Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Russian » Page - 4

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
inga , 46, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusI am Inga
More About MeHi I am Inga.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Favorite Musicclassicol
Favorite Foodfitsh
kanye , 28, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Favorite MusicCoutry Music
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy style, attitude
Serge , 47, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Metall, sporty, gentleman
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty internal and external, youth, love
Favorite Musicchopin, beethoven
Favorite Moviesgood moves
Favorite BooksAnna Karenina
Where You Were RaisedMoscow, Russia
Others NoticeWOW!
Favorite FoodSmoked salmon, good stake
Favorite PlacesGood restaurant in London
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood restaurant, opera
Life Goalsbe happy
ABDUL , 42, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilm and Television, Tv and Movies, Internet
Political Affiliationok
Favorite Musicok
Favorite TV ShowsOK TV USA
Favorite MoviesMove all day (sex)*&
Favorite BooksOk Magazine
Favorite Quotesmove
Where You Were Raisedok
Others Noticen/a
Skills/Talentshouskeeping
Favorite Foodvegetebile
Favorite Placesn/a
Subjects You Think Aboutok
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam in home see film move
Life Goalsok
Secretok
juicyl , 37, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Entertaining
Political Affiliationhate politics
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsbusiness minded
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesoutside uk
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsto be a millionaire
Secretnone
Jason , 22, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Brandon , 18, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Mariyan , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Men.a.
Political Affiliationn.a.
Who I Would Like to Meetn.a.
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodn.a.
Favorite Placesn.a.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
dani , 39, Male seeking Male, London, GB
 , 28, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Favorite MusicDiana Krall, Sade, Bossa Nova, Jazz, Yan Tiersen, Adele, Jason Mraz.
Favorite Movieseat pray love, Up
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese

By Ethnicity
Asian (17)
Other (42)
By Religion
By Languages