Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anderson, United States » Spanish

Singles in Anderson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jackie , 29, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
More About MeI am a fun, bubbly woman with a great sense of humor. I am laid back and easy to get along with, I can enjoy an evening in or out and I am all about being honest..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying pool and listening to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can be themselves and be honest. someone who can look not just at the outer beauty, but inner as well
Favorite Musici enjoy R&B some Jazz and Hip hop
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, true blood, duck dynasty, grey's anatomy.
Favorite Movieslove and basketball and the note book
Favorite BooksI normally read books that teach and inspire you to better
Favorite Quotespain is weakness leaving the body
Where You Were RaisedRockford Ill
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI love trinidadian food
Favorite PlacesI love Journey!! I am a new big fan of sushi love the rolls..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo be a better woman today then I was yesterday!
SecretI bust out in song and dance at random places...
Destin , 29, Male seeking Female, Anderson, IN
Dating StatusLoving Honest Man
More About MeI am very talented, I do tattoo's and draw. I am very business savvy. I am a very responsible man, and a family man. I like to have a good time and enjoy my partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out, and if I with my lady, then spend time with her!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest. Be open, and have fun, life is short. I like to have communication in my relationship.
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Rap, Soul, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsStand Up Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, and Drama
Favorite BooksMurder Mystery- John Sandford
Favorite QuotesIf you are with me, let's go. If you are againsn't me fuck you!
Where You Were RaisedAnderson, Indiana
Others NoticeMy Dimples
Skills/TalentsTattoo, Draw
Favorite FoodHome Cooking- Pork Chops
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Subjects You Think AboutMy future!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching tv. Or at dinner if I have a lady.
SecretI like to cuddle
Logan , 22, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
Dating StatusNot what you think
More About MeBlonde hair, blue eyes, short, 20 years old, huge family, the youngest of 6 shy at first, but then I'm outgoing. I know what I want and I won't let anyone tell me I can't do something. I'm also hearing impaired and wear hearing aids in both ears. I am who I am, if you don't like it, that's your problem and your loss.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSince I'm a college student, I do homework most of the time, but I do like reading, listening to music, writing, roller skating, being outdoors, hanging with friends & family, and playing with my nieces and nephews
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI like being able to talk to the person, having someone that's always in my corner, and knows me well enough to know when I'm not okay and what to do to make things better. The person has to be funny and outgoing, be able to fit in with my family. They also have to have the approval of the whole family, otherwise it will never work.
Favorite MusicLove country music, but I'll listen to just about anything but if I don't like it I will let you know
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on the CW or ABC Family
Favorite MoviesJust about all genres
Favorite BooksThe anthology for my English college course
Favorite Quotes"Life is what you make it"
Where You Were RaisedAll around Ohio: Dayton, Vandalia, and Piqua and Columbia, SC
Others NoticeProbably my eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty good a billiards and roller skating.
Favorite FoodChicken Parmigiana, Pizza, Chinese, Banana Chips
Favorite PlacesTN, GA, AL, Charleston Falls, outdoors, with family
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to narrow down
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably doing homework, unless it's summer then I'm either at my sister's or my dad's for the weekend
Life GoalsBecome an English teacher, live in TN, or the deep south, own a ranch or farm
SecretIf I told, then it wouldn't be a secret
Darius , 18, Male seeking Female, Anderson, SC
Others NoticeFunny,Intelligent, and bad speller.
Matthew , 39, Male seeking Female, Anderson, IN
Dating Status<------- nerd alert
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, gardening, my children and culture., Wake boarding, Drums, Wood Working, Computers and Video Games, Billiards, Traveling, Boating, Art and Museum, Photography, Bowling
Political Affiliationgdi
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others Noticeask them not me. i'm not a mind reader
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday is chill night, saturday is work in the mornings/chores, then occasionally go out. depends on the company i guess.
Secretif i shared it, then it wouldn't be a secret?
Mary , 49, Female seeking Male, Anderson, SC
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike most any sports
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,loving,honsetly,trusting,funny,outgoing,and just to be their self
Favorite Musichawaiian,latin,oldies
Favorite TV ShowsI watch anything
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksmy bible
Where You Were Raisedhonolulu, hawaii
Favorite Foodall kinds of things
Favorite Placesmovies, and just anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
killer587 , 32, Male seeking Female, Anderson, CA
More About Mehi my name is luis I live with my partends and sister I was born in mexico but I was rasie in California and I am a chirstan and I am uncle of six girls and four boy and I work and study at Shasta college
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl who likes me by who I am
Where You Were Raisedi was born in mexico but i wa rasie in california
Others Noticethat I am I nice guys once you know me
Favorite Foodall kind of food
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Isure why not
Life Goalsn/a
melissa , 24, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
Who I Would Like to Meetim lookin for a latino n has to be cute n rescpects me
Favorite MusicDaddy Yankee, wisin y yandel, reggaetion
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, Jersey Shore
Where You Were RaisedAnderson, Indiana
david , 54, Male seeking Female, Anderson, AL
More About MeI am a very sincere and honest person and i am looking for someone to love and share my heart with.Someone to show every bit of my heart with and someone i know who is wanting everything and is not scared to love.i dont live by my past..i look forward to what future holds for me.. however i would never allow that influence my choosing the right person. right now am looking forward to how my present will be so beautiful and i will be happy with someone i know i care about and love.A guy needs to show that he is committed to a relationship for the lady to be able to see a good reason why she should be in love.Been committed into a relationship really does matters and it helps a lot because we will tend to know when we are hurt or not...we wont hide anything from each other and knowing that we are ready for more than just a relationship and we are both looking for something even more because we have found the truth in each others heart.I believe once i am able to commit myself and my heart into a relationship i think the woman should do the same thing because for me to be committed that will help you to know more of my kind of person and know my intentions and motives towards me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying My Sax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who is ready for a serious relationship which would possibly lead to marriage
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad Series
Where You Were RaisedMALAGA,SPAIN
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home resting
Life Goalsdoing good and leaving a good legacy for my offsprings
Greg , 42, Male seeking Female, Anderson, IN
More About MeI am owner, an President ,an promoter of W.W.S.(World Wrestling Superstars),also I work for Welch Packaging in Indianapolis.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPro Wrestling, Promoting Events, Sports, Cars, Watching Movies, Camping, Walking, Boating, Matt Painter, Heartland Wrestling Association, NASCAR, nutella_07's profile, oOoII 1 IIoOo's profile, Gorgeous George, Promoting Events, Playing All Sports, NASCAR, Repo Cars, Sony PlayStation, Computers
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap, 80's Rock, 80's Music, Alternative rock, R
Favorite TV ShowsTNA Impact!, WWE SmackDown, WWE Raw, Mlb Baseball, Nba Basketball, Nascar, Nfl Football, Wrestlicious, Family Guy, The Simpsons, South Park, Futurama, Wwe
Favorite MoviesUrban Cowboy, Star Wars, Matrix trilogy, Comedy, Official Grease Movie, Funny People, Captain America, Eddie
Favorite BooksStephen King, The Star Press, Horror film
Favorite PlacesNudist camps an beaches, Nascar races, NFL games, MLB games, NBA an NCAA games, and music concerts!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or club or bar!
Life GoalsBe a winner an be happy, not alone.

By Religion
By Languages