Online Speed Dating » Singles in Berkeley, United States » Spanish

Singles in Berkeley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sean , 22, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
More About MeI'm Sean. I'm 19 and a student at UC Berkeley. I like to hang out with friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play the guitar, hang with friends
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicThe killers, Radio head
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksThe Midwife's Tale
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Skills/Talentsacting
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesIn N out
Life Goalsbe a senator
noe , 22, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador
George , 52, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy house
Where You Were Raisedbay area
Others Noticemy tattoos
David , 32, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
More About MeI am a bright light creature of love with such passion that when you look into my eyes you will feel me I love the world and share my love wherever I go, I'm energetic happy extremely silly,, I laugh and smile a lot, people have told me that I'm really good at talking to people, really just down to relate to anybody long as they get down with my positive vibe, I believe that with all humans that there's always a point with which we can relate, communication is key
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm interested in a little bit of everything, drawing singing, Birding
Political Affiliationthat's none of your business
Who I Would Like to Meetpositive, solution orientated, loving trusting independent self aware , affectionate and really horny
Favorite MusicBob Marley Jimi Hendrix sublime, ACeyalone the roots, dub step eyedeas and abilities, Stevie Wonder Michael Jackson Mary J Blige, Tory Amos ,tool, perfect circle Nine Inch Nails, little Wayne Drake , I simg
Favorite TV ShowsI like cartoons, animals ,comics comedy ,But I generally don't watch TV
Favorite MoviesJapanese animation,science fiction, heroes , comedies , pornography, Marvel superheroes
Favorite BooksUpper Playground catalog
Where You Were RaisedBerkeley California/ North Oakland California; showgirl
Others NoticeI just asked my uncle and he said that people usually notice my energy, he says I have the energy of a rooster ,I was born in 81,year of the cock
Favorite Foodvanilla ice cream and peaches
Favorite PlacesOakland zoo , Highway 101 north redwoods Avenue of the Giants beach, or anywhere that I can swim
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin Berkeley on Telegraph either at kips playing pool or in front of pappys also around clark hurr campus spinning nunchucks that have colored lights in them flash and glow
Life Goalsto take life 1 step at a time and spread happiness and joy using art and music, live love and learn, and rule the world¡...hahaha!....
taurino , 40, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Dating Statusi love work hard ,good family style,serious,honest, romantic and i appreciate life.
More About Meim very romantic,i like sport i play soccer,i cook mexican food,i like to go walking,dinner outside,my gold is my family.
Favorite Musicmexican romantic
Favorite TV Showsinsolven misterio
Where You Were Raisedguerrero mexico
Others Noticeno coment
Skills/Talentslearn easy
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsmy family
Joseph , 75, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
More About MeWarm, supportive, humorous, a dependable friend. A good listener. A hard worker. Loyal to my significant other. Giving. A good conversationalist. A solid Taurus.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Draw, Paint, Gardening, Listen to music. Read
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetPhysically attractive reflecting a sense of self respect in terms of being committed to a healthy life style. Generous. Creative . Not co-dependent or controlling. Likes romance. Likes to dance. Is affectionate and thoughtful. Not a shopacholic. Pays her own way once in a while and treats tool Lives in a clean and orderly environment. Is not loud and abrasive. Genuinely smiles a lot out of a sense of self confidence and inner happiness. Etc., etc.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, Rock
Favorite TV Showsmovies for adults
Favorite MoviesVaried with good acting
Favorite BooksBook: The Warmth of Other Suns. Isabell Wilkerson
Where You Were RaisedSanta Barbara, CA.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodANY WHOLESOME FOOD THAT IS PREPARED WITH A SENSE OF LOVE FOR THE ONE YOU WILL SHARE IT WITH.
Favorite Placesthe mountains. Nature locations in general. Spain, Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home because at this writing I don't have a partner.
Life GoalsTo be loved and appreciated with shared joy while living life.
claudia , 66, Female seeking Male, Berkeley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespottery is my passion, when not involved in a renovation or traveling to an exotic destination
Political Affiliationliberal to progressive
Favorite MusicBlues, Classical, Jazz, Old Rock, Blue Grass
Favorite Moviesromance, documentary, thriller, drama, bio
Favorite BooksAwakening Joy
Others Noticemy hair, energy n and smile
Favorite FoodLobster Bisque, coffee ice cream, creme caramel
Favorite PlacesRussian River canoeing, biking along the water
Life GoalsContinue to love the life I'm blessed with, and possibly find the next great love of my live.
Rachel , 24, Female seeking Male, Berkeley, CA
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite BooksWicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West, The Twilight Saga, The Vampire Diaries, Harry Potter 1, Sense and Sensibility, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Charmed Books, Harlequin Romance Novels, Nancy Drew, The Hardy Boys, Uncertainty to Confidence: A New Way of Living Your Life, Uncertainty to Confidence: A New Way of Living Your Life, Elie Wiesel, Janet Evanovich, Jane Austen, Harlequin Super Romance, Nora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedSanta Monica, California
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSushi, Subway, Fast food (not including taco bell) chocolate
Favorite Placeshawaii, italy, brazil, argentina, ichiban,beach, promenade
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsto be a better singer and song writer
Paul , 33, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Peep Show
Favorite BooksKafka on the Shore
Where You Were RaisedThe Bay Area
Others NoticeEyes.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesSol Food, Zachary's Pizza,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Jesse , 55, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Dating StatusHonest and Open-Minded looking for Love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe beach, and the outdoors in general, swimming, hiking, camping.nI like amusement parks, and I like to travel. I like to go to the movies. And, I like candle-light dinners, and moon-light walks on the beach.
Favorite MusicI like most music; but I especially like music from India.
Favorite TV ShowsV, all the C. S. I. shows, Medium, 2 and 1/2 Men, How I met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Lost, and others.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Action/Adventure, Thrillers.
Favorite Quotes"Free at Last, Free at Last, Thank God Almighty, I am Free at Last."
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages