Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kharkiv, Ukraine » Russian

Singles in Kharkiv, Ukraine are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Айман , 21, Male seeking Female, Kharkiv, UA
Favorite MusicГруппа пицца оруже
Life GoalsBe the best
Miss Oksi , 22, Female seeking Male, Kharkiv, UA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Music, Swiming
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Jazz and Classical
Tom , 31, Male seeking Female, Kharkiv, UA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
More About Mejust one of us
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetability to bite yourself elbow
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Chopper
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others Noticeweird
Favorite Foodpancakes
Favorite Placesroofs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionly God knows
Life Goalsself-development
amin , 22, Male seeking Male, Kharkiv, UA
Favorite TV Showsncis
Анудж , 22, Male seeking Female, Kharkiv, UA
Others Noticeit depend on you
benmorej , 37, Male seeking Female, Kharkiv, UA
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Arlen , 28, Male seeking Female, Kharkiv, UA
Dating Statusjust a cool guy
More About Meevery human is special in one way or another, and the best way to know that, just get to know the person.
Political Affiliationdemocrat.
Who I Would Like to Meetif she reads out my profile gets it that i am ideal, then obviously we are never far from that common ground.
Favorite MusicAndre bocelli
Where You Were Raisedin different cultures.
Others Noticei really dont know what they think about me, maybe i get to ask them
Skills/Talentstalented
Favorite Fooda nicely cooked meal can water me!
Favorite Placesbahamas, miami, paris and more
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, but most probably dining out with my daughter, of cooking, sometimes watching the sport with friends, or in a mozart hall.
Life Goalsask Obama and you got me.
Secretthat is why its a secret, can be shared only in secret.
Vlad , 27, Male seeking Female, Kharkiv, UA
Jeremy , 22, Male seeking Female, Kharkiv, UA
More About MeI am awesome, funny loving & caring..!!
Favorite Musichip-hop, rock and melody
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy, how i met your mother ??, mentalist, friends, big bang theory
Favorite Moviesaction, romantic comedy, horror
Favorite Booksfiction
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, indian, mexican
Favorite Placesparis, milan, miami, gold coast, venice
Life Goalsawesome doctor..
Sergey , 32, Male seeking Female, Kharkiv, UA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages