Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Town, South Africa » Spanish

Singles in Cape Town, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating Statusi'd love to make eye contact with my dream lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening,tropical fish breading, movies, exploring, camping,music all sorts
Favorite Musica good action movie
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMadeira
Others Noticemy manners
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesexotic vocation
Life Goalsto get to the top
Secretif i tell you , then it wont be a secret
Akonah , 39, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic,Hiking,Pool Table,Sing..Travel, Hang Around With Friends
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsOperah, Cake Boss: The Next Great Baker, MTV (Music TeleVision), Action 16 Kurt Aaron, CNN African Voices
Favorite MoviesRomeo and Juliet (1996), Romeo and Juliet 1968
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy Lips and Legs
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch Movie or Read Books
nath , 24, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About Mei am social and like cheeling and laughing with friend.i'm quit open to people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin and Playing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic and kind.understandable and care
Favorite MusicUsher
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksKarl Marx, philosopher
Where You Were Raisedcameroon
Others Noticei am quit cool and social
Favorite Foodhamburger(chuck norris)
Favorite Placeshermanus, to see whales
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilong street some times but most at home cheeling
Life Goalsbecome an accountant after my soccer career
kingsley , 34, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusLooking for my Eve
More About MeI am 5 feet 11 in height. I do not smoke and I only drink occasionally. I love to laugh as laughter is the best medicine. I want to live my life to the fullest and love the person I am with. I am a very affectionate person. You would be ideal for me, if you don't mind being greeted with a smile, getting a touch when walking by me, or even a hug from behind for no particular reason. I love showing public displays of affections such as kissing or holding hands because when I love someone I want the whole world to know. I am a very truthful person. I won't lie for any reason with the exception of hiding a surprise or gift. I am a faithful, compassionate and passionate, kindhearted, caring, romantic and spontaneous person. I love to take a walk to those unexpected destinations for a lovely time or a weekend. I would have to say my biggest passion in life would be cooking, baking and spending time with family and friends at those leisure times. I love to workout at the Gym as well and have never had a partner who would like to share this experience with. I would love to find someone who wouldn't mind chatting endlessly into the night on a first date. Think about it, it could be fun. Are you up for it?
Political AffiliationNot Interested
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be caring, respectful, matured, loyal, faithful and also ready for a relationship that would last ,if possible, A lifetime!
Favorite MusicPop, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, Country & Western Music, Reggae and Gospel, Blue, Spanish Guitar Music
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, CSI : Miami, Amercian Idol, America Got Talent, Ellen Degeneres Show
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Triple X, Legend of Drunken Master, Rush 2013, Transformer 3, Iron Man 2, X-Men (film series), Da Vinci Code, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Beauty and the Beast
Favorite BooksHoly bible, Rich Dad Poor Dad Robert Kiyosaki, Readers' Digest, New York Fashion Week, Encyclopedia Britannica
Favorite QuotesLive and let live!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised In Africa
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsbaking, cooking, fixing and repair of PC and other multimedia gadgets.
Favorite Foodseafood, rice and salad, burger, spaghetti bolognaise, asian meals.
Favorite Placesparis, United Kingdom, United States, Turkey, Brazil, Spain, Africa and the Carribean
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Peace and fulfillment
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday night, you can find me with friends at the pub as I dance through the night. All work and no play makes jack a dull boy lol
Life Goalsto live a life worthy of emulation and also to make the best out of a world that has so little and to be a blessing to all around me by the best of my ability
SecretI love to remember how I used to pour out biscuits into my pocket in my nursery school days & I would drop it bit by bit into my mouth while the teacher taught us back then..lol
antonio , 28, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Basketball,Soccer,PlayStation,Reading
Favorite MusicColdplay,House Music,Warrant B,Soul Music,Rap,Semba.
Favorite TV ShowsCheaters,MTV,Channel O,etc.
Where You Were RaisedLuanda-Angola
Subjects You Think AboutMarine Navigation,Chartwork
Friday or Saturday Nights IEat Out,Clubbing,etc.
Life GoalsBe a Captain
SecretNone
INCHA , 27, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusAdventurous, fun, sing and living aboard
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading books, singing and playing guitar, wrighting poems, Listen Music, Wrighting Poetry
Political AffiliationMPLA
Favorite MusicR and B and Anything That Catches My Ear
Favorite TV ShowsIntervention on A&E
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksScience Books
Where You Were RaisedLuanda-Angola
SecretHot at...!
Live , 24, Female seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Favorite MusicBolsa nova, Jazz, Blues, Clássic
Favorite TV ShowsEducative ones
Favorite MoviesDrama, thriller, documentary, romance, comédia, scientific fiction.
Where You Were RaisedLisbon, Portugal
Others NoticeMy different personality. Find out
Favorite FoodBacalhau
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Clara , 38, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
Dating Statusdont wanna date anymore
More About MeI'm quiet, maybe a little introvert, easy going about certain things and fussy about other things.nI have lived in Cape Town for the past 15 years. I absolutely love this place.nI am not a party person. I would much rather go out during the day and sleep when dark. I work hard and hence don't go out much at nights.nMy family, pets and friends are important in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, understanding and open minded.
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Where You Were Raiseddifferent countries and continents
Others Noticemy accent
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesnone
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Inone
Life Goalsnone
ESSI , 33, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Cinema Action, sex, Driving, Wrestling, Harley Davidson, Chevrolet Camaro
Favorite MusicMetalica, Gipsy King, Carlos Santana
Favorite MoviesTaxi Driver, god father, Heat, hangover 1, Hangover 2, Hangover 3, Casablanca
Others NoticeI like licking
Favorite Fooditalian, grill
Favorite Placesroma, madrid, santiago
Life GoalsLIFE
Jimmie Luther , 27, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusI am single,am 60 yrs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am not addicted to texting. I am addicted to the person I am texting.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI woman to love me for who i am
Favorite MusicDon moen
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica gots talent
Favorite Movies2012
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Skills/TalentsLot more
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretNothing..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages