Online Speed Dating » Singles in Austin, United States » Russian » Page - 3

Singles in Austin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jimmy , 38, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAllover
Katriel , 22, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
More About Meim s typical girl but you will love me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Hang Out at Home
Political Affiliationi dont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone funny kind and sweet
Favorite MusicScremo, Black Veil Brides, Asking Alexandria
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were Raisedaustin but born in laredo
Others Noticehumor
Favorite Foodburger or steak
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleep
Alex Marszal , 21, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusI am ready for any relationship at anytime
More About MeMy name is Alex Marszal and I was adopted from Russia when I was 3 years old, and when i came to America it changed my whole entire life around a lot. I'm greaful that my parents that I have now adopted me so I could have a better life. I'm an very outgoing person and very energetic and very funny and love being around people. I'm also a very friendly person and really fun to be around with and love meeting new people and I'm not shy at all, for example: (If I see someone I like or want to be friends with I just walk up to them and introduce myself and start talking to them to become friends and to get to know them). I graduated from Mcneil high school on May 28th, 2011 and my major in school was criminal justice and medical terminology and vet tech. I made A's and B's in school and was commented and had to make a speech during my graduation. I love the outdoors such as going walking and going for hikes, and also love hanging out with friends and going to the movies, spending time with family, love getting on the internet, playing video games, listening to music, exercising, going running, working out such as lifting weights. I also love going to church every Sunday morning and go to Christmas Eve chruch and Christmas day chruch every year and I do many activites that involve with the church and I also like learning about Jesus and God and all thats in between, not saying I'm a total religious freak but I'm religious. I have a dog of my own, his name is Dudley and he was a rescue dog, and I got him from Taurus Training and Doggy Playday center. When the people got him from an abused family he had no hair on his body and not treated well and his eyes were so infected that they closed in so he couldn't see, but I adopted him and he had surgery on his eyes and now he can see and is now in a loving caring family and being treated extreamly well. I like watching sports such as, Basketball, Football, Soccer and Hockey. My favorite teams are the Steelers, Ravens, the Pittsburgh Penguins, the Baltimore Orioles, and the Texas Stars hockey. I'm a huge Steelers fan and Pengiuns fan. My favorite T.V. shows are The Big Bang Theory, Family guy, South Park, Hells Kitchen and Saturday Night Live. I'm a really fun and easygoing guy to get along with :).
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be kind, smart, ambitious, intelligent, and easygoing. Can also be a little shy if she wants. Love the outdoors and sports. Can stick up for me, be my right handed girl. Must be serious at some times and crazy at other times and like to talk about anything. I do not get jealous if you have guy friends, I'm cool with that, cause then I can become friends with them. Likes to go out and eat a lot, not saying we should totally spend or waste all our money. Parents that would like me and think that I'm a cool guy, and there cool with me. Must not smell bad, good hygiene and should also have a good sense of humor. Must also understand my feelings for when I'm upset and down and try to cheer me up. Must also LIKE TO HAVE FUN, and not be boring, and have fun conversations that are crazy and fun, and understandable. Likes going to the movies, and must also be responsible and respectful. No drama, I dont put up with that shit. No lying, must be truthful, and also must keep there commitments and promises. Also a girl who isn't afraid to be herself in privacy or in public. Also not afraid to show affection in public or around others. I'm also not racist, don't care about what race, color, culture or ethnicity you are, all I look at is what your personality is like. Must also be adventurous and have a positive attitude. Also...someone who enjoys life:)
