Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 4

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kim , 26, Female seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Meim hella koo
Political Affiliationobama
Who I Would Like to Meetu koo u good
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsstay happy
isreal , 21, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming,420n,videogames,sex, hang out wit the family
Who I Would Like to MeetA female I dint hav to stress over
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsFamly guy
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksDont stress yourself treat ur self
Where You Were Raisedsan jose
Others NoticeIm not in to games
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesSamoa
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends
Life GoalsFinsh collage
Brianna , 21, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
Dating Statusanasiansensation (; HOLLAME!
More About MeASIANQURL.
Who I Would Like to MeetKENNY STYLES.
Favorite Movies500 days of summer, nick and norahs infinite playlist, notebook ect love and romance
Favorite Quotes"DONT PLAY ME LIKE A HOE" - BRIANNA VU n"CLASSY NOT TRASHY"- BV
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeMY $$$$! GET ON MY LEVEL BITCHES (:
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill w/ my girls, shop, party it up , eat , sober it out and sleep (:
derrick , 24, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball, Hangout With Friends and Family
Favorite Musiccountry music, reggae
Favorite MoviesDwaine The Rock Johnson
Where You Were Raisedon the Island of Samoa
Others Noticegreat personalty
Favorite Foodseafood :)
Favorite Placeshawaii, love the Island :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my friends and family at home, wine tasting or drinking at a bar.
Sokopen , 26, Male seeking Female, San Jose, MP
More About MeI'm not sure wat to say about myself but all i can say is i like to enjoy a good time and have a fun time with anyone i hang out with seeing a smile on another person makes me know that today was a good day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball, Beach volleyball, Track & Field
Political Affiliationi don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for u girl the one that got the heart that can love a person like me with it all.
Favorite MusicChuukese, 15 Rootz, Katy Perry, Shakira, BRYAN ADAMS official
Favorite MoviesSione's 2: Unfinished Business
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedSaipan
Others Noticethey only know me on how a nice guy i am.
Favorite Foodisland food.
Favorite Placesto london and to eat in the most best restaurant they they have.
Life Goalsi really want to finish school and have a good life with a good high paying salary.
harry , 42, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeIm 5'7 and my nationality is Filipino Portuguese. And they say I'm very handsome . I think if you can see past my looks and get to know the person behind the shell. Will be alright.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, I enjoy making beats, and producing tracks.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty. And giving and lovable. Loyalty oh did I say that already.:
Favorite MusicMf doom
Favorite TV ShowsNetflix
Favorite MoviesScifi or action
Favorite BooksI have read. Finger prints of the gods
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others Notice,how young I look and my eyes.
Favorite FoodChicken cury
Favorite PlacesI like to go to San Francisco.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn line looking for samples
Life GoalsTo invent a power source that is free sustainable energy. I know it sounds funny but it can be obtained with magnets.
amanda , 20, Female seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI'm a very out going person and love singing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love doing makeup and also enjoy singing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not insecure and is able to conversate with others
Favorite MusicAdele , beyonce !
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch tv
Favorite MoviesLove and comedy
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedsan jose :)
Others NoticeMy eyes :)
Favorite FoodCake :)
Favorite PlacesDisneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a hookah lounge :)
Life GoalsTo be successful! Would like to do medical field in the air force
Shunel , 23, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Alexandra , 27, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
More About Mecaring ,loving and happy
Who I Would Like to Meethes caring ,loving and happy
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up with the Cardashians
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTonga
Others Noticecaring and loving .i like swimming and playing netball
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Devin , 29, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodgood
Favorite Placesheaven
Life Goalsmany

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (69)
Spanish (15)
Tagalog (20)
Other (20)