Online Speed Dating » Singles in Broomfield, United States » Spanish

Singles in Broomfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin Nelson , 58, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Political AffiliationProgressive
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is emotionally mature, likes men, is sensual and passionate and intelligent.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI am funny and kind
Favorite FoodSushi, Vietnamese, Indian
Favorite PlacesRestaurants, home, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out dining
Life GoalsBe authentic, write something wonderful, have fun
Paul , 38, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsJorge Lopez. OVER HALL. That 70's Show
Favorite BooksLowrider
Where You Were RaisedG.J.C
Others NoticeMy dimples .
Favorite FoodCheese. Burgers. And French fries
SecretStay positive and Drama Free and Respectful allwayz.
Charlie , 43, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Dating Statusadventurous,,loves the outdoors,jeepin, campin, flyin small airplanes.loves to country swing dance
More About MeHowdy,nCan ya handle old school southern chivalry? Can ya handle jeepin / 4x4in? Can ya handle country swing dancin? nI look forward to your reply. Charlie
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others NoticeEyes
Roxanne , 34, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO
Favorite MusicCountry, Spiritual Creations
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story, Pretty Little Lairs, Catfish on MTV
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksUs Weekly
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Wyoming.
Others NoticeThey usually notice my appearance, but I want them to know the person I am inside.
josue , 27, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
barbiiemiss , 22, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others Noticefor the first time on a dating site so...hope all will end wel
Tess , 21, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Life GoalsTo find the right guy marry and have kids (Someday not now)
ben , 27, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsPbr, duck dynasty, bunch
Favorite MoviesTo many to list
Favorite BooksStocks
Where You Were RaisedBrighton co
Others NoticeMy presence
Favorite FoodAnything that makes my mouth water before hand is my fav
Favorite PlacesAnywhere i haven't been there's so many places to see are visit on earth :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's going on
Life GoalsTo be around friends faimly make a honest living live laugh love
s22250 , 47, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
More About MeIm easy going, like to have fun, NOT high maintenance, dont ask for a lot, dont need a lot, dont want a lot, fun to hang out with, very handy, great cook, skilled with my hands, creative, enjoy the company of a good woman ( hello, thats why im here ), dream of a cabin in the woods, im told often im good looking but you need to be the judge of that, more on the quiet side, I'd choose a nice evening at home over loud clubs and dancing.
Political AffiliationI stay out of politics. I think the American political situation is an embarassment and I usually take no part because its always selecting the lesser of the evils. The system has been disfunctional for years and I choose not to play unless it turns around.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeUsually looks and personality.
Favorite FoodI like all types of food, there's not really a favorite because I like the adventure of trying new foods.
Favorite PlacesJust road trips in general with no plan, just go and see where I end up.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, one of my favorites places to hang out having a beer, or at home enjoying time off of work.
Life GoalsFor me its to see the places around the world that I have not yet experienced, ensure my kids are prepared for life, and enjoy the second half of my life surrounded by good friends and family.
Aaron , 39, Male seeking Female, Broomfield, CO
Dating StatusAny gals nearby for casual sex?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIce Hockey. Live Music.
Political Affiliationa little left of center.
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart/Mental stimulation. Self confidence/assuredness. Sexy/attractive to me.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesGangster, Mafia, Drama, Psych Thrillers
Favorite BooksFreedom by Jonathan Franzen
Favorite FoodAsian Dumplings, Fried or steamed.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere off the beaten track. South America, Asia
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner out at restaurant or at home with a movie. Sometimes out with friends and/or family. Sometimes out at a bar watching a game, listening to music, and rarely out late with friends at a club....not so often anymore though.
Life GoalsWould like to stop traveling so much that I don't have time to have a social life. And to get a job that allows me to do exciting things, and make enough money to have a partner and to be comfortable and have free time, and maybe raise a family. Not quite there yet.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages