Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chehalis, United States » Spanish

Singles in Chehalis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donna , 60, Female seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Traveling and Doing New Things, Reading a Good Book
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicJazz, Kenny G
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticetall sophisticated woman with a genuine smile
Favorite Foodmexican
crystal , 32, Female seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
Favorite Musiceverything but contrey
Favorite Foodmexican food
Lonnie , 44, Male seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, Cooking
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesNicolas Cage
alberto , 27, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
More About MeArtists
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames. Listen music and dance
Who I Would Like to MeetImportant
Favorite MusicBand
Favorite TV ShowsLmn
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeLike to go dance
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life GoalsArtist
bobst39 , 39, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Dating StatusSEARCHING FOR AN INTERESTING WOMAN
Others NoticeI would like to meet women for relationship
JOSHUA , 31, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
More About MeWell, I'd have to say that my intimidating appearance, but gentle nature would be one of the things that makes me special. I've found that a lot of girls think that guys with deep voices are very sensual. I've yet to meet a woman who goes weak in the knees when I speak to her.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, reliability, compatibility, and respectfulness are four categories that readily come to mind.
Where You Were RaisedChehalis, WA
Others Noticemy height.
Favorite FoodWell, Macaroni with anything, i.e hot dogs,s cream of mushroom soup, or hamburger helper always seems to agree with me.
Favorite PlacesExotic Vacation? maybe cancun, Mexico. My favorite local restaurantg would have to be my local Denny's.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere with good phone reception, because of the unpredictability of my job.
Life GoalsLive a good long life, and be successful in my chosen venture.
alex , 51, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Dating StatusQuasimodo, a real swinger..looking for Esmerelda for fun and games
More About MeI am an old ugly bald man going blind and lame. But that does not stop me from searching for a woman to love for the rest of my life. I am a good provider, and a gentle lover, widowed these 6 years, I was the love of my life and my wife for 22 years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood carving, Wood Working, toy making
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, First Blood
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksAdventure
Favorite Quotes" Give it to them loud, and dirty, that way they'll remember it" George Patton.
Where You Were RaisedBurns, Oregon
Others NoticeMy beard and glasses, I smile a lot and my eyes twinkle.
Skills/TalentsI have none
Favorite FoodChineese
Favorite Placesresturaunts and the great outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutprocreation, and sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto be married
SecretI once was a mercenary soldier, basicly a hired killer.
Randall , 49, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Political AffiliationFiscally conservative, environmentally liberal
Favorite MusicI love vocal jazz and close harmony music
Favorite TV ShowsPushing Daisies, Farscape, Get Smart, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesI have no single favorite genre - I enjoy most well-crafted films
Favorite BooksLDS Ensign
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, WA
Others NoticeMy 100-Watt smile!
Favorite FoodBlackberry pie
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Lake, British Columbia
diesel dogger , 31, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
David , 65, Male seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
More About MeI am a nice guy, I have a great smile, I am looking for friends as I have none at the moment. I am funny, and I am a great friend once I get to know you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy working in my garden, watch movies, go to swap meets or garage sales, checking out antiques
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a partner, we are just looking for friends to enrich our lives, enjoy their company and invite over for BBQ's, dinner or going out to the movies or dancing
Favorite MusicI like 60's, but like all except for rap
Favorite TV ShowsComedys, Science Fiction, Action packed, Hi Drama
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksMagazine and newspaper daily
Where You Were RaisedI was rasied in California
Others Noticethat I have a great smile and that I am a nice guy
Favorite FoodMexican, Chineese, dessert is lemon Maringue Pie, Cherry pie
Favorite PlacesMovies, restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching tv
Life GoalsI am semi-retired and work part-time, I would like to travel once I totally retire

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages