Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarkston, United States » Spanish

Singles in Clarkston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About MeI am still kind of shy,even at my age. i would rather listen to someone than talk,much.My lady friends say i am the strong silent type.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone playful,understanding and looking for something longterm.
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticegood shape,nice looking,salt -pepper hair
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights II meet friends at the local club on fridays, every other week.
Life Goalsto find someone to spend my time with. hopefully long term relationship.
Geneska , 19, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, MI
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe creactive enjoy the outdoors
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Luis , 25, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
charlie , 19, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About Menothing makes me special i just take care of my kids and make sure they are safe and anyone around them or me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothin Much
Political Affiliationneither
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to be smart and funny
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Rap & R&B, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Favorite Moviesaction and adventure, Kevin Hart, black comedies
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedin michigan
Others Noticemy personality after they get to know me
Favorite Foodmac & cheese, alfredo pasta and anything cheesy
Favorite Placesred lobster, amc movies, and home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibasketball america or amc theater
Life Goalsnothing at all
M1$$~r3&1 , 19, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, GA
More About MeA ride or die
Favorite MusicFuture,lil wayne,drake,
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesEverthing
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDetriot
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out on the town
Life GoalsMaking money
Scott , 48, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
More About MeI have 1 child and I have been married/divorced 1 time. I LIKE TO WEAR A BALL CAP, GO FOUR-WHEELING,CAMPING, and etc. nLooking for someone that doesn't play games and not on here to just fill up his weekend-that's not of my nature--you can get that anywhere. I am looking for woman who is honest and who is interested in a relationship with a like-minded man. I want someone to share my life with and make it special. Cuddles, holding hands and watching the sunset with that "someone special" is what I wish for. I am a romantic and still believe that happily ever after is possible. I don't believe that two people need to share all the same passions, activities or even every moment together
Political AffiliationI ll tell later
Where You Were RaisedAsk me
Others NoticeThere is no denying that first impressions last when a man or a woman sees a physically attractive person and becomes interested with her or him. However, to most people, it’s the personality that counts when it comes to falling in love with someone. Love starts with the interaction and relation of two people and bonded by time. Even if a man’s partner is aesthetically challenged, his better half will always be beautiful to his eyes because he’s in love with her
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home with my family
SecretNo comment Lolz
ken , 46, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
Dating Statusoutdoor adrenaline junkie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Quotes"life is a garden"...."dig it".( joe dirt ) " do what u say"....and "say what u mean"....( kenny phillips )
Where You Were Raisedcrossville tenn,/Clarkston, Washington
Others Noticemy "kind" blue eyes.my laugh and southern drawl
Skills/Talentsmulti talented robotics technician
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeshigh up in the mountains,
Subjects You Think Aboutastro physics
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin w freinds or usually working
Life Goalsto have a large happy family,now that i'm ready
Secretits a secret.no not really.none
Nick , 22, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About MeToo much too describe just ask me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything active really i like being busy and staying in shape :)
Political Affiliationno comment lol
Who I Would Like to MeetAgain ask:)
Favorite MusicAnything you can dance too or that has a good beat :)
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother:)
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, thriller, action, anything good really
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones.. its like lord of the rings :)
Where You Were RaisedGoodrich,MI
Others NoticeMy body and my butt sounds gay but get compliments all the time lol
Favorite FoodMexican food... or El Zocalo down in Detroit
Favorite PlacesToo many but around Michigan definitely Cedar Point:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying or playing nazi zombies!!!
Life GoalsGetting my degree in criminal justice and becoming some sort of federal agent :)
JeanMichele , 29, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy life to the fullest!!!
Favorite MusicWorking on music learning a lot of it but there is a lot to take in, as of now no preference.
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever captivates my interest at the moment... sometimes even commercials...
Favorite MoviesHorror, Foreign Films, depending on my mood, but not turned by any in particular.
Favorite BooksWhatever I get my hands on that isn't full of depressing substance, it if is a little lifting then I will attempt to read it.
Where You Were RaisedCross-Continental
Others NoticeGenerally speaking I am told its something in my eyes, but as I am not looking typically at myself to answer such a question is amusing.
Favorite FoodWhat makes my mouth water? Saliva?
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at the bars? out doing something, or in doing something...nnSo never doing nothing... I guess is the response.
Tiffany , 22, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, WA
Dating Statusguess i will never find love
More About MeNeed a Guy or girl in my life!!!!!!! is that too much 2 ask!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Cooking, Hiking, Scrapbooking, Camping, Walking, Anime, Music, Movies, Guitar Hero World Tour, Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock
Political Affiliationdemocractic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that would be a loving husband and father
Favorite TV ShowsSunny With A Chance, Suite Life On Deck, Are You Smarter Than A Fifth Grader?, Dancing With The Stars, iCarly, The Bachelorette, Suite Life of Zack & Cody, The Glee Project, Melissa & Joey, The Bachelor, SpongeBob SquarePants, The Simpsons, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, The Vampire Diaries, NCIS: Los Angeles, Criminal Minds, Hannah Montana, The Vampire Diaries, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, True Blood, American Idol, Glee, Sonny With a Chance, The Office, Bones, House, First Day, 2 Broke Girls, 10 Things I Hate About You, Victorious, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, The Glee Project, Suite Life of Zack & Cody, The Bachelorette, Grey's Anatomy, House, iCarly, Sunny With A Chance
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series, The Twilight Saga, Vampire Academy, Breaking Dawn, New Moon, The Illustrated Man, Eclipse, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Eclipse, Eclipse
Favorite Quotes"Romeo oh, Romeo for art tho romeo"rn"I never say never"rn"I never let my schooling interfere with my education"
Where You Were RaisedAsotin Washington
Others Noticemy punctional.
Skills/Talentssinging dancing cuddling
Favorite FoodCookies
Favorite Placesmovie theater
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing but guys.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbecome a music teacher. get married. have 2-3 kids.
Secretneed love

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages