Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 5

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dean , 37, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk My Dog
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, Eureka, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesFriday, Fifth element
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedSan francisco
Others NoticeI'm not to sure maybe my smile
Favorite FoodYELLOW SUB
Favorite PlacesHAWAII
steven , 27, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush Greg Remsburg
Where You Were RaisedDenver, co
Others NoticeThat im a great guy. Help other more than my self.
Autumn , 20, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsPLL
Favorite MoviesCinderella story
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Foodjapanese food
Rowell borbon , 39, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm just simple and fit........
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATS
Who I Would Like to Meetshe is to be nice and good looking lady............
Favorite MusicEverything, Chicago Band
Where You Were RaisedI raised in the Philippines..............
Others Noticemy great smile.................
Friday or Saturday Nights ITABLE TENNIS CLUB
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
kennedy , 29, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCage fighter licensed in the usa
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite TV shows is boxing n ufc
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAmerican samoe
Others NoticeMy hair is long
Mesa , 33, Male seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About Mefull of cheers and friendly
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as mine
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Where You Were RaisedFiji Islands
Others Noticefriendly and passoinate with surroundings.
Favorite Foodfish
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing in town or movies
Life Goalsto be a Technician or medical assistant
ofa , 24, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Meim a nice,cool guy n like to just kickbakk.i go out on the weekend but not kinda of a homeboy lol not that i dont wan to,but becuz i dont have anybody to go with lol.been through wit some up n down on recent relationship,but now m ready to settle down n hopefully to find the right girl that whos gonna be there for me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay some basketball, Rugby, Touch Rugby, Basketball, Model, Christiano Ronaldo, New Zealand All Blacks, NZ Warriors, Marvel Vs. Capcom 2, FIFA 10, Rugby 08, Play Touch Rugby, Rugby league
Political Affiliationim not a big fan of politics
Favorite MusicRnb and Love Song, Westlife, chris b r o w n, P!nk, Michael Jackson, Eminem, Kelly Clarkson, Lady Gaga, Justin Bieber
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Glee, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, The Buried Life, The Hills, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember, Titanic, Forrest Gump aka Tom Hanks, Jackass, The Hangover, Troy, The Lord of the Rings, Jackass 3D, Selena Gomez, Will Smith
Favorite BooksRomeo and Juliet, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Shrek!, Little Red Riding Hood, Resident Evil 3: Nemesis, Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
Favorite Quotesyesterday was history, today's a gift, tomorrow is a enjoy life you got as much as you can..x..
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, Washington
Others Noticei really dont knw..really!!!..but m just hoping for the best
Favorite Foodspaghetti,steak,chicken sandwhich etc
Favorite Placessometimes the buffet..but i recomend a nice homecook meal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii either work,stay home or go movies
Life Goalsmy goals is to be the best that i can be..hopefully to come out on the top
Pacha , 45, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am don't like a man have some kid or don't matter stay with .. Or not. And I like a man about 35-45 not to old or fat , have to live around my area !!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork place
Ezekiel , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI like to be with her were ever she goes..
Political Affiliationdont know?...
Who I Would Like to MeetLove...
Favorite MusicUsher
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedAmerican Samoa
Others NoticeJust say yes?... lol
Favorite Foodfried chicken, ice cream, Patato chip's Lays
Favorite PlacesRestaurant Asian Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IAllway's at Home...
Life Goalsget married an have a family...

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (56)
Spanish (10)
Other (17)