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Alcatraz, Sunday Night Football on NBC, Law And Order, New Girl, Napoleon Dynamite, Fear Factor, College GameDay, NFL Countdown, Inside MMA, The Walking Dead, Star Trek, South Park, American Dad , Family Guy, Scrubs, Saturday Night Live, Hell's Kitchen, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, SportsCenter, SpongeBob SquarePants, Drake & Josh, Glee, Comic Book Men, Top Shot on History, Half the Sky by Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn, Dick Clark's New Years Rockin' Eve, Dick Clark's New Years Rockin' Eve, SuperF*ckers, The Following, 1600 Penn, The Batman, Are You Afraid of the Dark, dragonball z kai , Punk'd, Ed, Edd n Eddy, 1,000 Ways to Die, The Angry Beavers, Two and a Half Men, Batman Beyond, Digimon, Robot Chicken, Animaniacs, Boardwalk Empire, George Lopez Show Page, Brickleberry, Young Justice DC, 666 Park Avenue, How I Met Your Mother, Becker, Tosh.0, Gargoyles, The River, revolution, The Mob Doctor, Deadliest Catch, American Chopper, Supernatural, Ben and Kate, The Mindy Project, Criminal Minds, Big Brother, NCIS, Bones, CSI: Miami, Jersey Shore, Two Broke Girls, What I Like About You, The Fairly OddParents, Avatar: The Last Airbender, King of the Hill, Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!, NBC's Revolution, Grey's Anatomy, Seinfeld, Modern Family, Californication, The Office, Psych, Father Ted, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, House (TV series), Mad Men, Desperate Housewives, One Tree Hill, Burn Notice, House, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, The West Wing, Young Justice, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, The Powerpuff Girls, Archer, Archer on FX, grays anatomy, NY Ink, Pardon the Interruption, Arrested Development, Law & Order, The Lying Game, Doctor Who, Cake Boss, Arrow, That '70s Show, Lets make a deal, Futurama, Teen Mom, Mobile Suit Gundam Wing, Hustle, Little Britain, Boy Meets World, Whitest Kids U Know, Team Four Star (Official), Political Animals, The Glass House, The Buried Life, Downton Abbey, Scooby-Doo, Looney Tunes, The Peter Austin Noto Show, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Vegas, That 70s show, Inbetweeners, Kenan & Kel, The Bad Girls Club, Naruto, That 70's Show, Tom And Jerry, George Lopez Show, Batman: The Animated Series, Adventure Time, The Legend of Korra, Teen Wolf, Doug, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Zoe 101, Full House, CatDog, Wizards of Waverly Place, Rob & Big, Jackass, Rugrats, The Voice, That '70s Show (Official), Go On, MTV’s The Inbetweeners, The Outdoor Shopper LLC, Weeds, Breaking Bad, OurShow, Vertigo Lance, Game of Thrones, Young Justice Cartoon - Dc Comics Cartoon Network, CBS This Morning, Star Trek: The Next Generation, Iron Men on The Weather Channel, Small Town Security, The Daily Show, The Simpsons, YourMother, NFL on ESPN, Friends
Favorite QuotesIn war, fathers bury there sons, and in peace, sons burn there fathers (Roman Juilius Ceasar)
Where You Were RaisedMoscow, Russia
Others NoticeAbout how romantic and caring I am to others especially when it comes to women and especially people say my eyes are very pretty, so thats what you'll see from me :)
Skills/TalentsI have some skills and talents
Favorite FoodAlmost about anything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Subjects You Think AboutA lot of stuff, but mostly girls
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at clubs sometimes or at home chillen
Life GoalsOne day I either want to become an Veteriarian or work for criminal justice
SecretNone
Elena , 47, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
Dating StatusI am looking for serious relationship
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Mitch , 64, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun lover of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer working with children
Political AffiliationRather not say at this time...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who can share my values, accept my weaknesses as well as my strengths, and someone who is looking for a lifetime (?) partner. I've been around the block, so to speak, too many times, kicked the tires before, and know who I am looking for. Is it you?
Favorite MusicAll; I love music, and sing in a Volunteer Choir. I believe that my favorite is soft Jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsLeno, Letterman, Kimmel and...; too tired at this this time to remember.
Favorite MoviesFavorite movie: Butch Cassidy and The Sundance Kid (saw it 19 times while working in a Summer Job and it was impressed upon me). Second favoite: The Maltese Falcon. Many others...
Where You Were RaisedWestern New York State
Others NoticeMy smile and my confidence
Skills/TalentsGolf, walking, hiking, climbing, canoeing, swimming, other; computer assembly, repair (hardware); computer software code writing (dated); other.
Favorite FoodIt's Chinese, but more and mroe I find that I'm becoming Vegetarian. Still not quitre tehre yet, though.
Favorite PlacesWell, my brother and his wife just returned from Katmandu, Nepal, India and SE Asia, but that isn't quite on my itinerary. My own favorite places to go are: Lake Louise (Banff, Canada), Yellowstone National Park, Yosemite National Park, Grand Tetons National Park,
Subjects You Think AboutThe areas related to people with disabilities: technology transfer, education, civil rights, emergency trauma care delivery, religion, and environmental disabilities primarily.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany places
Life Goals2nd marriage; children not living with wife, who will either be widowed or divorced.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages