Online Speed Dating » Singles in Torrance, United States » Pacific Islander, English

Singles in Torrance, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MAX , 43, Male seeking Male, Torrance, CA
More About MeIM REAL, VERY HUMBLE HEARTED, GIVING, OUT SPOKEN, DOWN TO EARTHnCLASSY, LOVING, AND ALWAYZ MAKEING SURE THART IMAKE A DIFFERANCE IN SOMEONE ELSES LIFE IN A POWERFUL MOST POSITIVE WAY. ITS A JOYFUL SITE TO SEE SOMEONE WEAR THE SMILE YOUVE ASSISTED THEM WITH
Where You Were RaisedLOS ANGELES/FRISCO
Others NoticeMY SIZE FOR BEING POLYNESIAN OR MY SMILE I THIN K LOL
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD LOVE CRAB FISH LOBSTER 9 germaqn chocolate cake
Favorite Placeslove going to the beach or nice big secluded parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IEITHER HOME WRITING OR COMPOSING MUSIC OR OUT AT A SPORTS BAR RELAXING
Life GoalsBECAUSE IM NEW TO THE WHOLE SCENE OR ALTERNATIVE LIFESTLYEnMY GOALS ARE TO REGAIN RESTRUCTURE AND SIMPLFY MY LIFE SINCE SO MUCH HAS CHANGED AS WELL AS FINDNING SOMEONE HUMBLE HEARTED REAL HONEST AND OUTGOING TO EXPERIENCE THE REST F WHAT LIFE HAS TO OFFER :)
Jennifer , 33, Female seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Dating StatusEasy Going, Holla I don't bite!
More About MeWhat makes me special is I am definitely not your average joe (lesbian) I hang with many straight people but that doesn't mean I am anti-gay. I'm just used to the straight scene and straight people have less drama to me. I don't know what your take is on that. But I am also adventurous, and sometimes I can be a really last minute decision maker, for example, if you ask me to go to vegas tomorrow, as long as i have money, I'd be down to go!
Political AffiliationNot available.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I seek in another is someone who shares common goals as I do. Someone who is feminine both inside and out, someone who aspires to have dreams and isn't afraid to take risks. Definitely someone who is also loyal to themselves and others. =)
Favorite MusicKanye West, AfroJack, Drake, Tyga, LiL Wayne, Tomorrows Bad Seeds, Bob Marley, Dub Step, DeadMau5. I like a lot, it would take me all night to type it down.
Favorite TV ShowsMy fave tv shows are NGC national geographic channel, history channel, science channel, espn, discovery, MTV, BET, channel 2-11.
Favorite BooksMost recently I read the newspaper, the south bay's Daily Breeze.
Where You Were RaisedIN LA California.
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsTalents are my creativity. Skills are revealed rnonly if you chat with me.
Favorite FoodJapanese cuisine! Anything asian, italian, and mexican.
Favorite PlacesJapan, and Hawaii. Del Amo Mall.
Subjects You Think AboutGetting married , gay marriage.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou could find me at the movies, mall, karaoke bar, a party, or at home.
Life GoalsMy life goals and aspirations are to be a founder of my own company, eventually buy my own home, and be happily married to that special girl. =)
Al , 49, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
joe , 25, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
More About MeOthere then you reading this to make me feel specail....I like to me new people,and and just a fun guy...hahaha get it fun guy lame joke but I hope it made you smile.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are drawing,walking,and just hanging out
Political AffiliationI really could care less.....
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be fun and drama free please no crazy Ex's and have a job you love.rnrneverything else just poor it on me =)
Favorite Musicopen to everything hard to pick.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,satureday cartoons,bones,CSI,and animetionon my computer.. I work alot so i dont really watch TV.
Favorite BooksI need to read more but the last thing I read was about the chen museum in Torrance.
Favorite Quotescall me323 beep me if you want to reach535 me lmaorn 9155 textings fine too =)
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticemost people this its crazy that i tell the truth all the time/open to say what i am thinking...
Favorite FoodWill....I can say I dont eat sea food, other then that I love food! lol
Favorite PlacesI kinda of just just walk to find place's with less people but anywhere like the beach would be fun =)
Subjects You Think Aboutif its crazy people are carzy for doing the same thing every day..rnrnwouldn't that make everyone crazy because we stick to doing one job every day!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday at work blaaaah....and saturday at the beach.
Life GoalsI dont know yet but hope it hits me soon
SecretI really dislike boring people that can't hold a small convo.
wesley , 38, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Where You Were Raisedwalteria, torrance ca.
Others Noticemy personality or bad boy look but nice guy
Favorite Foodhomecooked anything you make me
Favorite Placescatalina island
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or somewhere with you
Life Goalsto fall iin love with a girl and get old with
PAKMAN , 29, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
More About MeWhats good ya'll...hi my name is sinbad, about me is i love making musiq and beats. if you got musiq in you and goals then we r going to have alot of fun.
Political Affiliationto be honest i dont have one...
Who I Would Like to Meetto be honest i just want someone thats way kooh and down to earth, loves me for who i am and drama free.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Am.Samoa and moved here in cali when i was only 14 years old. I stayed with my mom's family's and grew up here when i was a teenager.
Others NoticeIDK....LOL
Favorite Foodfruits and vegetables and samoan food..lol
Favorite Placesdominican republic,tahiti,middle eastern and anywhere...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaking beats at home...lol
Life Goalsmy goals is having a family....
Curious1 , 37, Female seeking Male, Torrance, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would like to travel more...I enjoy hanging out with family and friends..
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicSoft rock, alternative, hip hop, R & B,etc
Favorite TV ShowsMany to list
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action
Favorite Booksnone
Skills/TalentsAsk ...
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite PlacesLove to try new places....I like a good piece of steak! Hehe
Kevin , 54, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Dating Statuseasy going hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesup 4 anthing
Political Affiliationin the middle
Favorite MusicJazz, Pennywise, Bob Marley, Return To Forever
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Countdown, The Office, Family Guy, Entourage
Favorite Quoteswork hard and play hard and easy going!!!
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticei look like hulk hogan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Secretim a open book
shawn , 27, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Dating StatusSincere and Objective
More About MeI've lost enough to know how important everything is.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Video game
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Tegan & Sara
Favorite TV ShowsBuffy the Vampire Slayer, Veronica Mars, Battlestar Galactica, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesBrick
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI'm quiet
Favorite Foodgood sushi, any bbq, ramen, curry rice,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalslive in canada
Secretnew to this
carlo jovanni flores , 31, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
More About Meim sporty type guy, with nice charissa, cause thats my friend says, attractive guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball. listen music
Political Affiliationnon this time
Who I Would Like to Meeta simple girl, fear to god, knows how to respect other people
Favorite Musicwestside, tq the game
Favorite TV Showsnba tv, funniest show
Favorite Moviescomedy, reality
Favorite Bookslatest fashion
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesanywhere, but good ambiance
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsif i find someone who can inspired me

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages