Online Speed Dating » Singles in Derby, United Kingdom » Russian

Singles in Derby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrei , 21, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others Noticei am strong, reliable, im caring, hard worker, unselfish, handsome
tyson , 27, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Modris , 46, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Alvis , 21, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About MeI love to talk about all..... Like to play piano alone in some class or yust sing in a shower
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobies..... I love to sing and play pianonIntrests.........Music movies and education
Political Affiliationi have no coment
Who I Would Like to MeetI do not need ideal i yust want to do wit her something interesting.....
Favorite MusicHause music
Favorite TV ShowsTV shows hmmm top gear
Favorite MoviesNever back down
Favorite Booksi am reading only some news
Favorite FoodSpageti with cheese
Favorite Placesi would love to go to France
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion fridays i am going to derby center about 21.00 and yust siting and listening music.....
Life GoalsI want to be a good musican and get a smart and nice girl with lovley smile..... :)
Daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Favorite Musicsoul trance rnb music club eany different just on different time
Imants , 22, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Playing Football
Favorite MusicDnB
ivan , 45, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Nick D , 51, Male seeking Female, Derby, CT
Where You Were RaisedDerby
Others NoticeSmile
aivars , 33, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About MeUp beat guy who loves quality time
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break
Favorite MoviesBourne Series
Favorite BooksYoga Books
Where You Were Raisedcity and county side
Others Noticegood looking, smart, funny, sometimes a bit shy
Favorite FoodSunday beef roast
Favorite PlacesZizzi and other bars and restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, sometimes out with friends
Life Goalscarrier and family
mally , 22, Male seeking Female, Derby, NY
More About Meoutgoing resourceful love music,weed,sex and different from the regular man lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike smoking rapping chillin being high
Political Affiliationdnt care about them at all lol i dont vote
Who I Would Like to Meeta sexy lady who i can trust and would always be on my side or someone who i no i could depennd on with a beautiful smile .someone whos impossible to find different from the rest hmu!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Musically lil wayne secondhand seraned gucci, and swishgang
Favorite Moviesalot of different types
Favorite Booksreverbnation
Where You Were Raisedin buffalo new york
Others Noticeima person who can get it done and a business man and lookin for the same
Favorite Foodcornbread and pastelitos and chicken
Favorite Placeshawii expresso and macdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iperforming or at the club or wit ma people
Life Goalsto be sucessful and become a poet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages