Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coos Bay, United States » Spanish

Singles in Coos Bay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Doug , 55, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
More About MeI pride myself on being a very hard worker, and being a good man. My goal is to be there for my grandsons as much as possible even if I don't live in the same city.
Political AffiliationI am not into polotics
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have a partner that liked to fish,hike,ride bikes, watch Duck football with me on saturdays. I would like them to be a social person that liked to go out dancing and hanging out with friends. I would like a woman to be able to make it on her own and wants a man in her life not because she needs one but because she chooses to have one in her life. I also would love to have a woman that wants to be loved as well as be Loved.
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield OR>
Others NoticeTall clean cut good looking man with very nice teeth. I also pride myself in dressing nice.
Favorite FoodI love mexican food that is mt favorite. I also love a good steak,baked potato,corn on the cob and a salad.
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy going to the beach and looking for whales starting in september. I also love going to the Rouge river to go fishing, there is no ther place like it. I love the smell of being outside by the river,I also love the sounds and most of all the many different types of wildlife.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be out dancing at the mill casino in north bend, or at the 6th st. bar and grill in Grants pass. If I did not feel like going out I would probably be home watching a football game or watching a movie.
hector , 29, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
Favorite Moviesaccion comedy drama
Where You Were Raiseddallas texas
walter , 44, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
Dating StatusHAPPY DAD
More About Mei like life & being wiht people that do the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake love
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone how knows what they want out of life
Favorite Bookscar magazine
Favorite FoodSOMETHING THAT YOU MAKE TOGETHER
Favorite Placesall
Subjects You Think AboutMY KIDS AND MY RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with my kids or my friends
Life Goalsretire in next 10 years and have fun
frank , 39, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
Political Affiliationopen minded
1xxgalloxx1 , 23, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
More About MeAdkins aric
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and you of course ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mind
Favorite MusicDepends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsAric adkins
Favorite MoviesSocial F net work B
Favorite BooksHigh times
Where You Were Raisedcoos bay
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy place pyramid
Life GoalsTattoos
Jon , 44, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
Dating StatusRUGED ADVENTUROUS GENTLEMAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Dancing, Animal Lover, Dogs and Horses
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a D&D free LADY, that is a down to earth person !!!!! Remember if your a good person with a good attitude GREAT things will happen to you!! What are you waiting for now is the time to take that chance for bliss. My perfect match would be in good shape, with long hair, and long legs, good sense of humor, young at heart, intelligent, breast size really doesn't matter to me, and have a high sex drive. I'm looking for someone I can converse with, have fun with, then pleasure untill they are satisfied! In the long run she would want to sail the world with me. So if you have read all this then I'll take a chance and you can text me a picture and message at area code 541 prefix 294 then 2919 to start with. Your ready to have a good time, then dont be shy and take a chance!
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, CSI - (All Three Series), The Walking Dead, Lost, Star Gate Universe
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, horror
Favorite BooksArmor, DA VINCE CODE, vampires
Where You Were RaisedCoos Bay Oregon
Others Noticehow tall i am
Favorite Fooda good piece of meat and veggies
Favorite Placesbackpacked around peru
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with friends or out on the town
Life Goalscurrently designing and then when i get coast guard approval ill bee building a 49' trimaran sail boat
David , 26, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
greg , 32, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
More About MeI am easy going straight forward and hate Darma. I am very sexual and very good super kinky. I like to listen and take opinions a very sincere and respectful and I should also add I live with my girlfriend and it would be kind of hard for me to get out,but I'll try my best.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to get dirty working on cars
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and zero head games
Favorite MusicI am open to all but Spanish music is my top choice
Favorite TV ShowsShrubs and 2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction and suspense
Favorite BooksAutomotive body repair manual
Favorite FoodLasagna and chess cake
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the mountains and hike
Life GoalsProvide for my two little ones and be the best dad possible
Sylvia , 62, Female seeking Male, Coos Bay, OR
Favorite MusicPop R and B, Pop R and B, Old Motown, Latin Salsa
Favorite TV ShowsCloser, CSI, Criminal Minds, Dexter, Damages
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, Calif.
joseph , 23, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
More About MeIm Honest, kind hearted, strong minded, determined, and if your my friend i'd give you the shirt off my back if you needed it.
Favorite MusicMetallica, Acdc, Megadeth, Pantera, Iron Maiden, Judas Preist, and many many more
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, American dad, Futurama, lights out, workaholics, Tosh.O, South park
Favorite MoviesAny and all
Favorite Bookscollege books
Favorite Quotes“Life is one big road with lots of signs. So when you riding through the ruts, don't complicate your mind. Flee from hate, mischief and jealousy. Don't bury your thoughts, put your vision to reality . Wake Up and Live!” Bob Marley
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Coos Bay, i moved alot when i was younger, but ended up back where i started.
Others NoticeMy smile/facial expressions
Skills/TalentsI concider myself a jack of all trades
Favorite FoodI like all food
Favorite PlacesBack country roads
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm home for the most part, because i work more than 40 hours a week

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages