Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 4

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 22, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicarabic
Favorite Booksdont have
Favorite Foodarabic food
mohammed , 39, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Who I Would Like to Meetyeah
Friday or Saturday Nights Id
Memo , 24, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am I'm originally from the bay area in California, I love the ocean and the city. I have been in the military for three years now and am a first assist in surgury. I always say I'm a guy of many interests because I enjoy every thing from riding my Harley to droning my truck, I can go camping for a week or vege for hours playing video games, curl up and get lost in a book or go watch a jam packed action movie. You see it's hard for me to find an activity I don't like because everything is only as good as you make it :-D
Favorite Musicclasic rock
Favorite TV Showsdexter, the walking dead
Favorite Bookswarhammer 40k
Favorite Foodcrab
Favorite Placescalifornia
Life Goalsdoctor
valdez jose , 31, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Teri , 63, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Favorite Music60 to now
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, COMEDY,
Favorite MoviesVa
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeSmile
txslim85 , 29, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Big Bang Theory, American Dad , SportsCenter, South Park, NFL
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso, TX
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably work but sometimes out playing pool or at a bar
Alan , 39, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Athletic
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Booksscifi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home unless something comes up.
Camerien , 20, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangout with my friends and just chill somewhere
hannah , 61, Female seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography,gardening,dancing,excercise,walking,swimming,movies,painting & lots more
Political Affiliationliberal~~ democrate
Favorite Musicsmoooth Jazz,romantic spanish ballads,salsa ,Euge Grove,Barry White,Stevie Wonder,Boney James,any new age music ~~ relaxing/mediatation music ~~
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy,meet the browns,private practice,brother's and sisters,hgtv, alll foood network channels,Spurs basketball
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,romance
Favorite Booksself development books,inspirational books,some autobiographies,health & wellness magazines,O magazine & news on line
Favorite QuotesBe the Change You would like to see in the world~ Ghandi Sisters are like different flowers from the same garden ~~~~~ <3<3<3<3
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy friendly personality,smile,warm & genuine heart ~~~~
Skills/Talentscoooking,writing,self development LIFE COACHING,speaking facilitator,healer,photography,interior designing,singing,wedding coordinator
Favorite Foodmangos,seafood,italian,mexican,lebonese,pizza,salads,teiarrrrramasui (italian cake)
Subjects You Think Aboutseeing people become healthier ~~~ new ways to develop my business growth ~~~ intending that more people become at peace with themselves and alll around the world ~~~ falling in love again someday ~~~ hopefully soooner than later~~
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ~~~ at least for now
Life Goalswould love to work in my profession till i'm in my 80's ~~travel ~~ be in a long term relationship ~~~ finish writing my book... be on the Wheel of Fortune game on TV
Secretnooooooo
Chad , 41, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusCurious
More About MeI'm a great listener. I am insightful, at time too much. People are interesting why they do what they do. I am pretty laid back. I like to be challenged, but not pushed around. Balance is important. I am not a fan of selfish, self-centered people. Confidence is fine, but conceit is not attractive. I love new things and different cultures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic., Music. I am a percussionist.
Political AffiliationNot politically affiliated.
Who I Would Like to MeetA passionate and compassionate person. Someone who will walk beside me, not in front or behind. I want someone who will tell my me why your face lights up when you see a photograph, not what celebrity is sleeping with who. Just a real person, with a soul. I've been out on Halloween, and though it's fun to dress up, the core of a relationship can't be this way.
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Progressive Rock Metal, Country a Bit of Everything, Progressive Jazz, orchestral, Lo-Fi
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Alcatraz - Serie tv
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, drama, Documentaires, Comedy, si-fi
Favorite BooksZeitgeist
Favorite QuotesThere are two defining moments in a persons life, when you are born, and when you find out why.
Where You Were RaisedPeoria, IL.
Others NoticeGreen eyes. I've been told I have a serious look all the time, but this is not my personality at all.
Favorite FoodI love Thai, Japanese, Italian, Russian, and Hispanic food. I love to grill out.
Favorite PlacesSeoul, South Korea is and incredible city. I haven't been to Thailand, but always wanted to go. South Padre Island and go boogie boarding. Live music with great food and drink...I'm there.
Subjects You Think AboutI'm an elaborate thinker. This is a difficult question to answer.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be downtown, or in a different city, or sitting at home.
Life GoalsMobile. I want to do consultant work. Go wherever I can, near or far, and still make a living.
SecretI love the underdog films.

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)
Spanish (15)