Online Speed Dating » Singles in Porto, Portugal » Portuguese

Singles in Porto, Portugal are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
davidfred6 , 30, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
Favorite Musicsoul
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticesou alegre,gosto da vida,gosto de viver sem pensar nas consequencias e nas coisas mas da vida:)deixo a vida me levar:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipor ai
Life Goalsser feliz
Armando , 47, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
Dating StatusNice and smilling!
More About MeI´m a sweet man, smilling and nice talking to, I like to take care of the one I love,
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to know a beautiful lady that is nice and like to talk, and that would like to have children
Favorite MusicRolling Stones
Favorite TV ShowsRome
Where You Were RaisedPóvoa de Varzim
Others NoticeSorriso! Simpatia!
Favorite Foodsweets
Favorite PlacesA nice Restaurant; driving arouns and visiting places; visiting Paris, London, Rome (I went twice to Paris, hope to go more...);
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends, having a nice dinner,
Life GoalsKeeping a nice scientific production in the Research Grup that I lead, have another child, have a new love, build a ne family
SecretI like to be romantic
Pedro , 26, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
More About MeI see myself as an easy-going guy trying to enjoy day to day life. I believe I'm open-minded and respectful of other people's opinions, space and culture. I listen and I'm usually very permissive. nAs for my personal interests I can say I like movies and music more than the average person and I love to talk about costumes and cultures that I'm not familiar with. I'm very sociable. nI kinda rock as a person! (just kidding ^^)
Who I Would Like to MeetI like active people, passionate about their believes but open to opinions and different views. I'm not looking for someone with the same interests as me but she should be respectful and open to what I'm passionate about.
Favorite TV Showstrue detective, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie, Arrested Development
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedViana do Castelo, Portugal
Others NoticePeople usually are surprised about me being a nice person, before speaking to me they don't expect me to be friendly.
Favorite FoodProbably a traditional portuguese dish "Carne de porco alentejana"
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy walking in the city where I live, specially when I don't have a destination. I also like travelling. No particular place, just getting to know new cultures and people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends in a bar or something similar. Usually a place where you can have a beer and talk about your week.
Life GoalsI currently work in image analysis. I hope I can keep doing that. It's important for me to have a social life to and stay connected to my friends and my family
nelson , 33, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
Nguima Oderges , 39, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkuba diving
Favorite MusicPop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesThriller
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinema
Life GoalsHappyness
Nuno , 23, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
Where You Were RaisedPorto
ana , 42, Female seeking Male, Porto, PT
Favorite Booksthe war of thrones
henrique , 34, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
More About MeSou como sou....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDesporto
Political Affiliationnenhuma
Who I Would Like to Meetsdsds
Favorite Musicantonio variaçoes tony de matos etc.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Dexter, sons of anachy
Favorite Moviesaçao
Favorite BooksInferno
Where You Were Raisedporto
Others NoticeO meu carisma...
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesa qualquer lado desde que bem acompanhado
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsser feliz
toni , 47, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
Political Affiliationnenhuma
Who I Would Like to Meetmuito amor
Where You Were Raisedem frança
Others Noticenao sei dizer
Favorite Foodtudo
Favorite Placespais tropicais
Friday or Saturday Nights Itanto faz , sou livre
GoldOfTheSun , 48, Female seeking Male, Porto, PT

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages