Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Russian » Page - 7

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leonardo , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am find cool fame
Favorite Musicrammstein
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviestitanik
Favorite Booksromeo & julete
Favorite Foodstack
Favorite Placesbilding
Life Goals3
olessya , 25, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslooking for something serious
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshike camp dance paintball , hike camp paintball dance
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetnice kind someone who likes kids
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesNA
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsNA
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesNA
Subjects You Think AboutNA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssettle down
Secretdont have any
Roman , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
hannibal , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim a man not a teenager, with values like working hard, and always ,always get what you want no matter what , you want something , go and get it. dont give up.
Political Affiliationnone of your business
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY.
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Unforgiven, silence of the lambs, Once Upon a Time in America, Half Nelson, Deer hunter
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles c.a
Others Noticehonesty, loyal .
Favorite Foodsushi.pasta ,tacos
Favorite Placesgrand canyon
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics, philosophy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkinggggggg
Life Goalsas teacher make a difference
roumen , 55, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusnoting beder then sirius relaitioships
Where You Were RaisedBulgaria
Jacob , 60, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeSimple, straightforward, and ownest.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood and ownest person.
Favorite FoodNo preference as long as it is prepared well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
y , 53, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusYou
More About MeThe Best
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything according with situation
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsTalk
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksLaws
Favorite Quotesbe yourself
Where You Were Raisedtown
Others Noticesmart
Skills/TalentsEnough
Favorite FoodHealthy
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think Aboutweather
Life GoalsLife
Secretno
Oksana , 49, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe man of my dream.
Where You Were Raisedin Ukraine
Others Noticemy eyes
Life Goalsto be happy
Vladimir , 40, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI dont think i am special.But I am clean i like to be neat and organized.I take care of my self I enjoy lifes small things ,a sunny day and i am happy.I do really want to find someone who will love me ,and I want to love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,snowboarding,work on my cars.
Political AffiliationI really hate politics they are all whole bunch of crooks!
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelegent,Clean fun outgoing and caring person.Someone who cares about not only them selfs but others.
Favorite MusicAlternative,Classic Rock I am open and like most music
Favorite TV Showsmostly HBO shows like Wilfred,and others
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action .I hate stupid horror movies
Favorite BooksThe last book i read was John Grisham's T he Brothering
Favorite QuotesGet it done
Where You Were RaisedMoscow,Russia.
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my body i think i have a nice chest and back
Skills/TalentsI have a talent.My tongue is very skillfull
Favorite FoodFettuchini Alfredo with Lump Crab meat
Favorite PlacesOcean,Go out on a boat,snowboarding.Reastaurant I love Italian food or some good bar food wings and appetizers.
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen,sex,money.love.cars.life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy familys home or my familys bar.Or at home
Life GoalsMake alot of money so i can support my family and get things for myself and my partner
SecretI have a talented tongue i very good at it and love doing it!!!
tamara , 64, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages