Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, Canada » Portuguese » Page - 3

Singles in York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bruno , 35, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Pool, Hanging Out With Friends, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetPassionate, caring, family values, independent, love to laugh and laugh at themselves, pays sports or at least tries.
Favorite Musicprogressive trance, , RAP & HIP HOP Music, Rock, Pop, Dash Berlin, Armin Van Buren, Ferry Corsten
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Big bang, Chicago Fire, Survivor, Big Brother, The Office
Favorite BooksScar Tissue
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Portugal. Been living in Toronto since the age of 8.
Others NoticeEasygoing, love to laugh, dependable, honest.
Favorite FoodLava cake sundae at pickel barrel, waffles at demetre's, steak at the keg, pasta, pizza, hamburgers, and more.
Favorite PlacesEurope including Portugal for sight seeing and Cancun for relaxing and taking in some sun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar with friends or at a club/ lounge. And little house parties with friends.
nuno , 36, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Favorite Musicpit bull
Where You Were Raisedromantic g
Others NoticeRomantic sincere
Sergio , 26, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeI am Fun and I like to party
Favorite Musichip hop minimal house
Favorite Foodportuguese food
Blackittycat , 29, Female seeking Male, York, CA
More About MeGoing to try to reflect a bit of who this "me" really is, meanwhile ill try keeping this short and sweet. Which, I'll admit, will be a challenge. Well, here goes...nnMy name is Cat, I am 27 years old, I'm in college right now studying to be a career/employment counsellor. I'm an extrovert and I like people. My friends are very important to me. Being around people, socializing, conversing, it keeps me grounded and energizes me.nnThe inner introvert comes out as the writer, painter, drawer, knitter. I love art, whether it's photography, literature, design, theatre, dance, anime, manga, Brazilian soap operas or tv dramas. I love stories. And characters (explains why I like people so much). I love to be creative and to surround myself with creative people. nnI value things like freedom, independence, honesty, quality, integrity, true beauty, respect. I don't strive to be successful in life, I strive to do the best I can, be happy, and to be meaningful.nnI'm on here hoping to find like minded people, make some new friends, have some great conversations. If I meet someone special along the way then it will be a bonus, but quite honestly, the route to my heart is by being my friend, so starting there works best. But I don't like to build false expectations either. I don't take it personally if someone doesn't like me, and if nothing else, making new friends or even an acquaintance, is quite awesome. nnMy type of guy? Well if you read this far, and agree with what I've written, congrats, you just might fit the bill. I have a great sense of Humour, so funny guys earn extra points :p. I'm emotional, very affectionate, but not clingy, and if you believe me, you get more points! I prefer men that like to talk, can be romantic without being corny (not as easy as it looks) and are kind, supportive but not afraid to challenge me when necessary. nnAnd, there you have it. This barely unearths the person that is "me", but that's what the next step is for. Anyone curious to learn more about me, feel free to message me.
Favorite Musictop 40, house/dance, soft rock, Imogen Heap, Florence and the Machine, Boyce Avenue
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD, Modern Family, Dexter, Buffy, home renovations/design or cooking network, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite Moviesmoulin rouge, Akeela and the Bee, Matrix, avatar, the notebook, timetraveller's wife, kill bill, anime
Favorite Booksanything by Paulo Coelho, Jude Deveraux, Luanne Rice. Harry Potter, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Twillight, Story of B, hunger games, golden compass, etc
Favorite Foodtomatoes, cheese, wine, olives, pickles, anything sour, pasteries, coffee, korean grill, tempura, chinese dumplings
Favorite Placescity parks and squares, beaches, coffee houses, old/historical buildings, forests, my bedroom, olive groves or orchards
Life Goalswrite a book, get my diploma, get a job i love, travel, learn japanese
Paul , 45, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeHonestly Person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning and watch movies.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly and lovely person.
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsGrey anatomy,house.
Favorite MoviesAction,Drama,true History.
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Others NoticeHonestly person
Favorite FoodPeruvian food
Favorite PlacesNatural places.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere fun places
Life GoalsGrow up spiritual and material way.
Chris , 31, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeI am
procorner , 24, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About Melooking for fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessex
Neco , 20, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About Mei am a good worker and nice and sweet and all there to help out and just being me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Horseback Riding, GE Dash 9-40C, Railfans, Pennsylvania Railroad, GE C40-8, Railfanning, Bowling, Luigi, Wii Sports, Volleyball, Softball, Phase 10, Young Life, Guitar, Tv, Singing, Zip Up Sweaters, Wii, Penn State Football, Wii Fit, Pizza
Favorite MusicBarcelona, Century mortal vampire wolf, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, George Strait, Casey Cattie, Kenny Chesney, Callaghan Smerek, Sugarland, Jason Aldean, Ryan Knorr, Kayla, lı.lı.lı ĎŶŃÁ'МĨЖ ČĹÚß ıl.ıl.ıl, Taylor Swift, Jenn, deadmau5, The Gothard Sisters - Fan Questions, The Gothard Sisters
Favorite TV ShowsHoly crap!! Blues clues is a girl?!?!?!...And Magenta is a DUUUUDEEE?!?!?!?, Are You There, Chelsea?, The Walking Dead, American Dad , How I Met Your Mother, The Simpsons, InuYasha, iCarly, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, Legend of the Seeker, South Park
Favorite MoviesSkyline, Puss In Boots Fan Page, Puss In Boots, The Lion King, Kung Fu Panda, Priest, Avatar, Toy Story, Cars, Batman: The Dark Knight, Shrek, Alice in Wonderland, Buddy The Elf, Selena Gomez
Favorite Bookslitte rabit fuff
Others Noticei like to cook and loner different Languages and i like to eat chines and other foods and i am nice to ever one if they mess with my friends they mess with me i am over protract but over all i am nice and there for people and pets
Skills/Talentscooking play volleyball and soft ball and bask ball i can do math and play games
Favorite Foodchines sea food and other good i will try
Life Goalswill work on my soap and get rich and just live life to the full its
Secreti play guitar and right songs i have a soap business its hand soap: i like hung with Friends and make new ones and blowing and hung out with pets or helping people out or other thing like pets and more
joel , 44, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Favorite Musicclasssic, hip pop,salsa, samba, comercial musica of course romantic music.
Favorite TV Showshistory channel, and much more,
Favorite Moviesindiana jhons, jerrasic park, and accion movies.
Favorite Booksfashion books and cooks books
Others NoticeI just want to meet some one who i can trust and talk mu feelings.
Favorite Foodgood fish or lobster, or a good steak
Favorite PlacesMexico, brazil, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Cuba
Nunz , 35, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeI am trying to figure out this app.. Does this even work? Lol
Favorite Musicanything.. i love music in general
Favorite TV Showssitcoms hbo
Favorite Moviescomedies, action, drama, horror
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader but always liked fantasy
Favorite FoodI LOVE all foods lol
Favorite Placescuba, europe, the great white north
Life Goalsto live a happy stress free life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages