Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Pacific Islander, English » Page - 2

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicole , 31, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Jake , 20, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusFinally out on the market again.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoying hookah/cigars, Working on cars, Playing Video Games
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicColdplay, M83, Knife Party, deadmau5, Rod Stewart, Imagine Dragons, Nine Inch Nails
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Top Gear, Modern Family
Favorite Moviesi like movies
Favorite BooksHitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, Night, The Shining, The War of the Worlds
Favorite Quotes"The flags on the moon are no longer colored, they are bleached white... white flags representing our surrender to the inevitability of cosmic deletion" -Vsauce
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy Accent for I am Australian
Skills/TalentsFixing Expensive Cars, Making delicious hookah, Singing, Chilling.
Favorite FoodShawarma, Hummus, anything with feta, Perriogi.
Favorite PlacesCairns Australia, Chile South America, Belgium, Munich Germany, The River Ganges India.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future. And money
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm probably out on my deck enjoying a cigar or out with some friends.
Life GoalsTo make money and live life the way I want.
Les , 78, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusLike to hold you
Favorite MusicWestern
Michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI`m a good person to be around with...I don't play stupid head games but I do have respect with woman an I`m not a player like most guys are...I don't like woman beaters...all I`m looking for is a best friend an a partner and a lover that I would really care about in a good relationship an a good ''sex partner that would really go more then one or two rounds'' plus try new fling....very romantic in bed I like to take it nice an slow an what ever happens from there.....
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to go out an do things together an go camping or go riding....if you come with a package then I would like to spend time with my partner an her kids....
Favorite Musiccountry music' classic rock' oldies
Favorite Books''fantasy story'' and ''drama''
Favorite Quotes?
Where You Were RaisedI'm an airforce bratt.....i was raised pretty much every where
Others Noticegood personality
Skills/Talentsi love drawing and i do tattoo and air brushing
Favorite Places''exotic vacation would be at the phillippines out on beach
Subjects You Think Aboutthat all depends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or friends.....that all depends or a bar
Life Goalslive life to the fullest cause life is to short...so enjoy it while you have it and keep your head up high
Secreti tell in person
YOUCEF , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were Raisedalgeria
Luke , 23, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Nick , 35, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeMoved here from Seattle bout 3 yrs ago.Now im just workin,and goin to school.and am planning on goin on vacation in july,out of the country.maybe P.I. or Thailand ,its gotta be on an island or Asia.Somewhere beautiful.Somewhere money will go a long way.know what i mean? its on my bucket list. That and skydiving.how bout you?
Hobbies / Interests / Activities"I like goin out, checkin out some old school House music,Breakbeats,hip hop,anything that makes you move.If i aint movin,it aint no good."I can shoot a mean game of pool, but nowadays for some reason it bores me.As far as hobbies go...who does that? I thought hobbies were for old people,or boy scouts...or something. right?
Political AffiliationNot down with any political group.fuck the man,buck the system.If i had enough $$ ,Illuminati could work.lol.but until then .Fuck politics.
Favorite TV ShowsThe History Channel~(ancient aliens,Ufo shit,2012 although most of it is disinformation.)48hrs,Gangland,any CelebrityRoast w/the late and great Greg Giraldo.R.I.P(motherfucker gets raw,God bless his vulgar,mercilessly brutal sense of humor!PURE GENIUS!)ahh well He'll be missed.and Dave Chappelle Show gotta love his black ass for takin Comedy to the next level,fo sho!
Favorite MoviesI dont spend alot of time watchin movies..but we could check one out sometime.Im talkin about rated R...Jezuss get your mind out tha gutta! watch one now..make one later.
Favorite BooksAnything published by Loompanics/Palladin Press.Hard to find nowadays,so if ya find a good one stash it. and call me.(used to publish the most controversial subject matter,mostly underground covert anti-BigBrother/the System shit,blah blah blah)
Favorite Quotes~"Asset or Liability...Which One Are You?"|~"I dont know about your future...But your background looks good."|~"if you cant laugh at yourself,I will..."|~ SHOOT,MOVE,and COMMUNICATE.|~Hesitation will get you Killed.|~Believe none of what you hear,and half of what you see...|~Trust your instinct.|~Live Properly Prepared,always have a Plan-B,and a Plan-C...|~Dont Rule Anything Out.Minimize Your Risk at all times.
Where You Were RaisedLived everywhere when I was kid ,from Japan to New York,S.Carolina,Wash DC,Virginia,to California,Washington,and a few other places im forgetting.Dad was in the military.So its hard to say where. But i can say that once he retired I spent my highschool years in the Bay Area.Near Oakland.Good times..wouldnt trade em for nothin.
Others NoticeUhhh..I guess my face..right? LOL. Ive never asked anyone what they noticed about me first,so ya my face. you tell me...
Skills/TalentsOne call-One Close...nKaraoke-once i have a drink...Pretty Good sense of humor...Dance like a mofo..and more.Do i gotta keep talkin about me...what about you,whatchu got?
Favorite FoodTrying to keep it low sodium...otherwise pretty much anything that isnt good for you.But what is? No wut i mean.oh ya I dont eat seafood..at all.NO LOW TIDE SHIT! stuff stinks..
Favorite PlacesI been a lot of places in my lifetime,Seattle being my favorite in my adult life,Phoenix the least.But like i said earlier, Im outta here on vacation...ill let you know what i think once i get there.
Subjects You Think AboutI think that all the date activities listed just below this are ridiculous..who the fuck does that ?? wow...lets hit the club or casino instead.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday is clubnight . Beats and Booze.
Life GoalsGet my Server+ Certification and Network+ Certification.Make 70k - 100k minimum yr. Work in silicon valley,san jose or santa clara.Hang with my closest people,do what we do,Fo real...
Secretwhat?talk about an oxy -moron category.wtf?if you share it,it aint secret............I dont need secrets.
ALOHA , 22, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeIM A HAWAIIAN/SAMOAN BOY THAT LIKES GOING TO THE BEACH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGOING BEACH,
Favorite MusicHAWAIIAN REGGAE
Favorite TV ShowsHOW I MET YOUR MOTHER.
Favorite MoviesACTION
Where You Were RaisedHAWAII
Others NoticeTHE WAY I TALK...
Favorite FoodPIZZA,HAWAIIAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesBEACH,FOREST,HAWAII
Friday or Saturday Nights INOT SURE
dat mouse whohangs , 40, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statussingle n ready to mingle all that and a tube of pringles....cuz thats a fancy bag of chips
More About Meim a part time clown and a full time fool,... i concider myself a realest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking love..... cuz we cant fuck all the time, smashing beans baby
Political Affiliationbrown and proud
Who I Would Like to Meetlady in the streets and a freak n da sheets
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV ShowsWallace
Favorite MoviesPornHub
Where You Were Raisedin the sun...... cuz thats how i grow
Others Noticethe bulge in my pants.... and my hazel eyes slim,toned thighs,and my bedroom physic and that im a freek
Favorite Foodmeat and potatos baby
Favorite Placesa dim lit room
Friday or Saturday Nights Ineaked
Life Goalsto find some one who loves me for me and not cuz i make there thighs shake
Secreti ate pussy for five hours ..... ha
michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meim just a country boy that has great values and a honest heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and love
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesDue Date (2010)
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placescisily
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages