Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Pacific Islander, English » Page - 2

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marc , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am up way past my bedtime
Favorite Musicall kinds. depends on my mood
Favorite TV Showslost, chuck, how i met your mother, big bang theory, community, walking dead
Favorite Moviesstar wars, harry potter, watchmen, 300, hangover
Favorite Booksgirl with the dragon tattoo, world war z, hunger games
Favorite Foodall kinds. depends on my mood
Favorite Placessan diego, ca, book store
Life Goalsraise successful children. enjoy life.
Jacobbb , 22, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeYouu should totally get to know me a lil bit (;
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsfam guy south park American dad
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesafrica
Life Goalssuceed
sweetmami , 31, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About MePlease I don't need no jerks nor naked photo hunters or anybody below 35 years of age....I am a mother and I seek a very mature man here...if you seek a decent woman don't hesitate to hit me up
casey , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mei'm very honest, direct an to the point. no games, no drama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Fishing
Political Affiliationfurlough obama,,,,,lol
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be honest an be yourself.
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap Basically
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, & Seafood
Favorite Placesanywhere fun an relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with friends
blind69 , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About Meim 6
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love movies I dont drink or smoke
ben , 65, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showscnn
Favorite Moviesaction abd westerns
kriztofer , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI'm 21 I work hard but play harder I'm just a good ok rodeo cowboy livin life and plz if your not athletic and in shape don't contact me and white country girls only plz anything else ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Dancing, Bullriding, drinking cold ones!!!!!
Political Affiliationidkk
Who I Would Like to Meetlove to cuddle dance laid back and no drama
Favorite MusicTexas Country,
Favorite TV Showscrime shows, 8seconds and rodeo
Favorite Movies8 Seconds
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesCOWBOY UP, SAY I WONT, LETS FUCK SHIT UP!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedft worth
Others Noticemy tattoos and blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza,steak
Favorite Placesstockyards
Friday or Saturday Nights Icowtown northside riding bulls and dancing
Life Goalsbe the best man i can be
joann , 49, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About Mehi i am deaf... i will explain to u about my self smile god blessing u smile
Favorite Moviesany movie
bubbacuzz , 56, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others NoticeIM A LOT OF FUN

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages