Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, United States » Russian

Singles in Burlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sufian kass , 26, Male seeking Female, Burlington, WV
More About Mesimple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun Activities, Fencing, Ping Pong, Zidane, Movies, Sports, Pingpong
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple,smart,adorable ,pretty,lovely,always smile , kind act
Favorite MusicAnything Good, Amr Diab, Adele, Linkin Park, Julio Eglisias, Kenny Chesney, Bob Marley, Black Eyed Peas, (`._. the True Legend Michael Jackson love ._.), 50 Cent, Eminem, Classical, Akon, Enrique Iglesias, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, ANATHEMA - official band page
Favorite TV ShowsGray's Anatomy, How I meet your mother, House, The Vampire Diares, NCIS, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, Two and a Half Men, Grey's Anatomy, FRIENDS (TV Show), Criminal Minds, The Simpsons, The Vampire Diaries, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesShrek, Gladiator, Casino, Man on Fire, City of Angels, Ice Age Movie, Seven, Bad Boys, Bad Boys II, X-Men Movies, Michael Jackson's This Is It, Hitman, What Women Want, Remember Me, 21 Grams, The Godfather, Fight Club, Shrink, Brave heart, Meet Joe Black, Legend of the Fall, Martin Lawrence, Morgan Freeman, Zinedine Zidane, Megan Fox, Vin Diesel, Will Smith
Favorite BooksBusiness Development Manager, Gianni/Versace: lo stilista dal cuore elegante
Where You Were Raisedrussia and jordan
Favorite Foodmeat in all kinds
Favorite Placesvogagrad russia- dead sea jordan - paris
Balint , 66, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Dating Statusadventurousand insatiable
More About MeI am sorry but I relocated to the East Coast, so if we are going to plan a date we must closely coordinate
Favorite MusicI am a mod person, I love all feom Pink Floyd to Pavariotti
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Simpsons
Favorite Moviescomedy
Sebastian , 24, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Secrethuge mind
Ken , 72, Male seeking Male, Burlington, VT
Where You Were RaisedWoodstock, Vermont
hidayet , 45, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfine guy,emotional,sincere honest,
Political Affiliationpeace in the world and semitist calm down..
Favorite Musicpusi kurac
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviescrazy man
Favorite Booksbasic enter
Favorite Quotesmichaels jackson,jusuf islam,sami jusuf
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Favorite Placesistanbul
Subjects You Think Aboutany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading walking go to movie ,fine dinner restaurant.
Secretbig cock
Brian , 24, Male seeking Female, Burlington, WA
More About MeIm a fun guy. I like to be funny, happy, corny, and cocky. I enjoy doin things outside. I am a full time sales and service employee at Les Schwab. Im bad at describing myself so if you have questions or want to chat, please message me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy working out. I love wakeboarding in the summer, and indoor swimming in the winter. I love playing drums and occasionally practice my trumpet.
Who I Would Like to MeetI wont know till we meet.
Favorite MusicLove dub step and some house re-mix.
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Favorite MoviesAction or Comedy and the occasional Romance.
Favorite BooksI read the news on the internet.
Favorite Foodi enjoy food in general. Not sure i can pick a favorite. But if i had to choose, it would be a big steak with garlic potatoes and garlic green beans. yum
Favorite PlacesThe deception pass, i love seattle, ocean shores, the mountians, eastern Washington. I love being outside.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends having a good time. Or at a bar.....also having a good time.
Life GoalsI want to open my own buisness and be a studio drummer. And perhaps combine the two.
Larkin , 37, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
More About MeI was born 7/7/77, but I haven't been the luckiest at life. I've been guided, it seems, by different events in my life in directions I never thought I would take. I am extremely unique and have outlived the lives of a cat. I'm extremely sensitive, shy and affectionate and not what would be defined as your typical guy or "man."
Political AffiliationI'm an Independent, but more along the lines of a Constitutional Libertarian.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is smart, intelligent, kind, openminded, caring, honest, trustworthy, understanding and compassionate. Someone who doesn't have to go out all the time and likes to spend time with that special someone as much as I like to spend with them.
Where You Were RaisedMilton, Vermont
Others NoticeMy shyness, but then my ability to talk about anything and my knowledge. My kindness, compassion, caring and giving to others. A big heart with lots of love inside to give. My honesty and openness.
Favorite FoodI love anything italian, chinese and spicy. I also like burgers and fries.
Favorite PlacesI like Hampton, NH and Chincoteague, VA. I also like Church Street and restaurants with a nice decor.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure. I don't get out much and don't like clubbing.
Life GoalsTo sell more copies of my book and hopefully have it made into a movie and to write my sequel. Maybe make it on the XFactor. Finish my Medical Transcriptionist Course. Maybe make a difference politically and open more peoples' eyes to what's really happening in this world.
Alexander , 21, Male seeking Female, Burlington, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideogames, Hiking, Pacific Northwest
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, supernatual
Favorite Movies300, Training Day (2001), Equalibrium
Favorite BooksMetro 2033
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Favorite Foodterryaki chicken
Favorite PlacesBaker lake, Henaggen Pass
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or playing videogames
Life Goalsbecame best of the best
Lynn , 43, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
More About MeI hate filling these things out..Just ask me
Political Affiliationon the fence
Favorite Music80's METAL
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedGreensboro
Others NoticeMy personality and eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither with friends or relaxing at home
Paul , 47, Male seeking Male, Burlington, VT
More About MeIntelligent but funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheatre
Political AffiliationProgressive
Who I Would Like to MeetHandsome and kind
Favorite MusicDuran Duran
Favorite TV ShowsXFiles
Favorite MoviesSciFi
Favorite BooksMaster and Margarita
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, VT
Others NoticeSmarts
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesSri Lanka
Friday or Saturday Nights IHalf Lounge
Life GoalsAstrobiochem

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages