Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Francisco, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 2

Singles in San Francisco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusLife is an adventure! Live it and conquer it.
More About MeGood listener, like to have fun and make people laugh and laugh with them and not at them. Would like to help others in need. Good Kharma. Dedicated to the right person and would give my right arm too! You will need to meet me and find out. Very open and welcoming to people who want to be open right back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like playing video games, reading a good book, surfing the web, go for a walk on the beach.
Political AffiliationThe good one.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trustworthy, compassionate, loving, caring, clean, considerate, good time management habits. Good financial managing practices. Likes to explore new things. Does not prejudge. Likes a man who works the night shift and would tolerate him spending quality time with his or their children.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Office, American Pickers, Man vs Wild
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, drama adventure, westerns, animation and horror films.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, self help books, comics, adventure stories.
Favorite QuotesI don't care who you were but who you are.
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others NoticeMy eyes. My sense of humor. My elvis impressions. How I walk with swagger.
Skills/TalentsI have many talents. Play guitar, piano, ukulele, trumpet, trombone, bassoon. Good lover, kisser, parent, Coach) soccer, basketball. Yes any many more.
Favorite FoodVegan food. Don't eat animal products. Yes, including chicken, fish, eggs, and the other white meat.
Favorite PlacesGolden Era restaurant. San Francisco
Subjects You Think AboutThink how to stay healthy and how to help make this a better world.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike going out to Dance
Life GoalsTo be and live like it is my last day.
SecretIs that it remains a secret
Erwin , 34, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusFind my cudding buddy !!!!!!!!!
More About MeI'm a guy who loves to have fun and having a good time with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Martial Arts, Video Games,
Political AffiliationLove to go to the gym to workout I love to do Boxing & Martial Arts.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want like to meet a very nice beautiful cute lady who has alot of since a humor, sweet.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Smackdown & Raw Wrestling, UFC Unleash,
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Good Martial Arts movies, Animation,
Favorite BooksBible, Martial Arts Books,
Skills/TalentsBoxing, Martial Arts, Karaoke,
Favorite FoodI LOVE Filipino Foods, Japanese Food, Chinese Food
Favorite PlacesPhilippine, I always dream wants go to Japan,
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym train for Boxing
Life GoalsI always dream to be a Boxing/Mix Martial Arts Trainer
eddie , 55, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Favorite MusicRihanna
Oscar , 35, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeWhat makes me special.Humble, respectful and treat others as I wanted to be treated
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, understanding, and rich in love
Favorite MusicReggae music love song
Favorite MoviesAction drill
Where You Were RaisedPalau
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IArchimedes Banya Sf
allan , 43, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out with my kids and grand kid
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were Raisedhawai'i
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends,or on a date
Christopher Farm , 30, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Stephen Boyd , 55, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco California
Others NoticeThat I am a Very nice person
Vini , 19, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy ass
Azra , 34, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI am who I am..
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBeatles
Favorite TV ShowsFrasier
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction
Favorite BooksHede
Favorite FoodPizza
IRose 4Tall SWM midage , 50, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusSeeking a TALL SWM or SHM that's HWP, GL and seeking a LTR. So please be over five-ten-feet & not overweight, that's just what I'm attracted to.
More About MeVery easy to get along with, hardly ever get mad, non-judgmental and uninhibited.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStill single and available to do whatever my significant other likes to do. I like going to listen to music.
Political Affiliationnot a voter, if that is what this is referring to
Who I Would Like to Meet…to meet the last love of my life that I can love and be loved back that’s physically and emotionally ready for a LTR. He’s affectionate with a good heart able to express openly intimate feelings with good communication. He’s persistent in knowing what he wants and is the one that does the pursuing has always flattered me feeling you want me attracts me more to also want you; otherwise, there may be no connection at all.
Favorite MusicRnB, old school, classic rock, soft jazz, pop, hip-hop, some rap.
Favorite TV ShowsTruTV channel, Dancing with the Stars, American Idol, the Bachelor-what can I say
Favorite MoviesTrue life dramas based on actual events
Favorite BooksErotic true stories on the Internet.
Where You Were RaisedSF Bay Area
Skills/Talentscomputer-literate, picks up easily on whatever is taught me
Favorite FoodSushi, ice cream, mushrooms, I love all kinds of food-not picky...
Favorite PlacesConcerts, Parks, Lake Berryessa for jet-skiing, any restaurant
Can't Live WithoutHappiness, health, family and sex
Subjects You Think AboutWell, I'd like to think of my potential partner when he should come along one day and sex (if w/a potential LTR, but nothing casual though PLEASE!)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam bored home alone, hoping to find a significant other on here to spend times with.
Life GoalsWell, since I am here, to find the last true love of my life hopefully. Been there, done that sort of thing and just would love to find someone special that knows how to treat a lady and express his feelings to the one he loves and cares for to keep the spark from never dying.
SecretIt's a secret told not to tell ;-) (but tell ya anyways just to be honest about myself to save from the awkward "talk" later... herpes 2 but no outbreaks... )

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (63)
Spanish (10)
Tagalog (16)