Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Pacific Islander

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dianna , 50, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusLikes to laugh alot!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, play pool, racquetball, Walking the Dog, Men, Playing Pool, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman friend, maybe more... we'll see where it goes.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, But Not Too Much Rap or Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Ghost Whisperer, Lost
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Always
Favorite BooksA Good Thriller
Favorite Quotes"Treat others the way that you want to be treated!"
Where You Were RaisedFairfield, California
Others NoticeI have been told my eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsWell, I'm good at alot of things! But to name a few... photography, racquetball, pool.
Favorite FoodSea food or Chinese is my favorite. Dessert... anything chocolate!
Favorite PlacesWater! The ocean or a lake, but I also love the hills and camping in a cabin! I love to travel and visit new places and different cultures too.
Subjects You Think AboutWriting... doing more, completeing college.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, at home! I just moved back to the area and just my family is here. I would like to meet someone to be friends with or more. I don't like to go out by myself.
Life GoalsLike I stated earlier completing college, writing, experiencing more life.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret anymore if I told you!
calvin , 60, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeAdventurous, active, willing to try anything, VERY easy going, kind-hearted gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending outdoors !
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCeline Dion, Celtic women
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, PBS
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense, funny, foreign
Favorite BooksMarley and Me (about worse dog story)
Favorite FoodSUSHI !!!! But I eat pretty much anything
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains, Hawaii, Colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights ISport bar
notborinu , 32, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others NoticeGood looking. Good Thinking. Good Wisdom. NOT BORING> MYSELF is ME and No mask
drobinson4 , 23, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Michael Dowd , 56, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Donald , 64, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Political AffiliationI hate Obama!
Favorite MusicRock, Counrty Music
Where You Were RaisedAll over the west coast
Others Noticemy hat
Skills/Talentsvery good with my hands.
Favorite FoodSteak, Seafood, Soups and Salads, cream pie!?
Favorite PlacesMovies, living room dining room couch bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IDriving up and down main street. Or home :))
Life GoalsTo live in Mexico, or Central America. Maybe Beliz
SecretMy sexual fantasies.
philip , 27, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statushard workin hawaiian!!
More About Meim funny...loud and am honest
Political Affiliationagainst the machine
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be honest and sweet
Favorite MusicOpen
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were Raisedtucson
Others Noticemy smile..
Favorite Foodorange chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club
Life Goalsto become the best there is...
Jennifer , 21, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHula Dance, Hockey, Hikeing and Camping, Clean
Favorite MusicCounrtry, 80's Classics, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Dog the bounty hunter fanbase, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedGuam
Others Noticemy smile!
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club/bar. a party. & mall.
Lance , 40, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeIm just a typical run of the mill guy. Just looking for someone to get to know and who wants to know me. i have a little girl and would like to find someone who also has kids. I want someone to share my time with that will hopefully lead to more at a pace that we both feel comfortable with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing golf and tennis, though I find that I dont get out to play that often anymore.
Political Affiliationdont really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and knows that communication is key. it takes two to make a relationship work and without communication even the best of relationships can and will fail. I want someone who wants me to want them.
Favorite MusicAlternative music is the stuff i lesten to the most. Stuff like Garbage, Cake, 311.
Favorite TV ShowsI love watching documentaries, and reality tv, but not the trashy jersey shore type stuff. I love horror movies, and like to watch anything that has to do with ghosts, or anything unknown.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, sci fi.
Favorite BooksMaxim magazine, read about the latest Fast 5 movie, it was pretty awesome.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy lips and smile
Skills/TalentsI can make you laugh.
Favorite FoodI love mexican food. Beef Fajitas are the bomb.
Favorite PlacesI love eating breakfast at The Good Egg, and taking my daughter to the Tucson Childrens Museum. I recently cleaned up my back yard so we spend a lot of time out there now ejoying the evening.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely on a saturday night you will find me out at my local watering hole enjoying some food and a beer, then at home watching a good movie or two.
Life GoalsTo retire from the military, get my bachelors degree and start my second career though at this time I still dont know what it will be.
Jerrison Amos , 23, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite MusicF.O.B Marshallese
Where You Were Raisedmarshall islands
Others Noticedont know

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)