Online Speed Dating » Singles in Richmond, Canada » Pacific Islander, English

Singles in Richmond, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brad , 23, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
Dating StatusShy and quiet
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music but I love rock most.
Favorite TV ShowsJust ask me because its too many to type here
Favorite MoviesComedy, investigation, crime shows
Favorite BooksMystery novel(sherlock holmes, and many others) Book of the Dead by Patricia Cornwell
Favorite QuotesThe past is history, the future is a mystery, and today is a gift that is way its called the present.
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeI guess my ever changing eye color and my long hair
Favorite FoodItalian, Japanese, Chinese, American, and Hawaiian
Favorite PlacesLibrary and hanging out with friends
Subjects You Think AboutI think about a lot of things never one subject.
Rory , 54, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
Dating StatusI have happy feet!
More About MeRetired Navy 1992 outgoing friendly Worldly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing Swimming
Political Affiliationwhoever gets the job done!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty trusting happy
Favorite MusicDiana Krall
Favorite TV ShowsSmash
Favorite Moviestiers of the sun
Favorite BooksHeavens Gate
Favorite Quoteswho is a man who doesnt try to make things better
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu, Hawaii
Others Noticegood harted and friendly
Skills/TalentsDiver Surfer Rugby Player
Favorite FoodHawaiian Food
Favorite PlacesThe Beach Sand Bridge Va Beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwere is our nation going?
Friday or Saturday Nights Isafe at home
Life GoalsTo Be Happy! and to find someone to be happy with.
SecretCant tell you then it wont be a secret!
Sean , 43, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
More About MeOk. Im outgoing, funny, joke alot but can be serious when necessary. Just livin life one day at a time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relax. Be with my lady.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetNo games or drama. Someone to keep it 100 like me. Just love me and treat me right.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music. Prefer R
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Drama,horror
Favorite BooksRichmond Times Dispatch
Where You Were RaisedWashington D.C.
Others NoticePeople usually notice my personality.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere my mate is.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt da crib
Life GoalsTo own my own detail shop.
Piscesgurl , 24, Female seeking Male, Richmond, CA
Dating StatusSingle and looking for a Maori Kiwi in the States in the Bay Area or a British English guy in the states around Berkeley or San Francisco, CA 22-38!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting, singing(I'm an alto!), sleeping, biking, watching movies of all kinds, being with family and friends. writing scripts, singing, reading books(loads!), cooking.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite Music Handel, Bach, Debussy, Vivaldi, rock new kinds and old like the Beatles, Aerosmith and Pink Floyd. As well as love songs like Us by Cher and P:eter Cetera. Celine Dion, Andrea Bocelli, Irish music, Chinese and Japanese traditional classical music as well Chinese and Japanese hip hop. I dislike trance techno with a passion.
Favorite MoviesI have too many movies to list all of them. Some of my favorites would have to be Lord of the Rings and the Harry Potter series.
Favorite BooksThe Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings and Eragon series. Of Mice and Men, East of Eden, Stephen King's horror books!
Favorite Quotes"I don't obsess, I think intensely"--Prue Halliwell "My love life is PG for pretty grim"
Where You Were RaisedBerkeley, CA
Favorite FoodAny kind really....
Favorite PlacesBerkeley, CA/San Francisco, CA
Subjects You Think AboutActors, Acting, Screenwriting, Writing, Roleplaying like, Twitter, Film business, British English,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading a book, watching a film at the movie theatre or at home. Or out with a bookstore, talking and walking around the city.
Life GoalsGet a Pharmacy Technician Certificate/Become a screenwriter!
SecretI wear Vicks to bed on my nose-with a fan blowing on me-I have allergy problems and the Vicks seems to help! :)
Roxy , 46, Female seeking Male, Richmond, VA
More About MeI don't like drama, enjoy good conversations, love to smile I'm funny and love to slow dance. I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie, I love Bowling and I'm very competitive. I'm a sore looser ::)......I have the most wonderful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, dance, play board games, play spades, shopping, cooking, watching a lifetime movie.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, kind, love kids, likes to go places, like to try new things, like to cuddle, and loves to kiss.
Favorite MusicCountry, Reggae, R
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order SVU, CSI Miami, House Of Pain, Hell On Wheels, Soul Man,
Favorite MoviesWestern, Romance, Action, Disney
Favorite BooksA novel, it's called In Those Jeans
Where You Were RaisedI'm from the islands, Guyana, South America
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCurry chicken, jerk chicken, baked fish, salads.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, New York City, Guyana,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Bienvenido , 54, Male seeking Female, Richmond, TX
Dating Statusfriend looking for friends
Political AffiliationRepublican, GOP
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, Classic rock, New Wave - Punk - Post Punk, FourplayJazz
Favorite TV ShowsHarry's Law, Big bang
Favorite BooksScience Fiction Fantasy, Biographies of Famous People, Bible, Magazines, Tech Mags, Maxim Magazine
Where You Were RaisedJersey Shore
Others Noticehonest to a point, easy to get along, friendly, caring, a good buddy.
Skills/Talentsread music, numismatist, philatelist
Favorite Foodsome filipino dishes, some korean dishes, some vegetarian dishes, shellfish & lean fish, NY cheesecake, red velvet cake, italian pastries, cheeses, all white wines
Subjects You Think AboutHigh Technology, Markets, Spring & Fall Seasons, Music, Family & Friends
Life GoalsTo live comfortably, to finish my academia, to work at a company for a long time, to have my house paid off completely, two cars completely paid off and lasting a long time.
sarah , 32, Female seeking Female, Richmond, IN
More About MeI am a very laid back person so drama free i smile alot and have a perverted sence of humor....i love tattoos and i like pin up woman kinda looks(as if you couldnt tell)im considerate of peoples feelings and wouldnt do anything i wouldnt do myself or talk to anyone in a crazy way....affectionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going to movies hanging out with my family and going out and having a girls night out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have another bi woman around my age not about b.s. and knows what she wants and like kids...i want someone i can kick back with and have some wine with and talk about random things that you wouldnt talk in everyday conversations.....someone i could be myself around and affectionate and passionate who is not jealous and a sexual person...last but not least have a pretty face im a face person not a body type person.
Favorite MusicI listen to a little of everything except country and heavy metal and rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsWow i like various of diffrent i like game of thrones and spartacus
Favorite MoviesRomantic....fantasy....vampire
Favorite BooksLol...these questions
Where You Were Raisedworldwide was military brat
Others NoticeMy eyes and red hair
Favorite FoodI absolutely love italian food
Favorite PlacesI like to thrift shop and enjoy flea markets and antique shops im planning a trip to doing new things youll never know where you will end up
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now mostly at home until i find that other female im looking for
Life GoalsTo have my own business
Eric , 33, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
Favorite MoviesComedy, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedEurope and California
Others NoticeMy confidence
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOn a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a new restaurant or bar.
canucks4life , 23, Male seeking Female, Richmond, CA
More About MeQuiet, easy-going,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshockey, soccer, golf, swimming, canucks, football, video games, movies, girls, web page designing, computer animation
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicRap, Hip Hop, R&B, Rock, Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsMy Wife and Kids, King of Queens, CSI: Miami, The Simpsons, Friends, That 70's Show
Favorite MoviesSpiderman 1, 2, and 3; Batman Begins, 300, The Hitcher, Anacondas, The Rocket, Four Brothers,Transformers
Favorite BooksDrivers' Ed, The Outsiders
poetry , 23, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages