Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boulder, United States » Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Boulder, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Boulder, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a big fan of fishing, hiking, having poker nights. whatever but i think doing or getting tattoos is my biggest hobbie.
Favorite MusicLil Rob is my favorite artist but i like all types but i cant stand tecno or regeton though.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really have a favorite
Favorite MoviesHorror movies
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Salt Lake City, Glendale/Popular Grove Utah
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodMexican food or Italian. But basically anything hot...
Favorite PlacesFavorite places i dont really have one. but with the right company, anywhere can be fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the mood im in.
Life GoalsThe biggest goal I have is to be the best father I can be.
Rockinjay , 61, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Others NoticeMidsized, dark, and handsome.
RkyMtnAdventure , 47, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeSo I am going to cause a stir here, I clicked on a "Want a Sugar Mamma" ap and this one came up. Hmm not too sure if there's any of those around but if you are one, and want an activity partner, let me know, I am balanced, single, real, active, cultured, and easy going up for most anything from shorts and T's to black ties. it might seem shallow but I'm NOT, just seeing if the marketing ad I saw is actually true. IF your not a "Sugar Momma" and want to create a quality relationship let me know. You can find me on POF as singletraker. look forward to seeing the results of this research.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm game for pretty much whatever. Simple and cheesy I know. BUT if the company is good, I really don't mind doing just about anything. I have many ranging from Mountain Biking and Hiking to hanging out dancing with friends.
Political AffiliationYes I have them
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman whose active, healthy, and loves to play, and romanced. Oh yeah and can give back to the relationship
Favorite MusicLOUD
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesGood WIll Hunting for starters
Favorite BooksPicture
Favorite QuotesDO You Like Apples?
zamudio , 20, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Dating Statusaaaaaaa
Favorite MusicChicano Rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!
Favorite Movieshorror
Leonardo herrera , 30, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeRomantic hardworking. A lot of respect. A good Dad with my kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out
Favorite MusicOldies rap Mexican music
Favorite TV ShowsN/a
Favorite MoviesAction and love movies
Favorite BooksLil bit of all
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeIam a hard work looking for fun
Skills/Talentsall of thy above
Favorite FoodLil bit of every thing
Favorite PlacesIdk yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
Life GoalsBeing with my kids
Wendy , 51, Female seeking Male, Boulder, CO
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedI was born in New Hampshire and grew up between there and The Berkshires in Massachusettes
Others NoticeI have a lot of positive energy and a great smile.
Mario , 35, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Favorite MusicToo much to name
Favorite BooksCatch 22
Where You Were RaisedThird world country
Others NoticeConfidence
dante , 26, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Boxing
Favorite MusicJay-Z
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Heartsun , 69, Female seeking Male, Boulder, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesski, hike, bike, travel, garden, read, stained glass, movies, concerts, plays, remodel houses, carpentry, refinish furniture
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New Jersey outside of Phila. and spent summers in the Poconos.
Others NoticePeople remark that I am upbeat, fit, active, and caring.
Favorite FoodMost ethnic foods: Middle eastern, Latin, Italian, Thai, etc.
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, New Zealand, mts. of Colorado- particularly Red Feather, I am wanting to go to the northwest and explore Vancouver .
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching a movie
Life GoalsI am retired so I have the freedom to pick and choose what I want to do. I am President of our HOA, do a newsletter for the residents of my community in Red Feather....I hope to travel, stay fit and healthy, meet a caring and compatible partner to enjoy every day.
Sam , 49, Male seeking Female, Boulder, CO
More About MeI suspect that would be best answered by otheres in my life
Political AffiliationWhoever is the best choice at the time
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive energy and attitude towards life and others. Self confidence and personal goals.
Favorite Music60 70 Rock, Classic Rock 'N' Roll, Lisa Bell, , Rebecca Folsom, Acoustic, Guitar, Elton John, Simon & Garfunkel, Beach boys
Where You Were RaisedN.J. in a tiny town called Milltown
Others NoticeMy health, energy, and slender but fit body seems to result in most thinking I am between 25-35 ys. old. I am friendly but a little bit on the shy side with new women. I love to compete both through sports and with chess and scrabble but time together at home with a movie and homemade dinner, going out to enjoy both days and nights, events and nature and the mountains and life. Self respect and confidence in myself and respect for others that I do and do not know. And the creatlivity, strength of purpose in life with the continued wish to learn and improve.
Favorite FoodBanna Split with Hot Fudge and Lots of Whipped Cream.
Favorite PlacesSomeplace New
Friday or Saturday Nights IPealr Street, Bandshell, Home, Gym...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages