Online Date with Pacific Islander, Russian Singles – Page 7

Pacific Islander, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
idriss , 28, Male seeking Female, Casa Branca, MA
RONALD , 60, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About Mei,ma good person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere and honest
Favorite TV ShowsAction 16 Kurt Aaron
Where You Were Raisedquebec
Others Noticeif they are alrigthi,ts fine with me
Favorite Foodagood cook millat home
Favorite Placessideof the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wachingamovie
Life Goalsbeing happy with someonein my life
ter , 49, Male seeking Female, Las Cruces, NM
More About Metell you later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei'll tell you later
Favorite FoodI enjoyce all kinds of food
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you later
Life Goalstell you later
Harveyr 1979 , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeoOut going, good sense of humor honest, have a lot of hobbies up front shop, work out love conversation good listener patient work hard very sociable and take home to mom type up for anything not a jealous or controlling guy take chances old fashioned work hardnice sweet play hard trust worthy faithful loyal, people person, love to party love the night life sentive love to have fun also gentle man at times love to try new things father type love sex all the time dosent cheat always myself, not lazy,50/50/.
Favorite Musicmetal, rock, club and dance, classical, country, opera, blues, some grunge gothic dark metal death metal sheet metal hip hop 80's music 90's music some 70's and 60s some 50's also
Favorite TV Showssouth park pawn stars counting cars bar rescue, wrestling entertainment, night show s, late show s, robot chicken, true life, animal planet, the simpsons, sports events, concerts, war films, auto auctions, poker, bowling, boxing, game show CSI , different strokes the jeffersons Judge Joe Jerry Springer Maury Povich the stock channel The Weather Channel the fashion network ninja warrior the newlywed game American Idol X Factor hot worlds craziest car chases when the world ends American restoration counting cars Top Gear Dallas Melrose Place full health Boy Meets World family matters The Jeffersons Judge Judy Sanford and Son The Golden Girls
Favorite BooksHarry potter, lord of the rings, science fiction, sports and a lot more, guns, cars, traines, computer book s, bowling, crime stories, modle books, animal books, natural disasters President assassinations weather disasters crime killings mobsters corrupt cops
Favorite Foodice cream, french fries, milk shake, eggs, pancakes, waffles, cereal, pizza, pasta, hot dogs, hamburgers, chinese food, chicken, turkey, stuffing, bread, rolls, cornon the cob, biscuits, frozen dinners, chips od all kinds,skilles, gummy bear's, broccoli and carrots, strawberry, blue berry, water Mellon, cookies, sour patch kids, Hershey bar, milk, Gatorade, power ade, juice,bread rolls and sticks spinach, celery, sour grapes and chicken, soup, egg rolls cake, brownies,scramble eggs
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleep or goplaces watch, tv, sleep, play video games, watch or go bowling going to the movies going to the park going to diners going shopping enjoy the nightlife go jogging
Life Goalsfamily travel more make more money learn different languages, play every video games
Gregory , 38, Male seeking Female, Hardin, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt/fishing. Wolking runing hunting Indian artifacts..
Political Affiliationgustes for all
Who I Would Like to MeetGest rell sepel
Favorite MoviesWestrns. Army. Pron win the time us rath.
Favorite BooksWont i tuak a nuoshing to red
Where You Were Raisedin the U.S.A AURORA KY
Others NoticeStrong mined. Fast to think. Help how neds help. Not afrad to work.
Favorite FoodNot peky
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at wrok at Aurora Kentucky. Lake Cottages
Life GoalsTo have a go family and a better job and a ones life
pavel , 34, Male seeking Female, Liepaja, LV
marwan , 33, Male seeking Female, Muscat, OM
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, Romant
Favorite MoviesLove Story, Love starts with a smile, grows with a kiss, and ends with a tear., Love
Where You Were RaisedFriendship and recognition
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes
Stanislav , 29, Male seeking Female, Bourgas, BG
More About Medosman , moadeep , my iq and more ....
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetTo wishes,desired Me and lot of love from Me.
Where You Were RaisedIn town , vilage , home , house , street , shool and more ...
Others NoticeCrazy Bulgar
Favorite FoodNicely made with love and fresh .
Favorite PlacesSo many to cant post them all but they are : Vilage , searest , camp , hotel , discoclubs , willd places , and many more ....
Subjects You Think AboutАко ви е трудно да контактувате с мен тук телескоп плюс профила ми е : Stanislav Margaritov
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im work ad bet potencialy , if im in vacantion same but maybe some near bar or coffe . E.c in this time of my live didnt go more to disco club's.
Life GoalsSpaceship , new OS , child'(s) to continue my start .
SecretIf hard to contact me here go googel plus me for more info , my profil name is : Stanislav Margaritov
Edward , 37, Male seeking Female, Grand Junction, CO
More About MeI'm 34 I'm Korean and Samoan I'm legally blind so please don't ask me how u look. I am not sure what I'm looking for maybe just a friend. my world has turned,twisted, and scattered. I'm starting to think I'm just wasting my time in everything I do I don't know how long I have left before I go completely blind but at least I came term with it. if ur reading this than u should know that I just need a friend nothing more. I'm making a bucketlist, I'm gonna lose my sight so might as well do things before I no longer see. here's what I got so far, 1. hitchhiking the U.S.. 2. bungyjumping 3. skydiving 4. scubadiving 5. ride a motorcycle 6. drive a car one last time 6. Disneyland or world whatever. well that's what I got. what u think good idea? please let me know. I've changed alot since losing my sight, I'm having a hard time believing in ppl. I mean who wouldn't when ppl u think are ur friends or family r nowhere to been seen. I can tell u now if u r to claim to be my friend u better mean it, if not then run away like everyone else. I have lived a life u would only see in movies or heard about, unlike most ppl whos been sheltered all their lives. what lil hope I have left is vastly fading away. I'm not here to be felt sry for, but a good friend. I am a open minded person, honest, to loyal for my own good(just repeating what alot of ppl told me), I work and try hard, I have alot to offer, n I'm always there for ppl even ppl I don't know. there's nothing fake about me, because I hate fake ppl. if u wanna know more ask, if not it's all the same to me.
Favorite Musicany and all
Favorite Bookshaven't read much
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite Placesanywhere that's quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights II try to better myself as I go blind
Life GoalsI only have one relearn life while losing my sight
ebraheemsaleh , 47, Male seeking Female, Ar Rabi`, SA
Dating Statushi oll
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were RaisedI can not translate the meaning, but alright