Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bremen, Germany » Spanish

Singles in Bremen, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
coey , 21, Male seeking Female, Bremen, IN
More About Mejust talk to me and find out personally
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang wit ppl meet new ppl
Political Affiliationi dont really care
Who I Would Like to Meetpreety smart easy goin nice tells you how it is caring and loving
Favorite Musicall kinds prefer screamo or rap
Favorite TV Showsdnt watch much tv
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodnone too much to choose from
Favorite Placeseverywhere away from here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalkin round uptown
Life Goalslive long work hard follow my heart
Charlotte , 36, Female seeking Male, Bremen, DE
Dating StatusNot looking for a ONS or online sex!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Puzzles, Hang Out With Friends, Photograhpy, Travel, going out with friends for coffee or dancing, Drumming and Music, learn languages
Political AffiliationBoth sides of the aisle, but mostly left
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have interests other than Playstation and sports. You read books, not just magazines or work-related material and you try to learn something new every day. Your sense of humor goes beyond toilet humor and slapstick... if you get me and my sense of humor, you will laugh a LOT with me! You are looking for more than a ONS or online sex. You are interested in other people enough to actually read this :). You are capable of holding an intelligent, reciprocal conversation in either English or German, doesn't matter. You don't just like to travel, you LOVE to travel. You are a generally happy person, I am not looking for someone to fix or to be the center of someone's life, that's too much pressure! You are nice to people. You do not have children or a strong desire to have them. Extra credit: you know what the Daily Show is and you like to watch it :)
Favorite MusicDave Matthew's Band, Jeff Bennett, anything electronic around 145 bpm
Favorite TV ShowsFalling Skies, Big Bang Theory, StarGate SG1, Battlestar Galactica, How I Met Your Mother, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, The Daily Show
Favorite BooksFoundation series
Favorite Quotes"Some drink deeply from the river of knowledge. Others only gargle."
Where You Were RaisedNevada, Massachusetts, California - USA
Others NoticeMy smile or my eyes... if you don't HEAR me laughing first!
Skills/TalentsI sing and pick up languages in about 5 minutes
Favorite FoodPad Thai
Favorite PlacesPrag, Barcelona, Alexandria, San Francisco, Amsterdam, Waller See, Surabaja in Bremen, Hafenklang in Hamburg
Subjects You Think AboutAnything pertaining to the general state of the world and humanity... that includes politics, religion, pop culture, economics, history, sociology, etc., etc., etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, dancing, at friend's or out having coffee in a lounge
Life GoalsI have reached the long-term goals I set for my life. I am self-employed, set my own schedule, have a profession I love and recently fulfilled my dream of going to Egypt... I am soul-searching for my next short-term goal.
SecretLike I'm going to put it on here!
salvador , 38, Male seeking Female, Bremen, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic.movies.
Favorite Musicgeneral
Where You Were Raisedmexico and u.s.a.
Favorite Foodmexican,chines,
Favorite Placesmexico california
gunter , 52, Male seeking Female, Bremen, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdriving horses
Where You Were Raisedin the mountains
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Skills/Talentsfarrier / blacksmith
Josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Bremen, DE
Favorite Music.
Favorite TV Shows.
Favorite Movies.
Favorite Books.
Favorite Food.
Favorite Places.
Life Goals.
Jackmilles1968 , 45, Male seeking Female, Bremen, DE
Favorite MusicAdele
Favorite MoviesLove
Where You Were RaisedHi!!
Others Noticefor now ...
Robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Bremen, DE
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Alyssa , 20, Female seeking Male, Bremen, KY
More About MeI have five sisters and one little brother. I don't talk to my dad and live with my mom.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch TV
Favorite MoviesHorrorComedy
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeSmileEyesBoobs
mariana , 49, Female seeking Male, Bremen, DE
Others Noticenice lady
Favorite Foodall good food
Vincent , 27, Male seeking Female, Bremen, DE
Where You Were RaisedParis

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages