Online Speed Dating » Singles in Concord, United States » Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Concord, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Yasmine , 35, Female seeking Female, Concord, NH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts and crafts, Keyboards, Painting, Xbox 360, Baking, Cosmetics, Swimming
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST! Faithfulness. Understanding. Careing. Has to love kids.
Favorite Musicn dubz, Daddy Yanke, riannah, Eminem, Linkin Park, Beyoncè, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Greys Anatomy, Kyle XY, InuYasha, Familly Guy!!!, Futurama
Favorite Movieshorror, Mysteries, Adventure, Ecchi, anime, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksSteven King Novels, karmasutra
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeFriendly, long dark curly hair, lips. You tell me.
Skills/TalentsRomancing, Kissing,Tender to the touch, ART dancing cooking....
Favorite Foodsteak, ceaser salad, chicken alfreido, cheese cake, chocolate covered strawberries.
Favorite PlacesMovies, Malls, beach, lake, park
Subjects You Think AboutWill I ever find the sweet honest girl....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies. Or out dancing.
SecretShhhh.... I have a secret I'll never tell!!
Olivia , 20, Female seeking Male, Concord, NC
More About MeI am Olivia. Gallo I am 19
Favorite Musicconctry
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesdiseny
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesnew york
Life Goalslove
Francisco , 50, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
More About Melovable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloality
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others Noticeeyes,arms
Favorite Foodnew York steak,choclate cake
Favorite Placesbora,bora
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto retire healthy
Robinson , 39, Male seeking Female, Concord, NC
Thomas , 24, Male seeking Female, Concord, NH
More About MeI'm a Musician at heart with a full-time job, which i love... most of the time haha. I try and play as many local shows as i can, i also enjoy being outdoors just hanging out by the river or hiking new trails and a good day fishing doesn't hurt =P.nnI'm the Manager of a Hardware store and i work around 50 hours a week, nI'v been with the company sense i was 15 and i'v worked my way up from anpart-time high-school worker to a Manager, and i plan on going much further.nnMusic used to be the priority but i'm just as happy playing when i cannand enjoying it more with out the pressure of having to write all the timennI have 5 tattoos matching peace signs on my wrists and one on my chestna lime green and black nautical star on my left for-arm and a feather on my right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Hiking, Playing music, Drawing, Photograhpy, Reading
Political Affiliationi tend to read into everything when it comes to political things, i don't like to just blindly pick a side.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, loyal, and isn't afraid of facing change or whats going to happen next
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Psych, Ridiculessness, NESN Nation, familey guy, Top Gear (UK)
Favorite BooksThe Illiad
Where You Were Raisedconcord nh
Others NoticeHow out going i am
Favorite FoodPizza, chicken, crab, fruits, everything from tofu to haggis
Favorite Placeslocally i love the barley house in concord for a restaurant, most of my favorite places to go are near water i love being outside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iha those are my late nights to work, my weekend is usually tuesday and wednesday, and i try and get out and play music where ever i can
Life GoalsI'v been with the same company for 8 years and i'm only 23, i'v worked my way up from a part-time high school worker to running my own store and i hope to go even further with the company
Erika , 22, Female seeking Male, Concord, NC
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetI only want to be treated right
Favorite Musickiesha cole
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raisedconcord,nc
Others Noticeidk =)nyou tell me.
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsstill thinking
eric , 23, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
pedro , 34, Male seeking Female, Concord, NC
More About MeI m frienli nice respec oder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay w my kids
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetBee good
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsRomance
Favorite MoviesAction comedi
Favorite BooksMotivtion book
Where You Were Raisedcool
Others NoticeHe fun
Favorite FoodCoffee en pis bred
Favorite PlacesChina restaurant mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IHom or on pary
Life GoalsB sucseful
bebe19 , 33, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
Secrethot hot
Steven , 54, Male seeking Female, Concord, NC
More About MeI'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic...I'm a different man,, seeing the stars at night, I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person,I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special woman,I enjoy naturelistening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea,I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, I enjoy music so much, Blues,classical and modern,,I am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent with good looks.I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people and learn how to give mutual respect to my woman and still maintains this value wherever I goes,my favorite food are Bacon,Egg,Plantain,meats,Fruits,i am a man that never speak negatively about people, I take less and listen more to people and does not jump into other people's affair.I am a giver when i have it, i give,because I so much believes in the Multiple returns,I have fully decided to be a role Model to my children and a good, loving and caring man to my wife.
Political AffiliationNot Political
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a woman open, kind,honest,loyal,easy going, hard working, intelligent,,open minded, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible who is ready settle down with me. I'm looking for a friend and partner, who is really looking for a serious relationship! I want to meet the right, special person, a serious woman, who wants to create a strong and nice marriage, I don't play games and don't want to waste my time and the time of other people,I'm a man who has a very strong desire for a serious relationship...I hope to create a happy, secure marriage with a nice caring woman, I would love to have a loving family in a nice house where everyone feels good to come home to, I think a man must take care of his wife and children family first,I have a dream to meet the person with whom it is possible to live my life.
Where You Were RaisedCampo Real, Madrid, Spain
SecretI dont have any secret to keep from anyone

By Ethnicity
By Languages