Online Speed Dating » Singles in Citrus Heights, United States » Spanish

Singles in Citrus Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 28, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusMovie loving guy searches for Ms. Right!
More About MeI'm a fun loving, very witty young man looking to find a companion I can call my own. I LOVE movies with a passion. I am very spiritual and do a lot of meditating and yoga like activities. I love sports, talking about art and music and just having a good time and getting to know the person I am trying to meet. I;m strong willed, loyal, bring no drama and will tell 110 percent of the truth, no less.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am really into filmmaking. So I write tons of screenplays and make short films to get the attention of financial backers. I make collages of homemade film posters and film weddings, birthdays and graduations as a side job.
Political AffiliationDon't trust either. I say democrat but I stay off the grid.
Who I Would Like to MeetA shy but strong willed bookworm almost, but a funny personality. She has to like movies, staying in shape and be very outgoing. She knows how to dress the part and loyal to her man. She has to have life goals, be about family and growth and bring no drama of any kind, and no pessimists please.
Favorite MusicRap, Classic Rock, Jazz, 80's Music, R&B, Electronica and undergrouund Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Entourage, Sons of Anarchy, The Cosby Show, Breaking Bad, The Boondocks, Robot Chicken, Family Guy, South Park, The Simpsons, Glee, Parenthood, True Blood, Modern Family, Firefly and many more
Favorite MoviesThe Lost Boys, Terminator 2, Boyz N the Hood, Menace II Society, The Empire Strikes Back, Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, Rocky, Pulp Fiction, Halloween, ET, The Thing, The Breakfast Club, Serenity, Slumdog Millionaire, Tron Legacy and a million, million others
Favorite BooksI read fiction books usually Science Fiction, Mystery or Drama. Books of spirituality. And I read all magazines having to do with filmmaking or movies.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles and Sacramento
Others NoticeDiamond studs in my ears
Favorite FoodSpaghetti with a nice garden salad with everything on it, glass of Zinfandel and a small bowl of ice cream
Favorite PlacesLA, Nevada, the beach, the mountains or forest to hike, any place that has to do with movies or filmmaking or basketball or art.
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality, film, the Universe, meditation, art, numbers, sports, God, writing, food, love
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home writing, at the movies, at a bar or at dinner with friends.
Life GoalsTo win an Oscar before i'm 30. Watch my children grow, change the movie industry and live in relaxation
SecretClowns freak me out
Amada , 44, Female seeking Male, Citrus Heights, CA
John , 61, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
More About MeI'm friendly, kind, intelligent and funny. I'm an avid skier, like sports, love music. Retired in 2008. It's great to have the time to do the things I want/need to do. I'm interested in personal growth. Looking for a woman that I'm attracted to physically and emotionally. Someone who shares some of my interests. Qualities important to me are kindness, compassion, intelligence, honesty, humor, enthusiasm and good communication skills. I love to read. I own a 1932 bungalow. Mortage is paid off (Yay!) I love animals, nature, children, frisbees, hugs, kisses, cuddling and back scratches. I'm happy with my life. Good friends and family. The one thing missing is a loving relationship. I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing, bicycling, music, reading, Scrabble, sudokus, crosswords.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, compassion, intelligence, enthusiasm for life. Looking for a woman that I'm attracted to physically and emotionally. Someone with some of the same interests that I have.
Favorite Music60's and 70's, Roots rock, Americana, singer/songwriter, blues, jazz, world music.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Seinfeld, Soundstage, Austin City Limits.
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, CA
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes. Have been told many times, "you look like....."
Favorite FoodIndian food, American food
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, San Francisco, Sedona. Would like to go to New Orleans.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a restaurant, movie, play or concert. Also enjoy being at home.
Life GoalsBe healthy, continue to grow, travel, have a great relationship with a wonderful woman.
SecretIf I told, it wouldn't be a secret, would it?
mack , 57, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Camping and Campfires, Travling, Walking Along the Beach, lasvegas, Trying Different Foods, Bike
Political Affiliationnone at all
Favorite MusicHawaiian, Any
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild, something that i like
Favorite Moviesanything
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles calif and honolulu hawaii
Others Noticei dont know right now
Favorite Foodanything that looks good trying new foods
Favorite Placesjumping in the car and find a new place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the gym
Life Goalstaking it day by day
Secretask me anytime
Sylvia , 60, Female seeking Male, Citrus Heights, CA
More About MeI have an outgoing great personality, I am romantic and passionate on everything I do and say. I am a great cook and love to go to Romantic restaurants, movies, walking
Political AffiliationWill not commend
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner must have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and make people laugh
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, any kind of dessert
Favorite PlacesI would one day love to travel to Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching great Movies
Life GoalsI am retired
ivan , 28, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake poems
Favorite Musicromantic
Favorite TV Showsgorge lopez
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were Raisedchicago ill
Others Noticeno
Favorite Foodcarne asada
Favorite Placesred lobster
mitch , 51, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
Dating StatusLove the outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesQuads, biking, fishing, being with freinds
Political AffiliationI vote the issue
Favorite MusicRock, Blues, Some Hip Hop for dancing
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice. Swap people, History channel
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodThe food that I cook.
Favorite PlacesTennessee, Italy, France, Northern California
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome play and no work. Work is for the weekdays. Travel when I can. Time with friends.
SecretNope
rich mosney , 63, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
More About Mesimply love sensual,aggressive women,who are not afraid to communicate openly,and not content to simply sit back and await the man's first approach--use to really appreciate women's lib,way back when,before the movement ebbed and died....
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetsensuality,understanding,physically and mentally fit,must exhibit and have chemistry and magnetism between us,empathy,and independence
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticesmile,ability to communicate and empathize,without appearing condescending!!!
Favorite Foodlobster,steak
Favorite Placestahiti,puerto rico,spain
Friday or Saturday Nights I??????
Life Goalsenjoyment with a compatible alluring partner!!
SantyKrysto , 47, Male seeking Female, Citrus Heights, CA
More About Mehelp
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite Musicromántica
Favorite TV Showsdramas.
Favorite Moviesacción
Favorite Booksnever
Where You Were Raisedlatín ispano
Favorite Fooddessert
Life Goalsmer
Kiara , 20, Female seeking Male, Citrus Heights, CA
More About MeI am a pisces.Gamer.Anime Nerd.Explorer.Adventurer.Romantic.Artist.Love to learn from peoples experiences, starbucks,cafes,comedy clubs,dancing and DefPoetry/OpenMic/SpokenWord clubs.
Favorite MusicEverything.Underground hip-hop, dubstep,house, R&B, k-pop
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, adultswim, baggage, the newlywed game, everybody loves raymond, jerryspringer, chicagolicious, etc.
Favorite MoviesThe wedding singer, cant think of any at the moment
Favorite BooksManga,Interracial romance novels, astrology,fashion
Favorite Foodsteak/teriyaki kabobs and sticky rice
Favorite Placeswherever my lover is, romantic nights with beautiful lights, beautiful christmassy/new years places. hawaii/bahamas/beautiful islands.
Life Goalsto be successful, happy family life, adventure.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages