Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wichita, United States » Pacific Islander

Singles in Wichita, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI'm hard working and focused. I want the same in a partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Play the Guitar
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is smart, funny, and cares enough to work at building a lasting relationship together.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were RaisedPratt, Ks
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesDowntown by the river
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind a partner
johnnbe , 54, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About Meyes
Political Affiliationno one but god
Favorite Foodall kinda
Favorite Placesever where i can go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
loki , 27, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Dating Statustake a leap of faith
More About Mei'm a asshole at best, i say what i want to say when i want to say it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me later
Political Affiliationnone it's all bullshit
Who I Would Like to Meetnon-nag,
Favorite Musicrise against, taking back sunday, glassjaw, avenged sevenfold, paramore
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad, lie to me, naruto
Favorite Moviesmind benders
Favorite Bookshow to read a person like a book
Favorite Quotesin wine there's truth
Where You Were Raisedon the streets yo, lol san franscico
Others Noticemy shoulders
Skills/Talentsbullshitter
Favorite Foodtofu
Favorite Placesask me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work most of the time
Life Goalsdeep question ask me later
Secretim crazy
joyce , 49, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
More About MeI try to be outside, i have a great personality and a very good sense of humor. I am a good listener also but kind of shy at first i think
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is honest, loving sweet kind with a good sense of humor also Someone who is stable with work and himself
Where You Were Raisedguam and wichita kansas
Others Noticemy eyes and laugh
Favorite Foodchicken and rice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
cindy , 56, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
Dating StatusIs there love after 50 years
Political Affiliationmiddle of the row
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who believes in being faithful and likes to have fun . Go for drives and walking on the beaches
Favorite MusicMaroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5 0
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite QuotesLife is to short to not live it full
Where You Were RaisedTopeka,Ks
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsTaken care of my 4 cats
Favorite FoodMexican ,Pizza,Steak Italy Viet
Favorite PlacesWater parks movies Love to go to Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo share my life with my other half
SecretLater
kati1949 , 64, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
More About MeI am a horse person, I have a passel of horses,3 dogs and a couple of cats, I train and barrelrace for fun.Hi, I'm a very happy person. I'm looking for the other half of my heart. Goodlookin, maybe a cowboy or a guy that can stand me being a littlebit cowgirl.I enjoy the fine thing in life and the finer things being the country and my horses. Please :: If your out there WRITE!!! If you do not have a picture or if you smoke I will not answer.. Sorry, but if I can go to the trouble to put a current picture up , I feel like other's can also.
Where You Were RaisedWichita, ks
Others NoticeEyes
Toffee , 21, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI am sweet, caring and loves to be around with people. Moreover, people says I am funny most of the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Boxing, Basket
Who I Would Like to MeetHas good looks, its a plus. She has a good characteristic and family oriented. Someone that cares for me, very funny and loves to be with me. Especially, who loves to travel like me.
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedManila, Philippines
Others NoticeHumor, nice, sweet and caring
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Life GoalsSuccessful businessman
Vanessa Morgan , 22, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
More About MeI am Vanessa Morgan:) 20 years old and I like to have fun and hang with friends and also do my tv shows ;D my kik is VanessaMarieMorgan
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsgeorge lopez and kevin hart
Favorite Moviesnotebook alex cross
Favorite Booksnotebook and hunger games
Favorite Fooditalian and hawaiian
Favorite Placeshome mall
Life Goalsget successful
dushan , 42, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Dating Statushey ladies , if you want a real deal here iam.
More About Meiam a very nice guy that get passed alot , iam originally from india and lived in the usa since 1992 . i like a woman to get to know me for me and not judge me for where iam from or what my skinn color or religion is. iam looking for a relationship and not into head games .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to bike, go to the gym, getting myself back in shape.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is kind, loving , down to earth , faithfull, caring , commited .
Favorite Musiciam into classical country , oldies and all others despending on my mood
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesscifi
Favorite Foodchicken, fish . ice cream
Favorite Placesindia, rome
Lailove , 23, Female seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI am worth a shot I am different i am bipolar I am chunky as hell :) i am qay i am looking to meet new people.
Favorite MusicI love it all recently got hooked on "dubstep" lol soothing
Favorite TV Showsbgc
Favorite MoviesI am sam ncharlie st cloud
Favorite Bookscopper sun nmonster
Favorite Foodeggs nd potatoes
Favorite Placesmy bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin w.my pup at home watchin movies
Life Goalsto succeed

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)