Online Speed Dating » Singles in Altus, United States » Spanish

Singles in Altus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
Dating StatusArtist and Cook looking for adventure
More About MeI am a minister, artist, woodworker, gardener, computer prorgrammer and network assistant. I learned from my grandmother to be helpful and encouraging to the people around me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw pictures of things I have seen. I build models of many different things.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to be with me to enjoy life. Go for a walk in the woods, near a lake near the ocean, go on a picnic , watch a movie curlled up under a blanket.
Favorite MusicHall and Oates, Michael Johnson 70 music, 80 music, Pop rock, contemporary christian Country music
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, NCIS, Santuary, The Good Guys, Vampire Diary
Favorite Moviesaction, scifi, love
Favorite BooksLovely Bones
Favorite QuotesDo or Do not there is no Trying.
Others NoticeThat I am dward04 that is who I am.
Skills/TalentsI sing, I draw, I write
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesOrlando
Subjects You Think AboutI always wanted to be a Dad but life has not allowed that.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch TV or go to a movie.
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be. To work to help those around me enjoy life.
roy , 33, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
Favorite MusicI listen 2 everything
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedhollis ok
jesse , 52, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
Dating Statusstill willing to learn as well as teach
More About Mesingle still a father of three young men a libra a veteran honorable discharge i work and pray and seek someone as we all do to share things with could we b a match?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNCAA Football 12
Political Affiliationkingdom of God (All is his for us!)
Favorite Musicliberacion, Garth Brooks, Tejano and Country, Chon Arauza, GRUPO INTOCABLE
Favorite TV ShowsUna Familia con Suerte, Sabadazo, real time with bill maher, American Idol
Favorite MoviesThe Mask of Zorro II, Brians Song, The Lion King
Favorite BooksThe Bible and Let's Talk
Favorite QuotesWhat is truth?
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy conduct in time of conflict stand out the most
Skills/Talentslight heavy equipment operator speak spanish and english read and write both .
Favorite Foodchocolate cake
Favorite PlacesAgusburg germany
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily work soulfully seeking peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time unless with one of my sons
Life GoalsTo be an author be know and hated even i know you can't have it both ways
Secretletters i have written have made there way on the net with no name attached to them.
grady , 49, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy sense of humor...and playfullness
pancho , 23, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
Favorite Musicchicano rap sureno rap
Favorite TV Showsgangland
Favorite Movieschicano movies
stephanie , 22, Female seeking Female, Altus, OK
More About Meim a down to earth person, not much for the drama type. i like to have a good time and meet new people
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were Raisedolustee, ok
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate ice cream
Favorite Placesflorida and vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party
Life Goalsown my own business
Summer , 31, Female seeking Male, Altus, OK
More About Mecute smart funny great head on my shoulders down to earth
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny
Favorite TV Showsxfactor, Mob Wives
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes and the vibe I give off.
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmm depends
Gilberto , 33, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedSouthwest Oklahoma and parts of Northern and Southern Texas
Others NoticeI'm very kind hearted and easy to get along with
Favorite Foodenchiladas, hamburgers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
uhm , 30, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
More About MeI'm not looking for anyone right now. I'm always up for friends, though. I give my opinion, not what I think people want to hear.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, video games, Ebay Marketplace, Amazon Marketplace, Friends
Political AffiliationDisenchanted
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevefold, All That Remains, Bullet for My Valentine, Iron Maiden, Rush, The Beatles, Beethoven, Black Tide
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, How its made, MythBusters, Falling Skies, Cash Cab
Favorite MoviesLord Of The Rings -TR-, Matrix, Grandma's Boy, The Princess Bride, Back to the Future, Office Space, Super Troopers, Its a wonderful life
Favorite BooksPirate Latitudes, Midst toil and Tribulation (Safehold)
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteaknAll kinds of deserts. nI'm up to try anything
Favorite PlacesAustralia was really cool, Japan was very cool, too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends
Life GoalsTo finish college and be a good father. I'd also like to own my own business
SecretI am left-handed
Mary , 46, Female seeking Male, Altus, OK
Dating Statuslooking for an old fashion guy who likes to play
More About Me42 year old single mother of 3 children, ages 22, 20 and 16. I like reading, cooking, hanging with my friends, watching movies, going out to the movies and just being with my family. I am a private person and don't like to tell much about myself unless we are personally involved. My biggest flaw is that I put my children above myself and most men do not like that. I am also a workaholic and work about 60 hours a week. I am a register nurse and I love my job and I hope to continue my education and obtain my BSN in nursing so that I may one day become a nursing instructor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With Family and Friends, Cooking, Internet Explorer, Spending Time With Family and Friends, Reading Books, Continuing My Education
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who like family and children. I have a large family and we spend a lot of time together. you know holidays. birthaday, etc. and I want my guy to be a part of my family.
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, George Straight, Alabama, Reba McEntire, Country music, Dwight Yoakam, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, 80's Music
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Whisperer, Bones, NCIS, Charmed, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite MoviesExpendables, Paranormal Activity, Hairspray, Iron Man, Narnia Prince Caspian, Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksVampire Academy, Magic, Mystery fiction, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Harry Potter series, Witch and Wizard, House of Night
Favorite QuotesGod grant me the serenity to accept the things I can not change, the courage to change the things I can and the wisdom to know the differences. ........ I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Skills/TalentsI can't tell you but I can show you my skills
Favorite PlacesMy bedroom with the lights off and the phones off.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends or at the movies with my kids. Most times I just like to hang at home curled up on my sofa and watch a good movie with that special someone.
Life GoalsI want to find someone who I can spend the rest of my life with. I don't do dating very well. I thought when I married my 2nd husband we were in it for life but he passed away 5 years ago and I've dated since but I have unable to find that special someone.
SecretI like to rock your world.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages