Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburg, United States » Pacific Islander » Page - 2

Singles in Pittsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aries , 51, Male seeking Female, Pittsburg, CA
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest.. for tomorrow may never come!!
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco, ca
Others Noticethe way i walk
Favorite FoodFilipino food
joe pleaz , 43, Male seeking Female, Pittsburg, CA
Elena , 42, Female seeking Male, Pittsburg, CA
More About MeI am hard working, independent, with a heart ready to give love to the right person...I am educated and professional...I can be affectionate and I would love to get to know someone who wants to get to know me. Spend time with him and learn about him. I am not here to play games so if that is your intent please do not message me...also not looking for FWB or NSA relationships
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangin out with my kids and friends
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest, hard working, family oriented man...who knows how to prioritize his time for getting to know one another...I don't want a man who is in a relationship or married. Someone who can express his feelings and can communicate well with others...he should be profesional and trust worthy and with good strong morals. Hope he is out there...
Favorite MusicI like oldies, rock, country, and pop
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have any, I don't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesHorror, Romance, Comedy, Action
Favorite Bookshaven't read in a while
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza or bbq
Favorite PlacesDisneyland, Cattleman's and Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or in San Francisco with my friend
Life GoalsFinish my Bachelors in Nursing

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)