Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madison, United States » Russian

Singles in Madison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dan , 23, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeI have a funny goofy personality honest loyal caring romantic sweet that likes to make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI volunteered a lot occasionally some video games go see movies
Political Affiliationmild
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that is romantic caring that loves kids with a good sense of humor that is looking for something serious
Favorite MusicHip hop the Beatles beach boys and nickel back
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show bar rescue who's line is it anyway
Favorite MoviesThe fast and furious series horror and comedy action
Favorite BooksCar magazine
Where You Were Raisedrhinelander Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy shoulder
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBurger restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsGet marriade having kids continue with sports career
Cathy , 44, Female seeking Male, Madison, WI
More About MeI'm at peace with myself. I'm not looking for someone to "complete me" (sorry, Jerry Maguire!) but I do think that life shared is much more fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Hiking, Ice hockey, Soccer, Dancing, Reading, Wisconsin Badgers men's basketball, Chasing My Daughter
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicLady Antebellum, Lady Gaga, Carrie Underwood, Listening to music
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Judge Judy, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesIndependence Day, The Mummy
Favorite BooksSummer Rental, a chick fiction book I got from a parent of one of my students!
Favorite QuotesMake it happen! rn(A quote at the bottom of a document from Cleopatra herself!)
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and legs!
Favorite FoodA well-cooked cheeseburger with apple pie for dessert! No, I don't eat that every day!
Favorite PlacesMemorial Union, especially now that it's summer!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnless I've made plans with someone, I'm at home with my daughter!
Life GoalsTo be the best mom, teacher, and all-around woman I can be! And to be a published author!
Vlad , 36, Male seeking Male, Madison, AL
Where You Were Raised???
Others NoticeLove to live :)
Domonique , 20, Female seeking Male, Madison, WI
Dating Statusi love to dance and make out and i love going on dates and going to the movies and the mall and going shopping
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Soccer, Volley ball, Football, Softball, Cheer leading, Cheer Dance, Gymnastic, Tennis <3, Dance and Cheerleading, Danceing and Singing, Dancing All Night Long
Political Affiliationsingle looking for a real relationship (looking for men that is 18 or 24 years old and single)
Favorite MusicGorillaz, Linkin Park, Green Day, Jayson Fernandez, The Notion, The Undecided Majors, Atzmus
Favorite Quotesask men on dates asking them out
Where You Were RaisedMadison, Wisconsin
Others NoticeI'm 19 years old looking for a nice guy that is 19-21 and that has blue eyes or green eyes and that has long hair.And that has a pack or abs and a guy that wants kids and that like kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with u
Thomas , 53, Male seeking Female, Madison, OH
More About MeI worked hard, at one point too hard. I have my own business, where I am well known and asked for, have travelled doing specialized work worldwide , I live part here part in Europe , now I am just enjoying, gourmet cooking, sculpting, gardening, ie life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sculpt stone
Political AffiliationDemocrat at heart
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys being treated nice, intelligent, perhaps witty, but in the end appreciates me
Favorite MusicClassic rock, smooth jazz
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Frazier (?)
Favorite MoviesCan enjoy most anything, especially if it is exciting or makes you ponder
Favorite BooksGQ, wired, uhrwelt (Swiss watch magazine)
Where You Were RaisedNortheast ohio
Others NoticeIm a big person, woman seem to like it, men are intimidated, children and animals instinctively know I'm gentle and kind
Favorite FoodLobster, carpaccio, angle food cake
Favorite PlacesVenice, Vegas, Berlin Rome, but for chilling... Maldives
Friday or Saturday Nights IMentor, chagrin falls, or at home cooking, entertaining
Life GoalsI am semi-retired, now I try to maintain a zen life style
Alex , 34, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About Menothing special
Political Affiliationhate it
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others Noticeask them..
Favorite Foodgood steak
brandon , 24, Male seeking Female, Madison, TN
V , 33, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Angelina , 67, Female seeking Male, Madison, TN
Zhanna , 56, Female seeking Male, Madison, WI
More About MeI love to travel. I love to sing very much. I love friends and parties with the closest and nice people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy time with a man whom I like most of all
Political AffiliationI don't care
Who I Would Like to MeetA generous and prosperous man
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsmodern movies about life
Favorite Movieslove story
Favorite BooksJane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
Favorite FoodMy national Kazakh dishes
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSee the world

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages