Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Russian

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
marina , 58, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to Meetgenuine, kind, caring, out going and friendly
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children (TV Series)
Favorite BooksDanielle Steel
Where You Were Raisedkiev
Others Noticemy smile and my friendly nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies, at a concert, at a show, at a friends house, at a restaurant for dinner.
Cody , 50, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusFUN and SOCIAL
More About MeBeen involved in The Media most of my life and at present publishing a travel magazine. Enjoy Horse Racing, Sailing, Rugby, Skiing, Golf, Motor Racing and now a bit of AFL... Melbourne is such a beautiful City. Coffee here is great... Came from New Zealand.. Lovin Australia.Great climate, great economy, great people and cold beer !! Looking for a friendship and one never knows what may happen. I joined in Feb 2011 but have only started to use this. I hope to meet you if you are interested. I'm a happy guy and love to laugh. Maybe I don't take life too seriously.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBill Hicks, Beaches, Underwater basket weaving, Massey University, Sailing Boating
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and loyal. Well presented and can hold an interesting conversation
Favorite MusicFleetwood Mac Stevie Nicks, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Lady Gaga, The Rolling Stones, Stevie Nicks Rox!!!!!!!, Mardin Saber Music, Reba McEntire, Bob Marley, Chicago, Peter Frampton, David Bowie , The Doors, John Fogerty, Bob Dylan, Thomas Coffey, Eric Clapton, Crowded House, Roy Orbison, Dj Gary Cody, Johnny Cash, Charice, Patsy Cline, ELVIS PRESLEY, Jackie Bristow - Singer | Songwriter, Paul McCartney,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Young Ones, Flight of the Conchords, UNDERBELLY, Jockeys, Outrageous Fortune (official), BBC Knowledge Australia, The Sopranos, Blackadder
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Once Were Warriors ; New Zealands Favourite Romantic Comedy, 'Boy' the Movie
Favorite BooksThe Bone People
Favorite QuotesA friend is someone who can see through you but still enjoys the view.rnrnYou must play the black and the white notes together to make beautiful music !!rnrnImmigrant: An unenlightened person who thinks one country better than another.rnrnrnHome is where I work and I work everywhere.
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Skills/TalentsIm a writer by profession. Journalist. Play Guitar.
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesSevastopol The Ukraine, Sabah, Japan, Nepal.
Subjects You Think AboutMy next holiday
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant or nice bar. Movies and dancing
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretNot Really
Joe , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am mostly laid back and keen to try most things at least once... With that said, it is truly a rare and difficult thing to find a woman that understands how a man is feeling and knows how to soothe... When I find this rare quality in a woman, it makes me look super close... nnA genuine laid back personality in my personal life, but one that can also be very directive in my professional life... I will always try most things at least once. While I enjoy my creature comforts, I have an affinity with the country lifestyle... I am a dual citizen, and I have travelled quite extensively in my life... I am attracted to personality and class No.1, and if this special lady can share a nice meal, glass of wine, and maintain the intellectual conversation; it will surely get me to come back for more... nnLocation is NOT AN ISSUE for me, if the woman is right for me I will MAKE IT HAPPEN...
Political AffiliationYou have to ask the question... it might surprise you...
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be assertive, but not aggressive. She must know what she wants, and have an aire about them that demonstrates a good balance of confidence. A woman that has great curves and has the ability to highlight her attributes in a tasteful way will not only turn my head, but will make me look a whole lot closer... nnI am not very fussy other than she must like a nice meal, good wine, and keep some level of intelligent conversation if an ongoing relationship is on order...
Favorite MusicJazz and Classical
Where You Were RaisedMidwest USA
Others NoticeI am mostly laid back and keen to try most things at least once...
Favorite FoodThai, most seafood and fish dishes, and a nice cut of meat...
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found in many various places and venues around the world as I travel a large percentage of the year, thus it depends on where I am at any given time to the venue that I frequent...
Life GoalsYou have to ask and find out...
William , 57, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeA KIND PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNOT MANY
Political AffiliationI HAVE NONE
Who I Would Like to MeetTO BE KIND AND LOVING
Favorite MusicAny, Skyhooks
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, South Park
Favorite MoviesMANY
Where You Were RaisedVIC
Others Noticei AM A KIND PERSON
Favorite FoodANYTHING
Favorite PlacesCRUISING AND HOILDAYS
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIES OR DINNER
Alex , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeHonestly I'm terrible at describing myself,but I guess the only special thing about me is my loyalty to friends and my mental strength and ability to rapidly overcome problems.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now mainly Fishing,as I'm getting serious about it again after a long and foolish hiatus.
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetReally I just want to find a nice girl who is actually willing to try understand me and expects the same from me.
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite BooksSouth east and west Fishing
Where You Were Raisedgippsland/melbourne, australia
Others NoticeEyes,although normally these days Wear dark glasses all the time, so I dont know
Favorite PlacesRiver's,creeks,anything with water haha
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or fishing etc
Life GoalsMake ton's of money in the stock market,have children with a nice girl,maybe join the military for a while,while my money earns interest then retire and just do what i want.
Rick , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI have alot of patience, well manered, and a very loving person once you dig through the surface!!! I try to be a funny guy, sometimes it works!!!
Political AffiliationJedi Knight
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, commitment, love, honesty, and a woman who enjoys to dance!!!!!
Favorite MoviesArnold Schwarzenegger
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne, Victoria. In Kinglake
Others NoticeI wear glasses!!! And, i am left handed!!!!!
Favorite FoodIm a sweet tooth!! But, i love any kind of asian foods, and italian..
Favorite PlacesPalace theatre, Warrandyte River, Brunswick Street
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, with a good movie, and a chocolate bar!!
Life GoalsSetup my own house, with a veggie garden, and leave it as an inheritance to my son..
Daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedIsrael & Russia
SecretI was born to make you happy :)
Jalina , 55, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPORT,
Who I Would Like to MeetGood gentelman.
Favorite MusicRelax, Latino Songs
Favorite TV ShowsCooking Me Skinny
Favorite MoviesShall We Dance, Big
Favorite Bookshistirical
Favorite FoodICE-CREAM
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Dima , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetSmiling lady who is not worried by the new dating
Favorite MusicBon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Where You Were RaisedBulgaria
Others NoticeJust got out of a very long and verbally abusive marriage. nI'm now looking to have some fun and live my life the right way. nMy hobbies include fishing, traveling,wolking, cooking and movies, to name a few. nLooking for an attractive, smart and ambitious woman to keep me for long time and allow me to go love her. nWould be very supportive in contributing towards the achievement of your own goals, whatever they may be. nnI will treat you with respect and show you a good time no matter where we are or what we do...first friendship between us and have fun together, then everything falls into place
Life Goalsmany are, but they graduate
Jiri , 40, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeWorking in Campbellfield, sleeping in Brunswick... For every weekend no idea what to do... :-( Rain, rain,wind and again rain. I am looking forward to my return in August. Back to Europe... I am counting every day down. Do you want to show me Melbourne and a little spend some time in restaurant?
Favorite MusicLaura Pausini, Elisa, Hurts, Simple Red, Nelly Furtado :)
Favorite MoviesMichael Clayton, Up in the Air, Sanctum, Titanic, Insomnia, Vanilla Sky
Where You Were RaisedIn Europe
Others NoticeAlways clean and keen for details...
Favorite Foodgood peace of steak -black angus
Favorite PlacesCape Town - South Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the hotel in Melbourne? :-)
Life GoalsJob

By Ethnicity
By Languages