Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cary, United States » Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Cary, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hugo , 33, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
Carlos , 33, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
Where You Were RaisedMéxico,Usa.
omar , 35, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticei dont know u may have to tell me that
Life Goalsyes
jeremie , 38, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Hunting
Favorite MusicI Love Music!
Favorite TV ShowsSanford And Son, Aunt Esther And Uncle Woodrow Pfft - Watch the full episode for free
Favorite MoviesBachelor Party Vegas - Watch the full length feature film for free
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesHELP ME, HELP YOU!!
Where You Were RaisedCary, North Carolina
quintero , 26, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
Favorite MusicRomeosantos
Favorite TV ShowsFutbol
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Where You Were Raisedcari
Piero , 20, Male seeking Female, Cary, IL
More About MeI am a very sociable guy. Chat me up to get to know me you won't regret it :)
Favorite Musiceverything
salustio aguilar , 38, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
Ray , 34, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
More About MeI am affectionate and love to be touched and affectionate.
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who is comfortable with their sexuallity and not afraid to show it.
Favorite TV ShowsVikings
Favorite BooksGreat Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeLooks.
Favorite Foodhamburgers
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Life GoalsTo be an entrepreneur.
miles , 29, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
More About MeI'm a really fun guy to be around, funny and always outgoing. I really really love to cook, but I'm very athletic, I love everything outdoors/indoors, i play guitar in a band and skateboard. I also really love tattoo's and have multiple. I'm pretty busy but always make time for everything and everyone. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar in a band, I skateboard, I love rock climbing, camping, fishing, cooking, grilling, watching movies, occasional video games, Frisbee golf, going to the beach, hitting the pool, and my indoor pool when its cold, that and party and chill, either one
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music, I really don't care, as long as its not country, I'm sorry country lovers its just my preference, just being real
Favorite TV Showsall kinds but the young and pregnant shows, and the law shows, but cops kicks ass
Favorite Moviesi love comedy's, drama's, suspense, action, all kinds really, i also really like Disney movies, a lot of the old ones that i had growing up
Favorite BooksStephen Colbert's "I'm America, and So Can You"
Favorite QuotesIf a man has nothing worth dying for, he has no worth livingnnMartin Luther King
Where You Were RaisedCary NC but i was born in Miami FL
Others Noticehow much i look and sometimes sound like Steve O from jackass
Skills/Talentsguitar, skating, cooking, problem solving, always staying up beat, soo many too list
Favorite Foodwhatever i cook
Favorite Placesbeach, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Mexico, New York City and Chicago are really beautiful depending on what time of year
Subjects You Think AboutEVERYTHING!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits up in the air, could be anything
Life Goalsto become a 5 star chef and own my own place, maybe my own sauce even
Alex , 39, Male seeking Female, Cary, NC
Dating Statusif already you know what have to do and it do not do these worse than before
More About Methere is not discusion but foolish that the one that is done with a person that understands of the theme
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,music,Dance,soccer...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriend or girlfriend
Favorite TV ShowsEspm sport
Favorite Booksyes
Where You Were Raisedspanish
Others NoticeThere is not discusion but foolish that the one that is done with a person that understands of the theme.
Favorite FoodSpanish, china food,american food...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
SecretWhy would I want to tell you!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages