc chadden , 66, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mei am a christian gentleman , i love my Jesus ! and i love to pray for people , while i try to help them improve their lives and for them to have more faith in themselves !
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetfirst place she has got to love Jesus ! then themselves , then family ! the rest will come together !
Where You Were Raisedsouth texas
Others Noticei'm heavy set , but i have a silly attitude and i am a motivational speaker !
Favorite Foodmeat loaf with peas , and brocoli , and squash and zucini , with lemon juice or itilian dressing , with a glass of lemonaid !
Favorite Placespanama , costa rica and or go to cheddars restaurant ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly home ! or down at the community store !
Life Goalsto loose weight and inspire other people to do the same and help them to find what they want to find in life , so that it will improve their lives !
ralph , 42, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusLooking for someone to have fun with
More About MeI am very easy going and easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work out, read, chat online. I love spending time with my son.
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to have fun, but is well grounded. Likes to explore new things and places. Someone that is affectionate.
Favorite MusicI like to listen to metal, techno, rock, and electronica.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, ghost hunters, parenthood, ultimate fighter
Favorite MoviesI like horror, comedy, romantic, sci fi
Favorite BooksDuma Key by Stephen King
Skills/TalentsI play bass, i used to play alto sax. I practice mixed martial arts.
Favorite FoodI love lasagna. I love to cook.
Favorite PlacesI like going to the beach.
Life GoalsI would like to finish college in the near future.
Domingo , 36, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Statuslike to go out,travel and have good times with family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfixing things
Favorite Musicrock and spanish
Favorite TV Showspawn brokers
Favorite Moviesaction
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends
edward aguirre , 51, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Meim straight to the point what i say im going to do ill do it no questions asked....
Political Affiliationdescerit
Who I Would Like to Meetsex
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in south Tx....
Others Noticethere is no guessing with me i dont play games im straght to the point.....
Favorite Placesthe hills
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a good restruaunt
Life Goalswell im almost there i own my owne 18 wheeler a duly pickup truck for hot shots.
veronica , 54, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusNever regret anything that made you smile.
More About MeI am very affectionate, I tend to carry my heart on my sleeve. I have a sense of humor. I enjoy making people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the movies,fishing, camping, jet skiing, bowling, or to the beach,motorcycle riding.... basically anything outdoors.
Political Affiliationprefer not to say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who compliments me. Who likes the same things that I like to do. With a great sense of humor. Someone who can love me for who I am.
Favorite MusicCountry music is my favorite...but I will listen to just about anything...oh by the way I do not like to listen to rap.
Favorite TV ShowsToo many too list.
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Nicolas Sparks, Dean Koontz. I recently read an article on how some people, basically women are being scammed on online dating sites, it makes me more aware and careful now.
Favorite QuotesLove me without fear, Trust me without question, Need me without demand, Want me without restriction, Desire me without inhibition, Accept me without change, For a love so true could never fade away.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Corpus Christi, Tx
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Skills/TalentsI consider myself a pretty good cook. I have a flare for decorating.
Favorite FoodAll kinds of seafood, sushi, and oriental cuisine.
Favorite PlacesI will have to get back with you on that one.
Subjects You Think AboutHmmm, that is a good question.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo dancing, go to movies, or at happy hour with the girls, or just at home cuddled up on the couch watching a good John Wayne western, a good classic movie or a good DVD.
Life Goalstraveling
SecretI will tell you in time.
robert , 43, Male seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Statusthe world is a wonderful place
More About Meim a nice guy looking for that special person or a good friend :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch old movies
Political Affiliationdont ca
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest and likes to have fun
Favorite MusicOlivia Newton- john
Favorite TV ShowsBionic Woman the six million dollar man the incredible hulk old shows like that
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs
Favorite Booksstudent
Favorite Quotesalways be faithful cause you wouldnt like it done to you
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsdancin tejano love to cook
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placessan antonio
Subjects You Think Aboutstop hunger saving the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or hanging out with my friends
Life Goalsgraduation
Secretit a secret
Nicole , 51, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusWild and Willing to Sing you a Song
More About MeI am honest, loving, intelligent, talented, not easily fooled, and I know what I want in life. I expect to be treated with respect and I will do the same. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and share life's adventures. There can only be one and I'm going to find him. If only Adrian Paul was available!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a recording artist. I have a garden. I have several animals
Political AffiliationI sit on the fence.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Drama, No Drinking, No Drugs! Be My Friend, Lover, Partner. Lets have some Fun Creating Something from Nothing. Passion is important to me. Ambition, Creativity, Healthy Living, Musical Talent, Being Able to Build Things, Animal Lover, Sexually Confident, Polite, Financially Secure, Not Bitchy, Someone Who Doesn't Compare Me To An Old Girlfriend Or Wife Or Talks About IT, Someone Who I Can Lean On When I Am Sick Or Sad, Someone Who Is Smarter Than Me, Someone Who Can Take Charge When Things Get Difficult, Someone Who Isn't Afraid Of Trying New Things, Must Be Optimistic, Sexy, Daring, Kind And Giving, Willing To Put Me First On The To Do List!!
Favorite MusicALL TYPES AND ESPECIALY MY OWN ORIGINALS
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Castle, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesIce Age, Ice Age 2 : The Meltdown
Favorite Bookscurrently reading The Gunslinger by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedI Was Raised In The MidWest
Others NoticeMy Smile, My Hair, My Backside :)
Skills/TalentsI am a singer/songwriter. Recording artist. Oh and I can type pretty good :)
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, Rib Eye steak, crab legs and shrimp, italian, chinese, mexican, and the best food is home made.
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach, fishing, anywhere i havent seen before.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about Love, Money, Food, Work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or on a date
Life Goalsto be happy and in love
SecretI'm Not Tellin!!
freshonstance , 37, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI'm tall, ppl say i'm funny, and for the moment hey we should be friends
Political AffiliationAs long as their is diplomacy
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty is hard to find and honesty and trust is first to be est. those characteristics are important and should be part of our our friendship committed to each other amongst most relatable situations lol
Favorite Musichiphop/rap, Alternative, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network Challenge, ESPN College Football Saturday Primetime
Favorite MoviesLast of the Mohicans
Favorite BooksBillboard
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyebrows
Favorite FoodKung Pao Chicken
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a hang out spot with friends and rivals in our car scene lol
Life GoalsTo complete my racecar, to become a doctor maybe financially independent someday

By Ethnicity
By Languages