Online Speed Dating » Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark » Russian

Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BeYourSelf , 28, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Statusit all starts with the eyes
More About MeLife never stop, and A man will never make a life until Life makes him a man. I am not a devil also not an angel. but I am honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with friends, hang out , maybe cooking :DD, some times movies , music, dance and for sure discovering new things/places
Political AffiliationPolotical recently is a game, so some times i like to watch it , but dont play it or even be a fan
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl , knows when to be crazy as much as knows when to be a lady
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap, Pop, Egyptian music, techno, house and some times Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met you mother, and some others, but this is the most
Favorite MoviesPrestige, Gone in 60 second, face off
Favorite Booksplay your life
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others Noticeserious person
Skills/TalentsI believe that maybe i have one , but what iam sure of that i don know what the hell is it
Favorite FoodBBQ FOOD.
Favorite Placesmany, but i like to have my coffee every day at Baresso
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat if
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince i moved to Denmark it could be with my friends, and some times studying , and some times i dont remember :DDDD
Life GoalsBe happy as much as i can, a day turn to a night so damn fast :)
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret ....
SunJan , 40, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticex (dot) sonnenschein (at) gmx (dot) de
Inka , 38, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am a 34 years old Bulgarian lady,living in Copenhagen and looking for my future soulmate.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet sincere gentalmens between 36-40 years from Copenhagen or nearby,who appretiate the real things in the life
Where You Were RaisedBulgaria
Skills/Talentsmany :))
Favorite Foodthe tasty one
Can't Live Withoutchallenges
Subjects You Think Aboutonly the beautyful things in the life
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax
Life Goalsthe life itself is a big goal!
Secretlooking for the secret of the life-how to be a happy creature :)
Christoffer , 38, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Petrovych , 45, Male seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, but can go out some where...
Margarita , 29, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Favorite BooksJack London
Alen , 21, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Anne , 20, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am Anne. Actually I'm in Taiwan. No fake people please!! Chat to know me more :)
Anna , 53, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Status"Happy and funny!"
More About MeMy personality.Happy and funny girl.
Political AffiliationNothing.Not interested in that crazy "game",but interested in the world's LIFE,especially in Europe's life.
Who I Would Like to MeetThere is no "ideal" partner.There is only a man,a guy as who he is.I will love him as who he is,as how he was raised, never trying re-change him, trying to be understanding for each other with gentleness and kindness.
Favorite QuotesEyes that don't cry.nLips that don't lie.nlove that don't die.nn(a friend)
Where You Were RaisedIn Mongolia.
Others NoticeMy personality.Open minded,honest with a good sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsLanguages:speak 4 languages.nKids: a good company for kids.nCooking: a good cook.nOrganizing:a good organizer.nMusic: can't play ,but God bless by the talent to listen to n it!nCare of: a very good care giver!nAnimals: a good trainer of dogs.
Favorite FoodAbsolute? ...hmmmm.I'm not fussy of food.Probably,famous is fruit.Simple? I agree,but really love fruit!Any home made(I'm a good cook!) is just fine for me!
Favorite PlacesEurope:Italy,Switzerland,Sweden,Norway...
Subjects You Think AboutHow beautiful is our world!nHow life is so precious!nMy parents.nMyself:loneliness(a sign)
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to the beach:love water!A cozy candle night with HIM,whom I'd find for the rest of my life! Going for the movie/live music/gateway nearby!
Life GoalsA family:MY own family with kindhearted man in my life!To be a good wife for him,the best friend,the loyal partner,the passionate lover! To do translation works:love it! To learn Deutsch much better(I'm on the way of learning),then French...
SecretSorry,but for my age I'm truly open minded:nothing to hide,'cause no bad habits!
Eugen , 27, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeUsual guy, used to enjoy my life
Political AffiliationDon't take part in it
Who I Would Like to Meetoriginality, relevance in all situations and the desire to achieve more
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, How I Met Your Mother, Reaper, The Big Bang teory
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others NoticeNobody says)
Favorite FoodBorsch
Favorite Placesanything located on the roof with nice view, another's close party, suburban train (ticketless travel:-))
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipubs, parties, karaoke
Life GoalsRun my own startup

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages