Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockholm, Sweden » Russian

Singles in Stockholm, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alex009 , 21, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Raivo , 48, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Ilja , 18, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI am ilja the Russian
Favorite Musicpop and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesstar wars
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodlebanese food
Favorite Placesthe town
Life Goalsbecome an artist
algionio007 , 36, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Political Affiliationdont have....
Who I Would Like to Meet...simple,nice girl))
Favorite MusicTech House
Favorite TV Shows..simsons
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksKane and Lynch
Where You Were Raisedsomewere..))
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placestaifood
Friday or Saturday Nights I..at home
maxim , 57, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Tony , 49, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI am a very funny person indeed. I speak many languages, I adore sports, I love Tibetan Buddhism, meditation and long sleeping hours! My sense of humour is simply limitless and I cook so badly.
Favorite MusicJazz, Soul, Celtic, Blues, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsX Files. Not my pics at justpaste.it/antoniojose 😜
Favorite MoviesThe Mahabaratha, YENTL, Como Agua para Chocolate, Fried Green Tomatoes
Favorite BooksShakespeare's, Sigmund Freud's, Buddha's, Krishnamurti's, Meister Eckhart's.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, risotto, salmorejo, vegetarian food
Favorite PlacesTibet, London, Bergen (Norway), Stockholm, Aracena (Spain), Cádiz (Spain), Edinburgh, Annecy (France), Kufstein (Tirol, Austria).
Life GoalsHelping as many other suffering people as I can -especially, helping vulnerable people
Professor , 30, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Political Affiliationfreedom and respect for all
Favorite Musicgood music
Where You Were RaisedUk
Others Noticenice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy
Azat , 32, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite MusicJoe Cocker
Favorite MoviesTroy
Mikhail , 25, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI really enjoy being social with people I can be myself with, and to be able to have deeper conversations than soccer teams and fashion trends. I can be very caring, and I do believe in karma. I believe that you always get what you deserve, and I feel very happy about helping people sometimes. Making others happy makes me feel good. I am a logical thinker by nature, and seldom let my emotions take over my brain. I respect the same qualities in anyone I talk to, because in that sense it's easy to agree, or at least agree to disagree. nnI believe that I try to see people for who they really are, and I am less superficial to the majority. nnI love to travel the world, and see different countries, which is one of my passions!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a thinker, and enjoy watching the stars; the universe is so full of things to explore.nI play World of Warcraft on a regular basis, and see it as a social hobby.nCinema is fun!
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner needs to accept me for the person I am. She needs to be able to appreciate details and small kind gestures, and everything good that I want her and do for her - and show it to me. nnShe has to be able to take an argue, and not stand her ground for the sake of being right.nnShe loves to enjoy life, and engage in activities like watching movies, going for a walk together, having romantic dinners, and a huge advantage would be playing Warcraft - though not needed.nnShe has to be positive about life, and try to see things in a positive way.nnI would want my partner to be fun to be with, flirty, and having a good self-esteem in the sense of knowing what she wants.nnI have some views on the world and how it works, and would love my partner to be able to think 'outside the box' with me.
Favorite MusicAlternative rocknHousenClassic
Favorite MoviesFantasy, adventure, family, comedy
Where You Were RaisedSweden and Russia
Others NoticeMy honesty and good willing.
Favorite PlacesI would love to explore the world in general, see it's beauty.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out to bars or clubs a lot, I'm not into one-night-stands to be precise. I would rather watch a movie at the cinema.
Life GoalsI want to live a happy life, and make people around me happy. I want to experience the world by traveling. Family is of huge meaning for me, and I care with my heart and soul about my near ones. I feel that I have so much love and positive energy inside of me that I need to share with people that I care about. And I want to have children and a lovely soul-mate wife.
Shukur Shox , 37, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Favorite TV Showsalo
Favorite Movieshej

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages