Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ewa Beach, United States » Pacific Islander, English

Singles in Ewa Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lonalo , 47, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Where You Were RaisedWaipahu, Hawaii
Others NoticeMy Dimples..... when I actually do a big smile..... I learned to hide it when I was younger because my teacher told me that dimples are a deformity to your face... =(
Hoku , 25, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
More About Mei think what makes me special is the fact that i can be very versitile to many different situations and im very respectful and kind and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my spare time i like to play music
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone to be straight up with me, no lies or cheating. Im looking for some one who will be there to support me atleast half as much as i will support them. im looking for someone kind and caring
Favorite Musici like to listen to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsIm not really sure i just watch whatevers on.. i like manswers and mythbusters
Favorite Moviesi like to watch all types of movies
Favorite BooksNaruto
Favorite Foodi like to eat alot of different things..
Favorite Placesi dont really have a favorite place to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell before it would be hangin with friends somewhere but recently just the movies or at home
Life Goalsjust to be able to have a life and not have to worry about whats in the bank..
wes , 34, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Where You Were Raisedoahu
Others NoticeIm quiet
Joey , 47, Male seeking Male, Ewa Beach, HI
Kalani Kumia , 54, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
More About MeI'm a sensitive and thoughtful person! love to be romantic, a very passionate person. Desire to have a relationship so we may improve one another to make the world a better place to live.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer
Who I Would Like to MeetA sensitive person that loves to help others! A woman that enjoy walks on the beach. But her Special qualities is to be a woman that see the beautiful on everyone.
Favorite MusicHawaiian Music
Where You Were RaisedEwa Beach, Hawaii
Others NoticeA loving, caring person who has the desire to help other and to make this world a better place to live!!!
Favorite PlacesI love to visit Maui often!!
gregrey , 36, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Archikins Camarillo , 61, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Dating StatusPlay Me
More About MeI'm easy going and want to have affection and Passion. No one want's wants to be alone an I'm not here to impress anyone but to listen what you have to say and if we have something in common "Great" if not we can always have fun and be like a banana and split. It's the person you are inside and outside that you know people can Trust and Count on. My word is the only truth I know and I wouldn't tell you other wise. There are 2 kinds of people in this world, 1 is the talkers they will talk your ears off and don't do Notthing, 2 they let Action speak loader than words The Do'ers. Which one are You? Anyway we are here to Malama Pono (take care to make it right ) It's nobodies fault that we all was raised different but I'm sure that Parents did not teach the children to be Kapulu (unorganize ) or Pi'lau (Dirty ) It's every parents wish that their children turn out the best they can be by following what was thought to them at their early age with that been said A'Hui'Ho (until we meet again )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Cook
Political AffiliationMiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's not afraid to take a Chance.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsGolfing World
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite QuotesYou are what you Think.
Where You Were RaisedIn The Islands
Others NoticeMy contagous laugh after a joke.
Skills/TalentsPlay gitar,ukulele,keyboards and sing. like to surf, fishing BQ at beach.
Favorite FoodLove all kind not picky.
Favorite PlacesLove to travel between Islands and the World.
Subjects You Think Aboutwork hard, play hard and have Fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth nights are good.
Life GoalsWhat to own my Time.
SecretI'm a Dreamer.
george , 87, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
More About Me83-yr old Fully retired WWII, korea, Vietnam; and manager of Cable T.V.Co. Outgoing personality with great sense of humor, excellent conversationalist; outstanding fishernan with always something to fry. great photographer; feathered animals extremely attracted to me. love maintainimg gvegetable garden & fruit trees .Active Stock Trader last 20 years. Widowed 15 years & Live alone in own home with occasional nursing services and handicapped services.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy fishing watch sunsets; photography, gardening, play with pets & cooking.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone independent and financially stable with similar interests to share mellowing years. must enjoy the outdoors and occasional visits to public places zoos etc..Share dining/dancing evenings at cozy rendezvous. Must exercise patience & decorum with great sense of humor. be tolerant , understandingrnand God-fearing and not too extravagant. share domestic responsibilites and overall security.
Favorite MusicFrak Sinatra, Humperdink, perry como, Doris Day margaret Whiting Tom Jones
Favorite TV Showsnational geographics, sport fishing/hunting,golf football & mostly documentaries
Favorite MoviesEducational ocumentaries; comedy,sports
Favorite Booksdaily paper
Favorite Foodmexican, Chinese,. Japanese, Greek Italian.
Favorite Placesnuseum, zoo, aquarium, Sealife Parks, watch beautiful sunsets
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone right now
jordyness , 23, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
More About Mewell I've been told I'm handsome but I'm the modest type so you decide. nhonestly, I'm pretty loyal. nand sweet.
Who I Would Like to Meetwell I'm pr
Favorite MusicBlack Metal
Where You Were RaisedOahu
Others Noticemy abs? haha
Favorite FoodIndian, Japanese, Korean, chinese, Thai, Mexican, Pueto Rican, Italian! :)
Favorite PlacesCafe Taj Majal in Waikiki is amazing! I want to try Shokudo.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJudo or work...if I'm off then anything.
Life GoalsI'm the most honest man in the world, that's one thing people lack these days is honesty.nI have a vision to make it big in Indy Wrestling and one day conquer the Judo World Championships. I train like the best to be the is quite lonely on this road though :/
Marvin , 30, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Moives
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight (2008)
Where You Were RaisedWaianae
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to the movies or I go for a run...

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages