Online Speed Dating » Singles in Angola, United States » Spanish

Singles in Angola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
esteban , 47, Male seeking Female, Angola, IN
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodchaisnis and mexican
Favorite Placescancun mexico
stan , 29, Male seeking Female, Angola, IN
Dating Statusstan
More About Mei am a loving caring guy that knows how to treat a woman i love do write love poety i have many hobbies that include playing games going fishing and going camping i love all sports
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing playing games i like to party
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti want some one that will love me for me some one that will be there for me when i am down upset soem one to spend time with have fun dance and party
Favorite Musiccountry hevay metal some hip hop and rap
Favorite TV Showstwo in a half men river monsters animal planet movies all
Favorite Movieshorror and romance some action
Favorite Booksthe twilght saga
Favorite Quoteslive free or die hard
Where You Were Raisedangola indiana
Favorite Foodpizza or chineses i also like italin food
Favorite Placesit dont matter i want to see it all
Subjects You Think Aboutlifen and how wonderfull its wonders and surprises are
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsto live life one day at a time to have a nice family and a gourges woman
Angel Ballard , 20, Female seeking Male, Angola, IN
tammy , 44, Female seeking Male, Angola, IN
Dating StatusJust lookin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Car shows and auctions, soccer
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, r&b, classic rock, spanish music, pretty much anything good!
Favorite TV Showsintervention, jersey shore, Peoples court, king of Queens, Two and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action, or whatever the mood i'm in
Favorite QuotesIt Is What It Is
Favorite PlacesCali, Chi-town
Secretwouldn't you like to know!!
rachel , 24, Female seeking Male, Angola, NY
Favorite Musiccruntry rap and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsgilmore girls and full house and extream make over the home edtion
Favorite MoviesI don't know
Toni , 44, Male seeking Female, Angola, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshmm.. I like staying indoor more but always open to new things... i like surfing the net, watching movies and when i'm outside, its probably to go to the movies or Hike...
Political AffiliationSorry, i'm not into politicking.. lol.. not into politics. Dont dig it at all
Favorite MusicCountry, R&B and i dig a lil of hip-hop.... I love listening to good music and that also depends on my mood
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Thriller... Actually depends on what i feel like watching at a point in time
Favorite BooksI read more about work-related stuffs
Where You Were RaisedWas raised in KY
Others NoticeMy Smile... I have a very charming one... *wink*.. lol
Favorite PlacesI think Paris is a very beautiful city and i'm looking forward to my next visit there..
Friday or Saturday Nights II see everyday as normal.. You hardly find me at bars, clubs because i believe if you patronize such places, trouble would find you
Life GoalsIts simple, to become one of the best computer technician in the states.. I believe its possible and the ingredient i need is that perfect woman to support me through and through because behind a successful man is a wonderful woman..
SecretOnce it's shared, its no secret anymore... lol
jonathan , 26, Male seeking Female, Angola, IN
More About MeI am 24 years old. My name is Jonathan. I have three adorable little girls. They are my everything. I love sports, especially hockey! I love to have fun and hang out with friends. I am such a positive person, negativity gets people nowhere.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to the firing rang and hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI like some one that is hot and smart and has a great Personality
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap, some R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Vampire diaries
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror films
Favorite Booksanything
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI don't know
Favorite Foodstake
Favorite PlacesFlorida to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the club
Life GoalsGet back in to the army
Babygirl , 36, Female seeking Male, Angola, IN
More About MeI'm very sweet and loving but also don't play no games so please reply only if serious
Favorite Musicvariety of music
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviesseveral
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodn/a
Favorite Placesanywhere love to explore
Life Goalsto find a man who will treat me good and thats not abusive

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages