Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Pacific Islander, English » Page - 2

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jayson , 29, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, MP
More About Mei love to meet new people, and people we'll love to meet me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning With My Dog
Political Affiliationnot really into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetwhatever makes me see differences.
Favorite MusicBob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsDiners, Drive Ins, & Dives
Where You Were RaisedSaipan, Northern Mariana Islands
Others Noticesense of humor and loyalty to friends..
Favorite FoodGrilled Mahi and Sauteed Shrimp with oyster sauce..
Favorite PlacesJapan
Subjects You Think AboutWORLD
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Life Goalsto be useful
SecretIm A LEsbian!!!nLOL!!!
Milly , 21, Female seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeEyes, lips, figure
Kat , 31, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About Mei am optomistic. i always love to laugh and have fun. looking for friends.
Favorite Musicslow jams, r&b, hip hop, dance, reagae, alternative, rock, christian
Favorite TV Showslaw n order, girl friends, ringer, grimm, nurse jackie, white collar, suits,
Favorite Booksgreat gatsby, reasons for god, pilgrims passage,
Favorite Foodindian, chinese, dim sum, sushi, sashimi, vietnamese, mexican, filipino
Favorite Placesnew york, chicago, california
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii usually pay bills and try to go out of town as much as possible
Life Goalsown my own business to help the elderly
Kalani , 25, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusSingle n lookin
More About MeChill but I like to have fun as much as possible I Would love to meet someone who loves to just do things at the last minuet a spur of the moment kind of thing if you can do that I'm open to anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a lil bit of a gamer but I love the outdoors I like playing baseball in my spare time
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm lookin for a girl who is laid bak jus like me but knows wht she wants n won't stop till she gets it
Favorite MusicI like hip hop r&b classics like frank sinatra dean martin
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy the simpson jersey shore the hills
Favorite MoviesHorror comedy action
Favorite BooksGQ
Skills/TalentsIm a pretty good baseball player I can play the guitar a lil
Favorite FoodHot cheetohs
Favorite PlacesBowling n Chinese resturaunts
Life GoalsStay afloat in the real world
Kameron , 21, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite Musicrap music
Favorite TV Showsespn
Favorite Moviesfriday,the collector,bad boy
Favorite Foodhot wings
korrynne quintanilla fb , 23, Female seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusYOLO
Favorite Musicrock is my first love but then some rap and techno
Favorite Moviesbram strokers dracula, queen of the damned. interview with the vampire
Favorite BooksAnne Rice Vampire Chronicles
Favorite Quoteshe who makes a beast of himself escapes the pain of being a man
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio Tx
Others Noticemy eyes my hair and my walk
Secrettrust issues
Talisua , 34, Female seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am loyal, honest, trustworthy, open minded, jokester, like to just have fun and enjoy life, kind hearted person, very respectful to my surrounding and to others, I will do anything for my kids and family.... I don't like drama, gossipers, two-face, basically I just like when person changes there surrounding when around other people and when it's just you alone things changes again... I'm not down with all that switchy stuff. If just get to know me then you'll know excitly who I am... And I will be real with you even if you don't like the truth...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my free time, I like to spend it wit my kids... But if it's juz me I like to read Novel books or go out wit girlfriends!!!
Political AffiliationI really dn't now?
Who I Would Like to MeetI want the same... I just want an honest, respectfull and loyal person... If you show me that your this type of person, then I give all respect to you. But if your in that drama stage, then you ain't for me...
Favorite MusicSome Pop, R
Favorite TV ShowsI like any type of t.v show's as long as it makes me laugh!
Favorite MoviesI like Action, Advertures, Funny movies... I'm really not a big fan of romatic movies, well some I'll watch?
Favorite BooksI didn't read anything recently... Very busy
Where You Were RaisedSeattle WA.
Others NoticeFirst thing ppls noticed 'bout me is my weight?
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Pizza... I can eat that forever....
Favorite PlacesDon't travel alot, been back and forth from California and back to Seattle... The rainy city...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids and family...
Life GoalsFinishing school, so I can better support my kids.
Jerry , 52, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Metell u later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Watching Movies
Political AffiliationUltra conservative
Who I Would Like to Meettell you later
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedSan antonio
Others NoticeI see myself a very positive person, understanding and I treat myself with respect and other people. I consider myself a hardworking person as well! I'm also cheerful, extrovert, sociable, sportive and faithful man. I enjoy spending time with the person I love.I am honest, reliable, sincere, trustworthy. I am tactile, I like holding hands out walking with my loved one, I am Warm hearten, and Affectionate. I enjoy both the physical and emotional side of a relationship. I am patient, slow to anger, and quick to forgive And I am responsible, hard working, home loving, cheerful, enthusiastic and goal oriented.I like spending time with friends,family,i like going out and spending sometime reading,watching movies and listening to some soft music and thrilling movies...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or theatre
Life Goalsto find the right one
Marie , 20, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeIm always looking for something fun to do and am never in the mood to say I'm bored. I love so many things. I cant spell well just saying but I'm great at conversation.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can keep up with my crazy life. someone who is up for anything and who can make me laugh. i love laughing! but someone strong enough to really hold on when things get hard.
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies, Top 40s
Favorite TV ShowsAwkward, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Docter Who, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others NoticeI would guess my personality.
Life Goalsi want to be an actress.
Shelbyy , 24, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Favorite Musictejano, Tribal , Bachata , mariachi , heavy metal (: classix rock
Favorite TV Showscatfish, metaloxalypse , r.chicken
Favorite Moviesdetroit rock city
Favorite Books100 Ways To Love.
Favorite Foodeverything lol
Favorite Placesmy room , fiances arms
Life Goalsto be a success have a successful life marriage etc

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages