Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, Canada » Portuguese » Page - 2

Singles in York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
G-cue , 28, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Favorite Musicrap hip hop ,dance,r&b , some rock
Favorite Movieshang over, scarface,etc
RUI , 49, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About Mealways happy
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticemy hair i look alot younger than i am
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Maggie , 54, Female seeking Male, York, CA
More About Mei am a very friendly lady love to make people smile and laugh outgoing loving careing and most of all a family woman,,,
Political Affiliationl dont know sorry
Who I Would Like to Meetl want to find someone who is charming and loyal and friendly and not one who cheats l had that in my life and it isnt good at all
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, countrt wstern, rock but most anything, Slow and Romantic
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Crimanal Minds, The Nanny, AFV
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, romantic movies, actions
Favorite BooksDont Like Reading
Where You Were RaisedToronto ontario
Others NoticeMy eyes they say l have nice dark eyes.. and my personality l am a very friendly and kind of shy lady
Favorite Fooditalian foods portuguese foods cakes
Favorite Placesbeach the keg
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or singing karoke
Life Goalsmy goals are to get connected to someone who will be my friend and maybe one day who knows my partner
nuno , 36, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Favorite Musicpit bull
Where You Were Raisedromantic g
Others NoticeRomantic sincere
Nelson , 33, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Daiana santos , 36, Female seeking Male, York, CA
Teresa , 54, Female seeking Male, York, CA
Dating Statuspassionate about life
More About Meloving, compassionate with a strong passion for life, easy going and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, reading, volunteering .. sightseeing and travelling
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth, caring, has sense of adventure and likes to enjoy life
Favorite MusicLatin but enjoy most every kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield, Friends
Favorite MoviesTrue stories, Action
Where You Were RaisedEurope , Africa & Canada
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodany type of seafood or fish
Favorite Placesby the lake or sea ... Myrtle Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, taking in a local festivity, by the lake at friends cottage, movie
Life GoalsTravel the world, make a difference by helping those less fortunate
David , 34, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About MeI'm nice
Political AffiliationPolitics are fake.
Who I Would Like to MeetEasygoing, passionate, romantic, cheesy, open minded and down to earth.
Favorite MusicI very enjoy all kind of music.
Favorite TV ShowsNot a TV watcher at all
Favorite Moviesdrama, thriller, sci-fi, independent films, International, etc
Favorite BooksNow
Where You Were RaisedEn el ombligo del mundo
Others NoticeThat i am awsome lol
Favorite FoodItalian, Pho, seafood and chocolates
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere in downtown
Paul , 30, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Canada
Others NoticeMy eyes
shelbygtr , 25, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Dating StatusSingle and Adventurous!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill out with friends, drive my car to places, Movies and Music, Hanging Out With My Family, and many more Fast Cars, Car Shows, Movies, Music, art, girls and sports
Political AffiliationWu tang clan
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who share the same interest, who is also caring, a bit funny and hard to get away from
Favorite MusicHip Hop, pop, and rock music
Favorite TV ShowsPimp My Ride, Overhaulin, South Park, The sopranos and many more
Favorite MoviesEgeal Eye, The original Fast and the furious, Batman: The Dark Knight, Jackin 101, defiance,
Favorite BooksDon't really have a favorite cause I don't read that much
Favorite QuotesYeeeah!!, Yippy Ki Yay mother fucker, Damn, Sheeeit!
Where You Were RaisedToronto mostly
Others NoticeI have been known to be a great guy, Kind friendly and sensitive. I'm a hard worker and I have dreams of being involved in music
Skills/TalentsDon't know of any
Favorite FoodBqq anything Bqq I'll eat, besides that I'm a sucker for seafood, and Mexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere really, I head up to the cottage every now and sometimes head down to London to meet up with some friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays I work but on Saturdays I like to hit it up with some friends, or head up to the cottage and take my Uncle's boat for a joy ride Lol
Life GoalsWhatever it takes to live as easily and happily as I can even if it means getting my foot run over by an 18 wheeler, I'm just sayin
SecretWell I do suffer a bit from Depression but I don't really keep that a secret anymore

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages