Online Speed Dating » Singles in Adelaide, Australia » Russian

Singles in Adelaide, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Biag , 50, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating StatusEnjoyment
Lucie , 30, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
More About MeUnique, Mysterious and a lil but chubby ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetCome to be and Fu*K me now... hehehe
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Where You Were RaisedOrange NSW
Others NoticeMy Eyes ;)
Denys , 25, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeMusic and Photography are my life!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a friendly, outgoing and reliable person who has great sense of humor and must be romantic person :) Yes, I am romantic person too :)
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Simple Plan, Sum 41, Nickelback, Jonas Brothers
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others Noticefriendly, outgoing and reliable person
Favorite Foodice-cream
Favorite PlacesI love to walk on the beach
Life GoalsBe successful in everything I do
howudoin , 40, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statushelloooooo baaaaaaby
More About Meoh yea single pink caucasian, hmmmm yea born in caucasia
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like2 relax and watcha gud movie xtreme 4wd fishin boatin etc, etc wots that stand 4? evrythin that counts, and i luva sexy lady
Political Affiliationi dont bliev in the things that dont bliev in me
Favorite Musicrock tripl J allsorts
Favorite TV Showslie2 me boardwalk empire dragons den hells kitchen seinfeld cookin shows docmentries 3sheets man vs food bizare foods and so on
Favorite Booksnespaper, j mag, music mags, wher did i cum from?, hmmm bin readin anotha1 quite oftn as wel quess wot its called lol no realy its called lol wot a pile of BS...........lol??? , library books e.g my friend sed she cudnt c me anymor so i told him i was behind the couch, wot r peepees and he shes, and so on/ riveting reading peeps?!
Favorite Quotessum of these questions i mean realy cmon tis soooooo lame like leadin a horse 2 wata and makin a hore i mean a horse drink ifu blend it
Where You Were Raisedparafield gdns
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsso absolutely amazin at evrythin FIGJAM thats me 2 a t! sum of these questions r so much fun theyr a bore
Favorite Foodseafood and steak
Favorite Placesclassy restaurants, gold coast sydney melbourne anywhere thatsa change................ nxt
Subjects You Think Aboutnice things positiv things evn if things r hard thers always 2day 2moro, wow mayb i shudv put that unda fav quotes..........oh wel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends or out sumwher or mayb evn playin leapfrog in the showa with my pet giraffe
Life Goals2 be like motha teresa coz hes like a famous boxer and stuf and like................oh yea rolemodel alert....................RAD
Secretno secrets wotu c is wotu get by the way the 1 above is the eldest
vanessa , 42, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statussweet girl looking for a really nice guy
More About MeI'm a really sweet girl with good morals, don't drink and i don't smoke and no...I'm not kind of girl who would go in a clubs too-but that thasent mean I'm boring:) I really enjoy having a dinner in a nice restaurant with company or with somebody special ,or even just stay at home . I'm a mum of two sweet girls (14 and 10) who mean everything to me- so if you don't like kids please don't send me request. I was raised in Bosnia, lived in Germany and last 14 years here in Australia. Looking for a long term relationship starting with friendships,but happy single before I found ,,the one'.'I'm really not looking for anything casual ,not interested sorry. Thanks for reading my profile....and please, have photos unlocked if you send me a request. I would like if guy who send me request...don't smoke -and guys who are under 35 years, thanks but really not interested (sorry).
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschris isak
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for guy with integrity,honesty, family orienteted,lovable,guy who love to show afection genuine,respectful,interesting, somebody who would be my best friend,my lover..my partner in life who would sheer everything with me.Trust , honesty and respect are really important for me but chemistry and mutual atraction is really important to.Looking for a guy who would make my heart beat faster . I would know who you are.....when I meet you! Thanks for reading my profile. Just genuine people please....NO game players. If you don't like kids please don't send me request. Thanks for taking time to read my profile. If I accept your chat,that mean I would like to know more about you.
Favorite Musicchris isak, Bryan Adams, Leona Lewis Bleeding Love, Roy Orbison, Celine Dion
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Two and a Half Men original, amazing race
Favorite Moviesabout egipt, MISTERY, romantic movies, True Stories, Gone With the Wind, Godfather, Gladiator
Favorite Booksthe men are from wenus
Favorite QuotesTreat people how you wona be treated...
Where You Were RaisedBosnija and Germany
Others Noticemy eyes...
Favorite FoodEuropean food, Thai....
Subjects You Think Aboutabout starving people in Africa,my family,and when I would meet man of my dreams...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or having a diner with the friends.
Life Goalsbe best person i can be and try to find happiness with somebody special.
Secret:) it wouldn't be a secret if I told you!! right guy would find everything about me....:) by then.....secret would stay -secret.
Darius , 35, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeI consider myself an intelligent person and more open-minded and less prejudised person than most people.
Political AffiliationPolitics and romance should not mix.
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide, Australia.
Favorite FoodStir-fry.
Favorite PlacesAustralia and the world is my oyster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I don't have someone special to meet up with then I'm at home indulging my hobbies.
Life GoalsProvide for myself and my future wife and family first and foremost. After that, finances and time permitting, to travel the world.
Olga , 49, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
More About MeI am : a great Mum , And - a Passionate, Creative,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my 6 y.o. son; going for walks - especially on a sand beach on a sunny day or in a park; relaxing with a gr8 cup of coffee/ glass of red or white wine; reading a good book;Making Love; sharing - my time, hobbies etc. with the loved ones
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetIn my future partner, I see: Musculinity, combined with -optimism, honesty, and kindness; he loves-children, animals, nature, and the environment; affectionate and romantic, not shy to show his affection in public; employed and loves his job; knows how to fix things (in the house etc); has a GSOH, And - shares my values, interests, and passions.
Favorite MusicBlues/ Jazz; Country, Rock ballards; Dance (Eg - Latino - love Salsa
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries; The Mentalist; The Love Child; Winners
Favorite MoviesDrama; Romantic Comedy; Science Fiction; Action / Thriller; Musical.
Favorite BooksThe Slap by Christos Tsiolkas
Where You Were RaisedKharkov, Ukraine
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Thai, Indian, Chinese, Ukrainian/ RussiannI love a good steak and freshly made salad with a glass on a nice red wine. I don't usually have deserts, but love a good espresso with a piece of exquisite cheese or dark chocolate :)
Favorite PlacesI would love to visit: Paris, Rome, Greek Islands, America (both North
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my 2 kids; but would go out more if I had a nice friend/ partner.
Life GoalsTo find my True Love; To stay attractive, fit, and healthy; To have: a cat, dog, pig, and a horse; To travel the world
Tony , 27, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Where You Were Raisedllllll
Others Noticelllllll
Svetlana , 54, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
More About MeOutgoing, have a broad range of interests, independent, joy to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVarious Things
Who I Would Like to MeetOld school gentleman, preferably no AFL, cricket, V8 dramas. Active, with the wide range of interests.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafes
milanola , 27, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvaries
Favorite Musicchilled
Favorite TV Showsfriends, how i met ur motha
Favorite Moviessuspense
Favorite Booksnational geographic
Favorite Foodsalmon, and cashews
Favorite Placessomewhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto be happy and make other people happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages